CarrySquad Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,673 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

7121272

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service willing to accommodate
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sometimes great. Other not
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Booster was great! Only thing I can suggest is next time to change my ghost for crucible instead of leaving it on gambit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was skeptical at first but I gave a try and wasn’t disappointed great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good service with fast pairing. my first carry couldn't get the job done, tho, and had to jump on my character. second carry was pro level good, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable and fast and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would be 5 stars if I hadn't gotten confused slightly upon checkout. All it was, is that the play along option had a controller icon beside it, so it made me question if I selected my correct platform. But the service was Great and the Booster Breathless that was assigned to me, did an outstanding job of teaching me and making my flawless run a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Overall very good but took a little longer than expected seems they had a little bit of trouble on my final character but they got it done in 1 day and it only took them about an hour per card.they were very nice and kept me informed on the progress
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A bit pricey but the boosters are awesome and get it done super quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great team Fast friendly offers advice and tips
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Skilled staff who answer questions, offer solutions to help enjoy a game when time isn't available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would be nice to be able to schedule a sherpa, when I checked out I had a team immediately awaiting me (pro and con). The Sherpas were very good, and friendly despite an amazing amount of cussing I would do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good company to help with carry needs had a great experience using this service. Very accommodating and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service was very well done, the booster assigned to me kept constant communication through out the whole process and everything was completed very quickly. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
fast prompt service. i would like to recommend adding PAYPAL as a payment option. every time i use this service i have to call my bank since they think it is a fraud charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and effective services
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very intuitive website with quest progression discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Most of the time the boosters are very professional and respectful of your time. Occasionally it's a busy weekend and the boosters aren't as on top of it with communication and timing. However would still recommend their service, and if you can afford it I highly recommend playing along with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.96 based on 3,673 reviews