Brain Forza Reviews

4.37 Rating 117 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Brain Forza
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Brain Forza Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (800) 910-8406

Email:

cs@brainforza.com

Location:

6100 219th Street SWSTE 480Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Write Your review

Tell us how Brain Forza made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brain Forza 5 star review on 14th March 2017
Randy B
Brain Forza 3 star review on 27th May 2019
Jose F
Brain Forza 3 star review on 27th May 2019
Jose F
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been waiting almost 2 months for 4 bottles. I was a subscriber but cancelled because you can’t keep up with orders. You generated shipping labels on the 11/14/18 and the products still never reached usps for shipment yet. Over $80 you’ve taken from me yet know results. You can’t expect me to be patient and wait when the string of emails back and forth from Ruth specified I should of gotten my products weeks ago. I remained loyal but with this lack of service especially since my money was taken is inexcusable. It’s disappointing because at one point Brain Forza was my go to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello everyone! While we are not perfect, and absolutely take responsibility for our faults, this is not one of those times. The product page CLEARLY, in giant purple text, had the product labeled as sold out with the estimated ship date mid November. The customer was absolutely fully aware. We spoke happily with the customer many times during that period. The statements made of "receiving the product weeks ago" is false. The date has always been on the page, and we had always informed the customer of the exact same information from the many emails she sent in. All ordered are cancel-able and refundable at any time as well. We still tried everything to make her happy to no avail unfortunately.
Posted 2 years ago
Good products, good prices, fast delivery --- what more do you need !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brain Forza has great and reliable supplements. I love the Lions Mane Mushroom supplements. The company responses quickly to questions, I recommend this company to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still this day waiting for my orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been way over a month. Ordered Lions Main mushroom for MS😟Where is it?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered this late October and still have not received. When going to your contact page, it states that page does not exist. What's up with that?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You want to get up in the morning and not just get things done, but to crush them? This product will support that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love my hat! It’s encouraging, simple, sleek, and comfortable. I would go for a S/M if you normally where a large. This company was great to order from. Quick and easy too. Only complaint would be that the logo on the back is just slightly crooked, but I digress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast shipping and delivery, and the product I ordered is awesome!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everyone should consider taking Lion’s Mane daily especially if there is Parkinson’s disease in their family history. Highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great products, they work just as intended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought this based on a need for help with my memory. This is the only brand I have tried, and I got a noticeable benefit within a day or two.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is not long time I am using but I believe it may working somehow. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got my order very quickly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the products are simply great quality, all of the products function as described and even better, i am grateful for a resource like brain forza
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your lions make seems high quality. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Auto ship plan is working out great. Shipped right on schedule and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality product, this supplement has improved my overall well being. Great service as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brain Forza, athough a small team; are comprised of amazing people who go above and beyond by delivering quality customer service and products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My third order with Brain Forza, I just ordered some of the other new products from them. quality and formulas are fantastic if you know a little about supplements compared to some top brands out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brain Forza is rated 4.37 based on 117 reviews