CarrySquad Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,680 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

7121272

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They do exactly as they advertise with no hiccups. Professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and fast no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Took a little longer than usual, but likely they was more to do with demand. Communication could have been better as well, as it was over two hours from when the booster was assigned to when got any communication and only after I messaged them. Better communication and timing would have made it 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carry squad, I would like to thank you for my recent flawless carry. It was fast and quick. I would definitely recommend this to my friends or anyone in general who struggles with pvp. Stuff in destiny. So thanks again will be buying something else in near future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional, only thing I dont like is the priorities cards. I waited almost all day to jump back on. Only because I did t want to affect the booster while he was trying to log on.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order completed quickly and efficiently very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They helped me so something I’m not normally able to do, it was fast and easy and it was done while I was at work so all in total it was a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Over 3-4 purchases I’ve had relatively good experiences with CarrySquad. All of the raid and dungeons have gone great. Unfortunately one package which requires multiple logins was...less than an optimal experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greatservice just took longer then I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and completed the task set quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Done very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick to finish !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good comms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall generally good service Only used twice so far and both were for trials flawless Wish I had tipped the first guy as he did bounties for me too and the second guy didn’t do any so the first clearly went above and beyond the service. Maybe offer that as an optional extra
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They're great to work with, they keep communication and are very quick to get what you want done. 100% recommend giving them a try well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
jhjhjhnjkhnkhnjkhkjh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was carried out without issues. All and all a great experience would recommend anyone on the fence even just trying it once you wont be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.96 based on 3,680 reviews