CB Radio Supply Reviews

4.38 Rating 169 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend CB Radio Supply
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome service, quick delivery of a quality product, thanks so much!
Posted 2 days ago
I haven't had a chance to hook up the radio. But like always received it very quick
Posted 2 days ago
The order show up on the day that i was told.Service was real good.I will buy again
Posted 5 days ago
Got the exact part I needed. Ordering was quick and easy and they shipped it out promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Came in great operable shape
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and well
priced
Posted 1 week ago
I just got home and it was there Thank
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a cobra 29 lx with some mods done to it and I expected it to take weeks to get to me because of the mail being slow. Nope, they sent it and I got it 3 days later. Really appreciate it. This is my new go-to place for CB equipment. 👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 2 weeks ago
The long whip antenna came in pvc tubing so it would not get damaged. Excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is poor been 8 days since package shipped and still haven't received the product. This is unacceptable I have ordered products from further away that arrived in less than 5.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and good price they even tuned it. Thanks I will be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Itioms were shipped through the post office finly showed up three days late according to their tracking and then I had to drive across town to pick it up at post office .the antenna that I ordered was black not red
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I ordered.
Fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the SWR from Effingham b/c I needed to calibrate one of my radios. Thankfully,
the unit came w/ instructions that did not require Chinese Literature or an Interpreter.
I will be doing business w/ Effingham Radio in the future for other communication needs.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my stuff on line took about 10-12 days but everything came all good. No Complaints
Posted 1 month ago
Wasnt informed a product was back ordered. Waited 2 weeks ,then had to contact them.
Posted 1 month ago
The SWR meter arrived on time and it works great!
Posted 1 month ago
I paid to have the radio peaked and tuned. When I used it it said the Swr was too high. I also purchased a new antenna. I am not satisfied with this purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Customer did not buy a Radio or antenna from us. He purchased an SWR Meter
Posted 1 month ago
Easy install fast shipping painless.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find what I was looking for and fast shipping. Very happy with there services. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
CB Radio Supply is rated 4.38 based on 169 reviews