CarrySquad Reviews

5 Rating 5,320 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
5.0
Based on 5,320 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

323-792-7397

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

1539, Carmona Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Done very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick to finish !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good comms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall generally good service Only used twice so far and both were for trials flawless Wish I had tipped the first guy as he did bounties for me too and the second guy didn’t do any so the first clearly went above and beyond the service. Maybe offer that as an optional extra
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They're great to work with, they keep communication and are very quick to get what you want done. 100% recommend giving them a try well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
jhjhjhnjkhnkhnjkhkjh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was carried out without issues. All and all a great experience would recommend anyone on the fence even just trying it once you wont be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Work was done quick and very professionally
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service just wish it wasn't so expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was good and efficient, but booster requesting I give him a tip instead of leaving that up to me, meant he got nothing extra and I was left with a bad feeling about the job done, so I had to change passwords, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn’t get a God Roll but I know it’s all RNG. Just hoped i would of gotten a god roll paying so much money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
4 stars. The order was finished fast after the booster get the order. However, it take quite a long time for the order to get to the booster. Still best service. Calculated accurately the price. Will come again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a 4 star review .. If the 10 seals were done first then the prestige raid was done the acrius would have been masterworked... I am happy it was done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They got it done as always, but there seemed to be some drama with DDOS attacks at the beginning and my original contact was somehow booted until someone else took my order. It ended up fine but it made me feel a little uneasy for a time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booster Mira was awesome. Would be 5 stars but we had some technical difficulties with steam at first.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was a worthy investment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was good size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
boosters take too long to reply other then that great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.97 based on 5,320 reviews