CarrySquad Reviews

5 Rating 5,320 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
5.0
Based on 5,320 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

323-792-7397

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

1539, Carmona Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gasy friendly will definitely come back
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, fast and understandable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty smooth service - turnaround a little longer than expected, booster accepted the job then wanted to leave it until the morning to complete it, although was courteous and would probably have just done it there and then if I had forced the issue, which I didn’t. I guess the main constructive point is that a booster should be sure they want to do the job within that time before accepting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The players are amazing at what they do! Skip the stream option, and have patience for start time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable service, no real complaints aside from one person who never talked until the order was complete, however that could also be a positive in other's eyes. overall its a good service, no sketch or dubious behavior
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and reliable service, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best part of CS is they have VERY qualified pros, unlike other services. Pricey sometimes, but the product is there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service willing to accommodate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sometimes great. Other not
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booster was great! Only thing I can suggest is next time to change my ghost for crucible instead of leaving it on gambit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was skeptical at first but I gave a try and wasn’t disappointed great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service with fast pairing. my first carry couldn't get the job done, tho, and had to jump on my character. second carry was pro level good, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and fast and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would be 5 stars if I hadn't gotten confused slightly upon checkout. All it was, is that the play along option had a controller icon beside it, so it made me question if I selected my correct platform. But the service was Great and the Booster Breathless that was assigned to me, did an outstanding job of teaching me and making my flawless run a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall very good but took a little longer than expected seems they had a little bit of trouble on my final character but they got it done in 1 day and it only took them about an hour per card.they were very nice and kept me informed on the progress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A bit pricey but the boosters are awesome and get it done super quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team Fast friendly offers advice and tips
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.97 based on 5,320 reviews