Cancer Care Parcel Reviews

4.90 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cancer Care Parcel
Read Cancer Care Parcel Reviews

About Cancer Care Parcel:

After Dr Shara Cohen was diagnosed with breast cancer in 2013 she found there was very little time to just relax, take it all in and give herself ‘me’ time.

With all the appointments, liaising with work, telling the people who needed to be told…… there was little time to digest what was happening, research the practicalities or to just relax.. So she set up Cancer Care Parcel, to enable children and adults with cancer to take some of the worries away and bring some calm back into their lives.

A Cancer Care Parcel is an ideal gift, to let people with cancer know that you are thinking of them

Visit Website

Phone:

(+44) 020 872 07418

Email:

admin@cancercareparcel.co.uk

Location:

Highstone House165 High StreetHigh BarnetUK

Write Your review

Tell us how Cancer Care Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cancer Care Parcel Reviews | 19th January 2020
cancercareparcel
More Photos & Videos
Cancer Care Parcel Reviews | 13th December 2019
cancercareparcel
More Photos & Videos
Cancer Care Parcel Reviews | 10th December 2019
cancercareparcel
More Photos & Videos
Cancer Care Parcel Reviews | 9th December 2019
cancercareparcel
More Photos & Videos
Cancer Care Parcel Reviews | 7th December 2019
cancercareparcel
More Photos & Videos
Cancer Care Parcel Reviews | 27th November 2019
cancercareparcel
More Photos & Videos
Cancer Care Parcel Reviews | 23rd November 2019
cancercareparcel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the second parcel I have bought. It’s a delight shopping here, items are thoughtful, website is easy to use, delivery was timely and it’s just a great shopping experience. Thank you and keep up the good work
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
Lovely package. It is the combination of luxury and practical items that cover all the bases. Not only was this care package filled with perfect items the recipient but the speed of delivery was astounding. Ordered at 8pm on a Sunday, it arrived on the Tuesday with no issues at all.
Thank you for your review
I live in another state and cannot be there for my Sister, she was so pleased when she received her package.

Thank you for your service!!!
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
The package arrived extremely quickly. The very next day. Great service.
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
Ordered a care parcel for a family member. Very thoughtful packages/items. Due to Covid not able to visit but a way of letting someone know that you are thinking of them. Had a few questions and issues when I was trying to place my order however Shara was very helpful in resolving these. Delivery was very quick and family member was delighted!
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
Great thoughtful gifts for someone going through difficult times. Delivery was fast and my friend loved all the little items in the parcel.
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
It’s a wonderful gift for someone going through cancer. Better than flowers.
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
What do you get someone to help them through chemo? How do you assemble a care package during a lockdown? This parcel was really well received and easy to send. Everything inside thoughtfully curated to be helpful.
Thank you for your review and support :)
This is a brilliant service. The parcel arrived within 2 days of it being ordered. The quality of the packaging and the contents were perfect. This is definitely worth an order. It brought a tear to the recipients eye (in a good way!) and it makes starting treatment a bit easier knowing she has all the resources to keep her going!
Thank you for your positive review, We are so glad the gift was worthwhile.
Excellent product. The patient was over the moon with it & said it was packed with loads of fantastic & useful products.
Thank you for your lovely review
Some items not as nice as those displayed in website photo such as water bottle and lunch due to current lockdown products have been sourced elsewhere. Given back a full refund.
We have sent you an email and are trying to rectify this. Sincere apologies again.
I am so sorry that you were disappointed and we have to agree with you. During this lockdown it has not been as easy to get our usual supplies and we have had to make substitutes. We are so sorry for this and apologise that our gifts are not up to their usual standard. Please email us directly and we will refund you. We want all our customers to be completely happy with their purchase.
My friend is starting chemo soon for HER2+.
She is scared and overwhelmed. This gift makes the hard parts a bit easier and she loved the box. Thanks so much.
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
Bought for good friends who was very touched by thoughtfulness
Thank you for your review
So grateful for the timely package to my Mom and their continued information they send out to help me with my Mom as she goes through treatment.
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
Perfect parcel! Everything inside is amazing, such a thoughtful gift! Will defiantly use again
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
My sister in law loved all the items in the parcel. They are used useful and a bit indulgent. Just what you need. Yes
Thank you for your review, I am glad she liked them :)
My sister was so pleased with her care parcel and she will make good use of all of it. It made her day a bit happier.
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
Great customer service. The Ladybird hamper was well though out and beautiful. Our little niece loved it!
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
Prompt service. Recipient was really pleased with the parcel
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
Shipping was incredibly fast, fast enough to get him a thermometer before his first treatment (all sold out in his town).
Thank you for your lovely review. Glad he got it in good time :)
Brilliant service, wonderful useful gift.
I wanted to get my Aunt a present as she was starting radiotherapy but wanted it to be a useful gift too, then I found Cancer Care Parcel. She absolutely loved the radiotherapy package I got her. Thank you xxx
Thank you for your positive review, It means a lot to us :)
Cancer Care Parcel is rated 4.90 based on 142 reviews