Breazy Inc. Reviews

3.73 Rating 230 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Breazy Inc.

Write Your review

Tell us how Breazy Inc. made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 21%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Terrible experience, terrible company. I placed an order on the 10th of November, upon placing the order I informed that I will be flying out of the U.S on the 18th and I must receive the order prior to my flight. I was told it would surely make it. Today is the 14th of the month and the item has not even shipped yet! Customer service promised a manager would call me within 24 hours, 48 hours later and no one called. "The warehouse has not responded regarding the tracking." What are you Amazon? Call the warehouse and find out what's going on. I seriously don't understand what kind of idiot runs this company to have such terrible processes and protocols. Stay away from them, unprofessional and who knows if you will ever get your items. Order canceled!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Daniel!

We are so sorry that you had this experience with our shipping. As you may have seen, we recently had to relocate very quickly to Las Vegas and we did, unfortunately, encounter some severe delays with shipping out packages. I do see that you requested manager contact today and will make sure that you are followed up with!

Again, please accept our apology. We are working rapidly to catch up to our standard of service excellence!
Posted 2 days ago
"What went wrong was i didn't check into your company before i ordered order #309831 is missing a item and it.was no mistake because the missing item wouldn't fit in box that was sent and the packing slip had the missing item circled hmmmm"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Wes,

We apologize if there was something missing from your order. Please reach out to us at hello@breazy.com so we can swiftly get this corrected for you!
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered item Tuesday, the 6th of November after close of business. Paid for 3-5 business day shipping. Emailed Breazy Saturday the 10th asking for shipping confirmation. They told me it shipped. It did not ship. They only printed shipping label for USPS. Now they blame the holiday, veterans day. Even now, Monday the 12th, not shipped. Cannot recommend Breazy for this alone. Wonder how product will be once it arrives. Will not order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Ken,

We did pull your order and see that it was delivered. While we apologize that you experienced a delay, we were restricted by the USPS recognized holiday. As you may know, USPS frequently does not scan items until they are far along their route. We apologize if this in any way inconvenienced you. If you have any further concerns, please email us at hello@breazy.com!
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been waiting for 31 days not for an order and still have not received it. They are telling me that it was delivered last week and are not blaming the postal service. I have ordered juice from here many times and have never had an issue from the postal service. It's always slow shipping but it always arrives. I will not be ordering from breazy again till I am compensated."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This companys customer service is aplorable and horrendous! They have messed up 4 out of the 5 times I have made purchases through them. And only once have they corrected the issue. They screwed up on my shipping several times. I purchased a uwell Valyian tank through their website and for some reason their labeling was wrong and they managed to ship back and forth to me five times until I had to call the Post Office to find out what the issue was. They take no responsibility for their mistakes and do not refund for mistakes they have made instead they blame the Client Bad Bad Bad. I recently ordered 4 e-liquds all in a 3 nic level and one of them came in a 0. They said it was my mistake which it clearly was not. And proceeded to call me a liar and argue with me on their phone support. Which by the way takes at least 45 minutes to talk to anyone on. So basically I'm out my money and they did nothing to try to resolve the issue. I even said I would gladly return the product for the correct one. And that was not a good enough solution for them. Horrible company they stole my money. They are thieves buyer beware"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi John!

We are so sorry that you had a negative experience. We did pull the invoice where one of your items was ordered in 0mg and are happy to to provide that for you. While we do understand that errors in selection happen, we do have a firm no return policy as outlined on our website.

Please know that no one at our company could call you a liar and that we truly value your customer experience. If you have any further concerns, please email us at hello@breazy.com and we can answer them for you!
Posted 2 days ago
"Breazy is hands down best customer experience I've ever had IN MY LIFE. I had buy one get one free. I only received the free one at first and it was 3mg (I wanted 6mg). I sent an email not even expecting a reply. They replied within a day, sent me tracking for the second one and sent me ANOTHER free one (correcting the 3mg for the 6mg). The only downside to buying vape juice online is you can't smell it or taste it to really try it but the awesomeness of this website makes me not even care about it. I can just go to a vape store and sample them and then buy them on Breazy. Haha. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Holly!

Thank you for the love! We love you too. :-)

Team Breazy
Posted 4 days ago
"When we ordered I forgot that the name on my driver's license was my maiden name. They couldn't verify my identity. Fair enough. I sent them my driver's license again along with a student ID that had my married name and my picture on it, ALONG WITH my social security card with my married name on it (when ordering they request the last four of your social so it should have been a no brainer that yeah, that was me, I'm not a minor).... They're fucking idiots at breazy; I'm fucking 32, what I sent them SHOULD have been enough. Only the idiots at breazy could think that I'm a fucking minor. BUT on top of that, I included my husband's driver's license which was the name on the debit card THEY HAD ALREADY CHARGED. They also sent me no email saying they needed further verification after we placed our order AND THEY CHARGED US. We had to go find out why our order wasn't here yet. To top it all off... we weren't even ordering something with nicotine, we ordered a mod.... We're NEVER shopping with these morons EVER again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ginger,

We apologize for the frustration with the age verification process. We understand that the system is very sensitive and thank you for your cooperation in sending over the documents requested. As this is a legal process, we are bound by the very narrow constraints placed on us of "acceptable forms of ID" and take compliance very seriously. While this does cause some inconvenience, it is for the greater good of our whole community. If you have any further concerns, please email us at ageverify@breazy.com. We are happy to assist!
Posted 1 week ago
"I placed an order on the 24th of November and still waiting for my order to be shipped out from their warehouse. I've already contacted them a week ago about it and all I got was an apology. However, another week has gone by and my order still has not been processed and shipped out. This is my first time ordering from this site and my first experience from here hasn't been good at all. I don't want another apology. I just want my order to be packed and sent out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Jimmy!

We completely understand your frustration here. Unfortunately, we could not pull your order number on this site but if you will email us, we are happy to get this resolved and your order shipped!
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed order on 28 Oct with expedited shipping, it's now 7 Nov and the order has still not shipped despite them "Reaching out to the warehouse". 1st and last time I'll order from them. I highly recommend you heed the slew of negative reviews about shipping times, you will not get your order in any reasonable timeframe"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris,

We have taken note of the concerns that you all have had with shipping and are working with USPS to improve this process. In the meantime, please reach out to us at hello@breazy.com. One of our agents will definitely work quickly to get your package shipped and your concern resolved!
Posted 1 week ago
"I placed an order on 10/30 and paid extra for expedited shipping. I was excited to receive my new mod!!! It is now 11/6 and I still haven’t received my order. The tracking # I was given indicates a pre-shipping label was created on 11/3, but not yet received by USPS. It’s really unacceptable for an item ordered to NOT be shipped within 7 days, despite extra shipping paid AND no notice from the company!! I did contact the company via email and received a response from Kharon that they would contact the wharehouse. But like I said...it’s now 11/6 and nothing! The prices at Breazy might be better than most, but order fulfillment is severely lacking. I would rather pay more to actually receive my items in a timely manner. May not use this site again due to this bad experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sue!

We are so sorry that you had this experience with our shipping. As you may have seen, we recently had to relocate very quickly to Las Vegas and we did, unfortunately, encounter some severe delays with shipping out packages.

Please accept our apology here and reach out to us at hello@breazy.com. We have agents on staff 7 days a week and are happy to help you get this resolved quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
"Paid $95 USD For express shipping on the 25th of oct, now it’s the 6th November and it has yet to be been received by the postal service. Spoken to customer service 4 times, all said they would open a case. No one can tell me where the package is. Promised a refund (in a chat, I have the transcript if there’s any lawyers around lol jks ) if they couldn’t tell me what’s going on with my package today. Again told they will open a new case and get a manager to open a new case as well. Ordered from another site yesterday package will arrive Friday. 4 days shipping and $24 USD. I’d suggest to management to change shipping companies to a more reliable company, most complaints on here are for shipping reasons. Customers are telling you there honest opinions and you are ignoring them. I can personally say that a cheap alternative and faster service is around. Not sure I can say what company on here for a review without it looking like a sales pitch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ashley!

Just in case you missed our message on google! :-):

We located your order and do see that it is an international order. Frequently when USPS collects an international, that package is not scanned between our warehouse and the country of shipping. We apologize for any confusion or frustration this may have caused.

In regards to your concern, we are always looking to improve our customer experience and take into account suggestions that our customers make. We are truly sorry that our use of USPS has caused a delay in the receipt of your package. If you have any further concerns while we await the arrival of your package or the outcome of your USPS case, please reach out to us at hello@breazy.com. We are happy to assist!
Posted 1 week ago
"Orders are always late. Their excuse is 'fulfillment time'. Basically takes 3 days for someone to process the order before it can actually be shipped. Bought from these guys twice, when my juice was sold out on other sites. I highly recommend never using this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pat,

We have recently relocated to a larger warehouse across the country in Las Vegas. We are so so sorry that you experienced two delays with your shipping but please know that we are working diligently to not have this sort of delay happen again in future!
Posted 1 week ago
"I placed an order on Sunday night...the only thing that shipped was something from a different warehouse. 3-5 day shipping is a joke if it can't even leave your warehouse in 3-5 days how are you going to get it to me in that span of time? You're not going to that's how. You don't have a contact number for people to call and when I sent an email no one replied except an automated email that asked if my question got answered and how the customer service was...what customer service??? I have been using you guys for awhile and I no longer will. Ejuicesteals.com is better."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Robert!

We apologize for any confusion. Our contact number is listed on the homepage of our site and we have agents available 7 days a week. We also see that your email was answered last night after you first reached out at 8:00 Wednesday night. While I understand that the delay response was frustrating, please know that we are working quickly to answer all concerns and are happy to help you if you email us at hello@breazy.com!

In addition, we will look into how you received an automated email before our response to your concerns was sent so this does not happen in future. Thanks for shopping with us and please let us know if we can assist further with the rest of your order.

Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dont offer 3-5 day shipping if you cant fulfill the order. moving your warehouse is no excuse. Just take it off your web site instead of getting more bad reviews."
6 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello!

We do see that your order was placed 10/28 and shipped 10/30. We apologize if you were upset by the twoday delay but please know that we are working very hard to get back to our same day shipping times as before our move. Thank you for shopping with Breazy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed an order for 4 items on 10/7. Today is 10/18 and i still have not recieved my item. I sent 2 emails, days apart, and was told that my items were delayed because one of the items w purchased from an outside vendor. This happens. I understand that. After the 2nd email, I was sent an email that "some" of my items had shipped. That was 10/16. My package is still in pre shipment. Each time I emailed I spoke to Kharon, who was very nice and very apologetic, which is why I'm giving 2 stars instead of 1. But really. It's been 11 days, and 2/4 items are in pre shipment (and have been for 3 days), and the other two are still being "processed". After. Eleven. Days. This is my first time ordering with this company, and I think it will be my last, because I'm not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello!

We are so sorry that you experienced a negative shipping delay on your first order. We have mentioned in our blog on the site that we are having delays but we understand if you might have missed it.

We completely understand and share your frustration. Please know that we are working extremely hard to get our new warehouse location up to speed and back to our normal ship times.

Please reach out to us at hello@breazy.com. We have agents (just like Kharon) available 7 days a week and we are happy to look into your order and make sure you are being taken care of! :-).
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We placed an order 2 weeks ago, never got a shipping information, apparently there was a problem with a glitch in their system and thought it was fixed. Well it’s been 3 days and still nothing since then. Have not receieved our order and they claimed to have refunded our shipping and haven’t gotten it and offered a refund for our purchase. I’m really upset because if I would’ve known there would be so many issues I wouldn’t have ordered here. Needless to say, I’m out of juice. Will not be ordering here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Taylor!

As you may have seen our site, we are currently in the middle of a huge relocation from New Jersey to Las Vegas. This has, unfortunately, caused some major delays with our shipments. We sincerely apologize for this. Refunds for shipping typically take three to five business days so you should see that soon. We are very sorry that your first order was impacted this way and do hope that you order with us again. Please feel free to reach out to one of our support agents. We have them on standby 7 days a week and they are happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order on 10/9 I ordered two bottles of e juice. One came to me within 3 days it was pretty fast. But where's my other bottle I ordered with it? So today which is the 15th I get home look in my mailbox and no juice. I tried calling the company to ask where my bottle may be yet it's a recording saying there's no one there that can assist me but to leave my name, number and email. All I want is my other juice that has already been payed for. And with the moving of the warehouse it should have been posted on the website so customers will know before placing the order that it would take longer than usual on the shipping or receiving end. I'm not to happy with my first ever purchase with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!

We are so sorry that you experienced a negative shipping delay on your first order. We have mentioned in our blog on the site that we are having delays but we understand if you might have missed it. Please reach out to us at hello@breazy.com. We have agents available 7 days a week and we are happy to look into your order and make sure you are being taken care of! :-).
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been buying from Breazy for over a year and this is the first time that I have had an issue with them. I made a purchase 10/2 and the receipt says 3-5 business days for shipping. As of this morning still haven't received anything stating that my order has shipped and it usually only takes them 1-2 days. I contacted support this morning and was told that they are sorry but because of the warehouse move the items haven't shipped yet. I was also told that they can't even tell me when or estimate when my order will ship. They did offer to refund my money but that's it. I've waiting a week just to be told they will refund my money - should have been made aware of the warehouse situation before I even placed my order. It should be plastered all over the checkout screen and not still show 3-5 business days for shipping. Poor customer service in my opinion and I don't know if I will continue to purchase from them because of this!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First, please accept our deepest apologies for any inconvenience this delay has caused you! As you may be aware, our warehouse has recently relocated from New Jersey to Las Vegas, NV. Our teams on both coasts are working around-the-clock (literally!) to make this transition as seamless as possible, but you know how tough moving can be. Please bear with us as we get up to speed. The good news is that all is going according to plan and we'll be better than ever for this holiday season!

At this time, our warehouse is fulfilling all orders with inventory that we have in stock. If your order is delayed by more than 2-3 business days, it means that we are just waiting for shipments from our various manufacturers. While we do not have ETA's for specific manufacturers, you can rest assured that we are working expediently to get all shipments ASAP.

I hope this has shed some light on your issue! Please let me know if you have any further questions or concerns for me at this time.
Posted 1 month ago
"There web site says 3-5 days shipping. I ordered a product that was in stock and it has now been 11 days and the order has not shipped. I get a response by email that they are so sorry and it will be shipped the next day. But it never is. If I could give them less than one star I certainly would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First, please accept our deepest apologies for any inconvenience this delay has caused you! As stated on our website, our warehouse has recently relocated from New Jersey to Las Vegas, NV. Our teams on both coasts are working around-the-clock (literally!) to make this transition as seamless as possible, but you know how tough moving can be. Please bear with us as we get up to speed. The good news is that all is going according to plan and we'll be better than ever for this holiday season!

At this time, our warehouse is fulfilling all orders with inventory that we have in stock. If your order is delayed by more than 2-3 business days, it means that we are just waiting for shipments from our various manufacturers. While we do not have ETA's for specific manufacturers, you can rest assured that we are working expediently to get all shipments ASAP.

I hope this has shed some light on your issue! Please let me know if you have any further questions or concerns for me at this time.
Posted 1 month ago
"I’d give them a 0 if I could. DONT buy from them. They sent me a defective vape and refused to return it- they tried blaming me and saying it was the coils, nooooo- coils don’t burn after a few hits- let alone the 3 packs of coils I went through hoping it Was the coils and not the vape. They passed me around from person to person whom all gave the same robotic reply. I also called and heard them laughing in the background and mocking me. I got very frustrated as they have he power here and play dumb and offer no solution. How can I show proof the vape is defective when it’s internal? Terrible customer service, terrible respond times (if they ever do respond). Rather fix the issue and take ownership- mistakes happen, I get it- but let’s fix it and keep a customer who will shop with you again- you blame the customer and now lost good business. I’ve been vaping for a long time, know how to properly treat the devices and coils and use them- I’m livid that you’d handle business this way and waste my money and time. Buy- elsewhere, these guys suck ****update, they asked me to video a recording of me priming my coils, then the coils burning prematurely- seriously?! I’m out of coils because the vape burnt them all and not spending more money on this vape... I’m using my old vape Now and NOOO coils are burning up with that. Ridiculous request. RETURN THE DECECTIVE VAPE!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Breazy Inc. is rated 3.73 based on 230 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support