Brain Forza Reviews

4.37 Rating 117 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Brain Forza
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Brain Forza Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (800) 910-8406

Email:

cs@brainforza.com

Location:

6100 219th Street SWSTE 480Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Write Your review

Tell us how Brain Forza made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brain Forza 5 star review on 14th March 2017
Randy B
Brain Forza 3 star review on 27th May 2019
Jose F
Brain Forza 3 star review on 27th May 2019
Jose F
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Taking Red Rieshi and has helped Lyme symptoms of neuropathy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Lemon Balm I ordered was no longer available from Amazon so I went to Brain Forza. They took longer than expected to fill it but kept me apprised via email. Also they gave me a free bottle to make up for the wait. Can't get better than that
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had a stroke in 2005 and have had a rough road since. Partial paralysis over my whole left side. My left eye is almost closed and face is still numb as well as my hand. But since 2005 I've been exercising, and taking herbs and other natural compounds to keep from taking so many drugs. As of today : my eye has almost stopped jerking, face has far less paralysis. My whole body feels pretty good. I had copd before, now I hardly need an inhaler, let alone my 2 oxygen concentrators. My joints are almost pain free. Eye sight is clear. Brain fog gone. Concentration a whole lot better. Now I can't say for sure that Brain Forza was the reason for all these changes, but I certainly believe it helped. So much so that I ordered Lion's Mane spores from GMHP to start my own mushroom garden! Thanks Brain Forza for helping me get my life back after so long. I'm 65 now and I feel better than I have for the last 11 years. Keep up the good work and thanks again. Rev RK Burns
Brain Forza 5 star review on 14th March 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I recently ordered Red Reishi Mushroom capsules and started taking them. Felt better in less than a week. Called Greg and got great information that prompted me to order FRANKINCENSE AND MAITAKE for Blood Pressure. Greg cautioned me to discuss with my Physician on medical matters which is very much appreciated. Maybe someday we might get back to Socrates' idea of "Let your food be your medicine and and your medicine be your food". Sounds antique but very plausible. Thank You, Bill Blackwell
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brain Forza supplies high quality products that enhances my quality of life. The Brain Forza team aims to ensure excellent service and strive to exceed my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I offered the product on Jan 4, 2016 and. Ever received any information from them on shippingI I contacted them with the order number on Jan 11 asking for the order number which I had supplied in the email asking where the product was and if it had been shipped! It arrived on the 13th finally, and a &10.00 price adjustment for delay had been made. I will not reorder anything from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have not received my order placed more than 3 weeks now. The amount has been debited on Dec.19/16. I made several calls and left massages on Jan,5 and 6. without any fed back. Wonder your company still exist.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is my first time ordering from you and my order arrived right on target! I appreciate everything and this is the fasting working lion's mane I've ever taken-thank you for the exceptional pricing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality and reasonably fast shipping. I found prices and shipping to be better when ordered directly from Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mark! Thanks for your reviews. We run specials on both our website and Amazon.com, at different times. On our website we are able to send a newsletter about it, but prices change always on both sites. Thanks!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Super high quality organic product created by people who care. Customer service is beyond the call. These guys are all about doing right by the customer and making the customer happy. I had a small issue that the owner himself went way above and beyond to rectify. Even if you do not get the results you hoped for, you can be sure the product itself is as good as it gets.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the ideological outlook on life and brain health and wellness! Unique products serving humanity in fundamental ways. Proud of BrainForza and it's direction
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Been using their products for 1 year. It really made me feel energized and awake!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The products make you feel good and help me work longer without feeling unmotivated. Better than the energy drinks! Those make me feel sick. Cool branding helps too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing result!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Greta products and quick response for delivery. I didn't have any issues with ordering or shipping. You can defiantly feel the results of the products as you take them daily.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rita in customer service was extremely informative & helpful with my questions about their lemon balm product & explained how their product in a capsule is made into an extract & can be stronger than a tincture. The lemon balm from Brain Forza is very good. Also I received a very quick email response back from customer service. Good work, I bought a bunch more lemon balm from you right away after first trying it & feeling how good it was. Calm & focused. Thanks Todd Z
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was very pleased with the handling of my order issues. This company is totally customer service oriented. The president went above and beyond. He took a personal interest and made me feel like I counted. 10 STARS !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good company, interesting products. I like study juice, it works well for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love this product. I've tried a few products from BrainForza and have not been disappointed. My brain health has improved tremendously.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I abdolutely love Brainforza! The products are simply amazing!! They changed my life in such a positive way!!! I highly recommend everyone these magical pills!! A massive thank you, Brainforza!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brain Forza is rated 4.37 based on 117 reviews