CB Radio Supply Reviews

4.47 Rating 38 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend CB Radio Supply
I've ordered a few things from here and are top quality . Also got here very quick always on time .
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Fast shipping, and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good product-pkged good-fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality. Excellent service. Great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
so far,so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is my 1st connex in my 15yrs of driving. I am very pleased with the radio. Was easy to install. And I look forward to yrs of use on this cb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was pleased with the Radio and the way it was shipped had no complaints with CB radio supply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall a good looking radio just can’t get it to transmit or receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bad attitude knows everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of the Galaxy DX66V2 CB Radio. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was disappointed that the frequency counter wasn't packaged in a retail way , but after getting it unpacked It didn't bother me. Everything worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is a good radio
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and the peak and tune I thought was great . I got the galaxy 44 and it’s working great. It’s a lot better than the old 44.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best company to order your needs for your cb
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I Have Been Trying Really Hard To Buy A 4' Clear Skip Shooter Antenna And They Sell Out Too Fast Although I Did Buy A 7' Foot Clear Skip Shooter Antenna And It Is Very Nice Shipped Fast! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The speaker came without the nut and have to go homedepot to find the right because the tread is special
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CB Radio Supply has great prices but they will no longer receive any business from me because of a $16.20 Spring. I will not recommend CB Radio Supply to any of my friends, family members, or members of any social media club. If negative stars could be given for customer service they would have been well earn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was shipped free and fast I got my order within 3 days and had up to date tracking of my order Very happy with the products I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, free shipping, You folks are Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CB Radio Supply is rated 4.47 based on 38 reviews