Breazy Inc. Reviews

3.96 Rating 210 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Breazy Inc.
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Breazy Inc. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hi Breazy, I see that you were very quick to respond to my review, but yet have not taken the time to contact me in regard to resolving my issue. You say in your response "I am sorry that you had a small delay in the resolution of your issue. I do see that you were assisted promptly today after you reached out after closing last night." I was not assisted at all, let alone "Promptly". You sent me the wrong item, and I am just trying to send it back so you can send me the proper item that I ordered. After calling 35+ times, and sending numerous emails, I am still at a loss. I finally was able to communicate with someone by the name Jamie, who told me 8 days ago that I would receive a return shipping label in my email. That still has not happened. I have also not been told when the item I ordered will be delivered. This is ridiculous that it takes this amount of time to resolve such a simple thing. The ball is in your court.. Let's just make it an easy game, okay?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They have TERRIBLE customer service, to start off with. The worst is their "fulfillment process" I never heard of a company taking 3+ business days JUST to process an order, not even send it out for shipping. When I placed my order, the receipt stated it should arrive in 3-5 business days-STILL no order NOR a tracking #. If this company isn't ran out of a garage i'd be surprised. Terrible, terrible business. Amazon ONLY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Rocio,

First, thank you for supporting small businesses! We apologize that you experienced a slight delay in your shipping but we do mention on our site that sometimes we do experience these shipping delays.

We are happy to reach out to the warehouse on your behalf and get a tracking number for you. Please email us at hello@breazy.com so we can better assist you. We have agents on staff 7 days a week from 10:30 am - 8:00 PM EST. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
"Made a purchase with them on 9/8/2018 and was suppose to arrive within a week, its been 12 days now and nothing so emailed them for a refund on my purchase and never got a response on that either. If you don't want to get scammed of your hard earned money avoid this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Cruz,

We apologize for any confusion. Your order was cancelled two days ago as you did not complete age verification. We did email you multiple times asking for proof of age. We are happy to provide you with any further updates if you need or answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to email us at hello@breazy.com. We have agents on hand 7 days a week for your convenience!
Posted 2 days ago
"Still waiting 9dys so far for my purchase of ejuice from your company. I was told by USPS that my order# has no address on it. Really??? You were supposed to refund my shipping fees 4dys ago and now you’ve stopped replying to my emails. I am more than frustrated w/the way you have handled this. Where is my order that I paid for? You are unprofessional and I would appreciate my order delivered or my money refunded including the shipping fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kathy,

We are so sorry for any inconvenience this USPS policy may have caused you. We are sure that it was a miscommunication on USPS's end and can guarantee that we cannot ship orders without addresses on them. In regards to your refund, your shipping refund was initiated on 9/11 and you should have seen it in your account! :-)

Please know that we understand your frustration and are happy to hear any further concerns you may have! Please reach out to us at hello@breazy.com and one of our agents will definitely assist you with anything further! :-)
Posted 4 days ago
"Terrible company, do not do business with Breazy. I ordered a new mod, and they sent me the wrong one. I sent an email right away to hello@breazy.com explaining the situation. They replied shortly after that I was sent the proper items. I sent a screenshot of my actual order showing the proper items. They responded again saying that they don't carry the item I ordered (How is that possible?) and that they are sorry for any inconvenience but don't accept and refunds or exchanges. I replied again stating that I ordered the products from their website, and asked when I will receive the items I ordered. They never responded. As I type this, I am 25 minutes into a call on hold with the number on their website. Avoid at all costs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Alex,

I am sorry that you had a small delay in the resolution of your issue. I do see that you were assisted promptly today after you reached out after closing last night. If you have any further concerns, please let us know. We are happy to assist!
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered through breezy a couple of times and I had good things the first time then it’s just got bad I mean the sent me a broken tank and wouldn’t replace it then they sent me the wrong coils but did replace them so I tried to get my price tank replaced cuz it was broke and all they would do was give me a $10 ya I was upset and thought about never ordering with them again ok so I gave them a chance and of course they didn’t satisfy my order I ordered a advenger kit to use my $10 credit and for some reason the credit didn’t come off so I emailed them and talked to Jamie to see if they can refund my card the $10 credit I got from my broken price tank and she would not do it wow ok so I said then just cancel my order and refund my whole order she said it would take 3-5 days crazy so instead of refund my $10 and satisfy a good customer they would rather lose revenue and cancel the whole order not just lose revenue a good customer sounds like a business I should never mess with again hopefully the owner will see this and contact me to make this matter taken care of Andy u can email me or call"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Darryl!

We are so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience shopping with us. We took a look at your order and we apologize for any confusion. It does appear that you tried to apply two different promotions at the same time. At this time we are unable to combine promotions. We apologize for that. Your order has however been refunded and your Breazy Bucks added back to your account. If you have any further concerns or questions, we are happy to answer them for you. Please email us at hello@breazy.com and one of our agents would be happy to assist 7 days a week! :-)

Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I don't get these bad reviews, I ordered a new T Priv box mod from them and it got here and the packaging was great, looked like a gift basket, and the mod is in perfect condition, brand new in the box for only $25. Will deff order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Tristan!

- Team Breazy
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was never notified they would require a signature upon delivery so I missed my delivery and will now have to drive across town to the post office, making ordering online pointless. Their age verification process BEGINS with them asking for your social security and when that inevitably fails they ask for photos of your ID. This is way too much of my personal security information to give for a couple of coils. I will never use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!

We're so sorry that you had a negative experience with us. Can you please reach out to us at hello@breazy.com? One of our customer service agents will be able to look into what went wrong here and get you a prompt and proper solution asap! :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am so livid. I missed the delivery. You have an entire fucking page of information about shipping https://breazy.com/pages/shipping not A SINGLE FUCKING TIME DOES IT SAY WE WILL REQUIRE A SIGNATURE OR YOUR ODER WILL NOT BE DELIVERED. What fucking sense does this make??? Now I have to drive to the po, which is right next to a vape shop so why did I ever use Breazy.. GO LOOK AT HOSIER E CIG CITY, PRETTY MUCH ANY OTHER FUCKING VAPING WEBSITE DOES NOT JERK AROUND THEIR CUSTOMERS LIKE THIS."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Mariah,

We are so sorry for any inconvenience this USPS policy may have caused you. Please know that we understand your frustration and are happy to hear any further concerns you may have! Please reach out to us at hello@breazy.com and one of our agents will definitely assist you with anything further! :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My package is supposed to come tomorrow 8/24. and it’s still in northvale where it’s been for 3 days. what is going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Nick!

Can you please reach out to us at hello@breazy.com? One of our customer service agents will be able to look into what went wrong here and get you a prompt and proper solution asap! :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Horrible company horrible customer service. The ejuice I got was fake. I order the same juice from different vendors the same nicotine level the same brand and type. I ordered 4 bottles from breazy it was a completely different color. I opened one and ruined my coil it was so disgusting I couldnt get the taste out. Even after offering the unopened bottle back they don't care and won't refund. Scam and ripped. 1 star is generous. They treat you like you don't matter and there's nothing you can do about it. Terrible company don't spend a dime with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!

We're so sorry that you had a negative experience with us. Can you please reach out to us at hello@breazy.com? One of our customer service agents will be able to look into what went wrong here and get you a prompt and proper solution asap! :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered my mod a week ago. The order wasn't fulfilled yet so I emailed there support team. Turns out my account needed to be age verified. I was not informed this, and the only time I got an email about it is after I had verified. I even check my spam folder as said in there email and nothing. I've already waited a week for a mod that was paid for from day one. So now the order is still not fulfilled but my age is verified. Glad I'll wait two weeks for a mod that was supposed to be here in 3-4 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

We are so sorry that you experienced a complication with the age verification process. As this is a legal matter, we do have to abide by the law to make sure that everything is done perfectly however, this should not cause you to incur frustration. Please email us at hello@breazy.com as we have agents available 7 days a week and are more than happy to speak with you about your experience and fix this process for you! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!

We are so sorry that you experienced a complication with the age verification process. As this is a legal matter, we do have to abide by the law to make sure that everything is done perfectly however, this should not cause you to incur frustration. Please email us at hello@breazy.com as we have agents available 7 days a week and are more than happy to speak with you about your experience and fix this process for you! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Mod broke the first day companies a rip off dont buy anything from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi!

I am so sorry that you had trouble with your mod. Please reach out to us at hello@breazy.com. We have a comprehensive warranty exchange process and get you a brand new one! :-)

Best!
Posted 1 month ago
"La peor compañía de compras de vapeadores! Verfican tu edad enviando tus ID, te dejan esperando dias después de esto y después cancelan la compra sin justificación, son una especie de empresa que les gusta hacerle perder el tiempo a los clientes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hola Zak,

Lamento mucho que tuvieras una experiencia negativa con el proceso de verificación de edad. Como se trata de un asunto legal, no podemos divulgar ninguna información en línea, pero sabemos que tomamos la verificación de la edad muy en serio y trabajamos diligentemente para asegurarnos de que estamos siguiendo todos los estándares legales en lo que respecta al procesamiento. Si tiene más preguntas o necesita más ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros en hello@breazy.com. Estaremos encantados de responder a sus inquietudes allí! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Some one from there company ran my card at a dept. store for an excessive amount, but thank God my bank was able to recover, that amount, beware beware of this company do not use your credit card online, stay away from this company, they have dishonest employees, they will use your card elsewhere online for other charges for themselves, l will never order from this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Trevin,

We are so sorry that you experienced fraud on your card. Here at Breazy, we actually do not have access to credit card numbers or information at any point during your checkout process. Our employees would not be able to access your secured credit card info. Please know that we take your security very seriously. Let us know if you have any further questions. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
"Order a vape starter kit...a new one and they sent me one that was in a new package but severely corroded and rusted inside...this is very dangerous because there is so much stuff wrong with the inside it never worked or wouldn't even charge...I'm surprised it didn't blow up in my hand. I expect a new starter kit or a full refund. This is ridiculous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Leigha,

I am so sorry to hear that you received a faulty device. Please email us at hello@breazy.com. Our customer service agents are available 7 days a week and are happy to get this corrected quickly for you! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't understand Any of these negative comments, 3 weeks ago I was going on vacation and ordered juice had it shipped to a "rental" in Myrtle Beach (wasn't even sure if there was a mailbox there) and my juice almost beat me to the beach !! Then this week I ordered more juice Monday July 30th and got it today Thursday August 2nd. Breazy has the best prices hands-down and has excellent shipping !! I will buy from them exclusively, and as a matter of fact I've also sent them my resume to be a part of there AWESOME organization !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like there prices and i almost always can find some coupons on the internet for them.. They have a great selection too and offer free shipping if you spend enough.. My only complaint is the review system. I've left about 6-8 reviews, all of the good reviews showed up, but only one of my bad reviews showed up (a 2 star star review where i say it's better when mixed with another juice). There was a few other 1 star reviews i left that never showed up (been a few months since i left them so i know its not a time thing). The reviews weren't rude or vulgar either. Seems to me the review system is rigged, so i don't really trust there reviews anymore. I also talked to there chat support twice regarding this with no resolution. They pretty much just said that the review system is 3rd party and shouldn't be rigged.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Nathan!

Thank you for your feedback here. Our reviews are hosted by a third party site to avoid any filtering of unflattering commentary. We will investigate this thoroughly on our end and if you would like to reach out to us at hello@breazy.com, we can find out what happened to your unseen reviews. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent me used liquid and then told me that was "standard procedure" when I tried resolving the issue. Will not be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Caleb,

There appears to have been a miscommunication between you and one of our agents. We apologize! Used liquids are not the standard and we pride ourselves on our quality of the product. I have asked one of our Customer Experience managers to reach out to you in regards to this. Talk to you soon!
Posted 2 months ago
"Zero star they suck"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Andrew!

We're so sorry that you had a negative experience with us. Can you please reach out to us at hello@breazy.com? One of our customer service agents will be able to look into what went wrong here and get you a prompt and proper solution asap! :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Breazy Inc. is rated 3.96 based on 210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This