https://chloebuy.com/ Reviews

1.59 Rating 96 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend https://chloebuy.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://chloebuy.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 1st February 2020
AVOID CHLOEBUY
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 24th January 2020
Jacklyn T Pagan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Horrible.. just horrible. Ordered a pair of boots for a loved one and never was sent tracking info or any updates. Biggest scam I’ve ever seen. Stay clear of this place.
Posted 7 months ago
This is the best website I have ever encountered. Although the logistics is a bit slow, the quality of the shoes is still very good. I got a good product for a small price and I'm satisfied
Posted 7 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! On a scale from 1-10 I would give it a 0 if i could. It is a scam and they will take your money and you'll never see what you purchased. I ordered a pair of boots on Nov 1 for a trip I was taking, and it has now been 6 weeks and I am still being told that my package is on the way. I have demanded refunds because 1) this is the MOST ridiculous service I have received and 2) my trip has already passed and I don't even want the boots any more. They refuse to refund me but were happy to take my money before the shoes even shipped. I will never see those boots. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!
Posted 7 months ago
DO NOT order from this company. I placed an order on November 11 and haven’t received it. Multiple emails have been sent and all I am being told is that my order has shipped but I am not being give a tracking number. My card was charged right away though.
Posted 7 months ago
Great website! The shoes are very nice, cheap and of good quality
Posted 7 months ago
I want to say that their shoes are great, just like photos. If their website can speed up the delivery, it will be perfect.
Posted 7 months ago
If I could give 0 stars I would. I ordered boots early for our game photos. They tell me they have shipped. They blame it on the holidays. Wont refund my money but want to give me a coupon to buy more.
Posted 7 months ago
I placed an order on Nov. 17th- I have not received any tracking info and I have contacted the seller 3 times asking for a refund or for the sellers to give me shipping info- they just say it will ship but it won’t give me specifics or a refund.
Posted 7 months ago
Horrible!!!!
I ordered over a month ago and all o get is the order has been held up at the airport! DONT BUY FROM THEM!!!
Scammed me out of money!
Posted 7 months ago
As most of the same reviews I read, I purchased my items Oct. 22nd.. and it is now December 13th. Got no confirmation email or anything. They are super quick to reply to your emails, but will only tell you OVER AND OVER that "your package has been shipped, and your items will be to you soon" but will refuse to give you any tracking information. I have sent about 8 emails now and have gotten that same response each time. Never ordering from here again.
Posted 7 months ago
I have purchased several items from this site. I have been happy with most of the items I have received. A few items have been too small, however, I didn't read the reviews before I purchased the items. It was very easy to contact the seller and send the items back. I look through the merchandise every day and usually add items to my cart.
Posted 7 months ago
First online purchase. I was so worried and scared. Bought Side Slit Wedge Booties and Cute Bowknot High Heels and couldn't be happier! Great prices, amazing shoes, and it came in on time. No BS with this website! Highly, highly, highly recommend buying from them!!
Posted 7 months ago
If I could rate this company 0 stars I would. Placed my order in mid October being told it would ship in 24 hours. It’s December 12 and I still don’t have it or any shipping information. I emailed was told on 10/30/19 it was sent to the post office and no further communications. Today I emailed again stating to cancel and refund my money. Terrible service. I’m guessing they just hope you forget you placed an order since they send zero follow up communication. Please do not purchase from this company, spend the extra money and buy from another company where you will actually receive what you ordered.
Posted 7 months ago
Scam. Never received package
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered shoes on November 2,2019 and as of today I have not received my shoes. I have tried to call and there is no phone number listed and I have emailed twice just get an email stating your order has been shipped. Now I see they just sent another one saying order is on the way.
Posted 7 months ago
We ordered two boot and did get charged right away but no email confirmation. Tried email but no response. I am calling the better business bureau if they don't get back to me soon. BUYERS BEWARE!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 2 pairs of boots from this website over a month ago. Never received shipment information. I contacted the seller via email asking for shipment tracking, which they refused to provide. An absolutely scam. My lawyer has been contacted and I have reported this company to the federal trade commission. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE
Posted 8 months ago
Had a faulty product w travel bag, not sellers fault. Had a problem emailing.
When seller and Chloebuy finally received my email, a replacement bag was immediately sent to me without question! I have ordered many items thru Chloebuy.
No question that I will be ordering more! Thanks Chloebuy and seller!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered three pairs of shoes. Did not expect the quality to be so good since they were so low priced. They are very comfortable. Very, very happy.
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely terrible, I thought I purchased sweaters instead they were shirts made out of thin material.

Never received boots that I paid for as well
Posted 8 months ago
https://chloebuy.com/ is rated 1.59 based on 96 reviews