Breazy Inc. Reviews

4.52 Rating 170 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Breazy Inc.

How would you rate Breazy Inc. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Chandler Miller
Verified Reviewer
"great company to order vape stuff from I’ve orederd atleast 5 times from them only problem I ever had was waiting a week till they shipped my stuff which is understandable y’all probably have a lot of customers but I’ve always gotten my stuff within three days of it being shipped love everything I’ve gotten so far with no problems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"1st order was okay didnt take but 4 days to receive. This most recent order has been a headache. Already at 4 days and it hasn't even been shipped. I will not order from this company ever again at this rate. Now I have to find someone else and I have spent 200 dollars total in 2 weeks. I contacted them about recent order and was told they haven't gotten it shipped yet but I age verified, etc. I have a feeling they are ripping me off as well as other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Brittany!

We were able to locate a recent order for you from Monday 5/7.

In regards to this order, It has been age verified, which is federal law and also received by our warehouse. I sincerely apologize for the delay you have experienced in shipping. At times, after a large sale, our warehouse does fall behind but please know that we are moving as quickly as possible to catch up and will process your verified order soon!

If you have any further questions or you were referencing a different order not on record for this email, please let us know! We are happy to help. :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased about 9 bottles of E liquid, and after two days they are telling that my order canceled because of age verification has failed. I'm trying to communicate with them for two days but getting no answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

We are sorry that you are having a difficult corresponding with us! We have agents available by phone, chat, and email from 10:30 am EST to 8:00 PM EST. We can be reached at hello@breazy.com and we clear our inbox every day by end of the business day so someone should be in contact with you! Please try checking your spam folder if you are not seeing a response from us after 12 hours of initial contact.

Please also note that our Age Verification team is very stringent and adherent to the law but we are happy to answer any questions you may have for us when you reach out. :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed a order on April 13 and since April 16 My package did not move from the first tracking facility in nj. I called and I was told by breazy to file a Claim on my own with the usps which I did a week after my package stood still , however still no reply at this point I knew my package wasn’t going to be delivered. I called breazy several times to get the run around saying they contacted there people etc and on the 24th I was told that they would file a claim on there end then over a week later the representative tells me she never sent that email and she will be filling a claim and it will take 2 weeks she went back and fourth with me during email and phone calls at this point I would not be getting my money back nor will I be sent a replacement then the very next day my bank disputed the charges and they next thing you know they sent me out a new package that I have been asking for this while time (over a month) AND THEN THEY DID NOT SEND ME EVERYTHING THAT WAS IN MY ORDER I WAS MISSING MY FREE EJUICE THAT Was suppose to be coming in the first order that they missed placed then I get a email saying that they added breazy points to my account to purchase my missing free ejuice however I would still have to pay shipping. WHY should I give you more money after you put me thru hell and back with a simple purchase....and secondly I don’t trust breazy at all anymore (I did stop the dispute after I received my incomplete order) this company will steal your money and not compensate or refund you back nor replace your items correctly. After all this confusion I get a incomplete package. The only reason I made the order was because it was a good buy receiving a special free e juice with a 50 dollar or more purchase NOW IM LEFT WITH A INCOMPLETE PACKAGE I PAID FOR AND WAITED OVER A MONTH FOR. BREAZY TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS WITH RESPECT AND GIVE PEOPLE WHAT THEY PAY FOR"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! We are sorry about your negative experience with Breazy. While we cannot find all of the exchanges that you mentioned in our extensive records, we apologize for any delay you may have experienced. I see that you were offered Breazy Bucks as compensation for the missing free bottle of juice and offer further apologies if their use was not properly explained. The Breazy Bucks you were given would have covered the cost of both shipping and the bottle. I am sorry that this was not explained. If you have any further questions or need further assistance, please email us at hello@breazy.com. We are happy to help! :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well some people here are complaining about a month of waiting. I made my purchase in October 2016, still have not received my purchase. First, the e-juice I ordered was not available, then I chose something else and paid more. Since then I have contacted them to get a refund since the shipment never arrived and they got the e-juice back. But they say they are having problems refunding the money to my card, then they say they were not able to refund via paypal either. And always when I ask for my refund I am told they are doing everything to refund my money and I am told that I am being unfair. So to be clear this company ripped me off for $70 - Thanks for NOTHING!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello AJ,

I am so sorry to hear about this problem you have been having. At the initial time of your complaint, customer service was under different management. If you would be so kind, please email grant@breazy.com so that our customer experience manager may assist you in obtaining your refund. Thank you so much and we'll talk to you soon! :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Breazy has been super, excellent customer service, fixed a small issue quickly and to my satisfaction. As well as timely shipments and great products. Just started using them, so far I have purchased 3 separate orders and my service was prompt and correct. Plus freebies along the way. Awesome!! Thank you Breazy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Gail!! You're awesome. :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"grant is wonderful & fixed my issue. he went above & beyond to make sure i understand and that the issue was fixed. Thanks Breazy :)) 💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Alyson!! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"A shout out to Sour Rainbow Mouth-Orange Sour Burst!! Bought their 100 ML and my shipment included 3 additional bottles of other flavors!! Thanks!! Fast service from Breazy too!! Well Done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Gail!

Thanks for the shoutout to one of our great vendors, we'll let them know how you feel. :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"First and foremost, their website inventory is not updated well so you'll need to spend some time adding items to your cart just to be notified it is out of stock. Second, expect delays on shipment. I placed my order on a Monday morning thinking I would be getting my shipment no later than the end of the week but as the week end neared, nothing - finally that Thursday I reached out to them and they responded saying it was an "unusual error" but did not offer provide expedited shipping. I tried to cancel my order because by that point I was going to have to go to my local vape shop to get juice. They refused saying it was already on it's way. I would think if they were the ones who forgot the order, they would overnight it and correct the situation but instead they offered me "breazy points" to use at their cumbersome online store - basically asking me to spend more time and money on their unreliable services. OVERALL : I tried this place because it came highly recommended but it appears that the level of quality and consistency of service VARY GREATLY. Use at your own risk and frustration. You might be better off going to your local shop even if you have to pay a little more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sarah!

We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with your first Breazy order. We take this very seriously and will have one of our customer service supervisors reach out to you asap!

Recently due to several large promotions, we have had an uptick in out of stock items and a delay in shipment. We sincerely apologize for that! Please know that we take your concern quite seriously and are working quickly to rectify both issues. We hope you do come back to visit with us as we would be happy to have you!
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered on the 3rd of april, was quoted 3-5 business days, today is day 7 still no order... now trying to get a hold of someone at this company is a joke... Sat on hold for at least an hour to be hung up on... 3 phone calls = 1 hour... they had no problems trolling my online activity but no one to help you out... no problems taking my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there!

We are so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. We have customer service associates available 7 days a week (M-F 10:30- 8 pm EST and S-S 10:30 to 6). Our phones don't allow long hold times as described, so it is highly unusual. Please contact our Customer Experience Manager Grant at grant@breazy.com so that we can get you assistance as quickly as possible! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Took 24 days to receive first purchase..was given a $10 credit so i made another purchase..4 days on pending fulfillment and 3 days after i receive a tracking number they send it to the Post office"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there!

We are sorry to hear to hear that you had a negative experience with our shipping. We have experienced some delays due to high volume in our warehouse and are truly sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We do see that your order has shipped and is on its way now! If you are still dissatisfied, please reach out to our Customer Experience Manager Grant at grant@breazy.com for assistance! He is happy to help! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Breazy is my "GO TO" vendor. I'm a long time customer, I just placed my 29th order. They are the absolute best company I know. All their staff go out of their way to be courteous and helpful. The huge number of products and customer service has kept me coming back for more. OH...and the sales you'll find! Always great coupons and promotions going on. Browsing Breazy's website is pure enjoyment. I also love their fun games and contests. They offer so much more compared to other vendors. Thank You, Breazy for being so helpful and sharing your vast knowledge of everything vaping. BREAZY LOVE!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Karen!

We love you too! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Order 4 bottles of juice. 3 has broken seals, one had residue as if someone had wiped it, one the lid was not fully attached and one almost expired. 2 of the bottles look as though they are not authentic. Breazy was prompt with my original concerns that asked why post office was not showing my order was accepted even though it was in transit. After letting them know about juice they said they were working to fix the issue and were not responsible for what happens at the post office. The shipping box was Preston’s, the contents were not. I have not heard back and they have not posted my reviews to their site. I am guessing they delete bad reviews. I will be using vapor dna from here on out as I spend a lot on juices and cannot trust this company. I have never have problems with vapor dna and they stand behind the product they deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Rebecca!

We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with your first Breazy order. We take this very seriously and will have one of our customer service supervisors reach out to you today!
Posted 1 month ago
"Spent several hours browsing site and selecting products I wanted to purchase. Breazy was unable to verify my age even with a copy of my Driver's License. They stated they were unable to verify age because the expiration date on my ID is listed as "military" and does not expire. I've used the same ID for years and have never had any issues. Customer service response times were slow at best. They requested I email a copy of my passport. Who does that? After several days my order was cancelled and time wasted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jay!

We are so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our age verification process. We have taken your concerns and will be addressing them internally and reviewing the process so that incidents such as this do not happen again in future. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that this may have caused. If you are still dissatisfied, please reach out to our Customer Experience Manager Grant at grant@breazy.com. We are happy to help in any way that we can! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"So an item was ordered and it was the wrong one, it had not been open and needed to return it. Was told they do not take returns unless it is the companies fault or the product was defective, this is why you are to make sure your cart is correct. However if you misread something and need to return an unopened item what is the harm. I could see if they don't want to give money back they could issue you a credit, however I was not asking for payment I was going to spend the money in more e-liquid. I shop from them all the time and all they could say was sorry let me add a few bucks to your account. Breazy Really!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello there,

We are so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our site. We take these matters very seriously and have escalated your concerns. We will take a look at this incident and see what can be done internally to make this process better for future customers like yourself! If you are still dissatisfied, please reach out to our Customer Experience Manager Grant. He is happy to help! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this company. Fast shipping, cheap prices, and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great company! Awesome products at incredible prices, what's not to love?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Franklyn Perrin Jr
Verified Reviewer
"Breazy Inc. has always treated me like the only customer in the world. Their customer service is top notch and their weekly deals are always a great deal. I look forward to having many more transactions with Breazy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Breazy is always the best in every way! Best costumer service and best juice and prices ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Breazy has the brands I love at amazing prices and super fast shipping. I have a select few shops I order from but Breazy is #1! ♡♡♡"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Breazy Inc. is rated 4.52 based on 170 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This