CarrySquad Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,722 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

7121272

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
best player out here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carry Squad is a great company to work with. Professional and on time as always. Will be hiring Teqoa again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tequoa gets it done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Once again CarrySquad are the best Excellent service quick and easy no drama … I am an older player and don’t always have time for long quests etc so CarrySquad are perfect and have never let me down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing booster. Quick to deliver and outstanding communication. Devs by far one of the best ones ✅✅✅
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great job as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve used Woot several times and he’s always taken the best care of me. Very efficient, communicates, and gets the job done. Couldn’t recommend more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite and easy to play with. Will be hiring them again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These guys and gals are the best, quick and worry-free. Don't bother with any other boosters
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best by far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Farming is hard with a full schedule and family. Carry squad lets me enjoy my gaming time with those sweet god rolls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
By far the best hands down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and cleen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.96 based on 3,722 reviews