Claddagh Jewellers Reviews

4.87 Rating 336 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Claddagh Jewellers
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 91563269

Email:
claddaghjewellers@gmail.com

Location:
25 Mainguard Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
5
Edmund D
"Our family was very pleased with the craftsmanship and quality of the 14k gold Claddagh ring we ordered."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"I was gifted with the 9kt Yellow Gold Micro Pave Faux Emerald Ladies Claddagh Ring for my birthday and it is a beautiful ring."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with service, speed of delivery and quality of product. Will buy from Claddagh Jewellers again."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Been impressed with every purchase, nice knowing I’m getting our gold straight from one of my side of family’s home town in the home land"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I received my ring exactly when it was due to arrive. It fits perfectly and is a very beautiful variation on the standard Claddagh."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our family was very pleased with the craftsmanship and quality of the 14k gold Claddagh ring we ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The ring ordered came slightly marked and had a black spot. Unfortunately I left it too late to send back but would have expected some sort of quality control checks before jewellery is sent out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Richard,

We never heard back from you when we told you we would exchange the ring. It is not too late to send it back. Please email us on info@thecladdagh.com.

Kindest Regards,

Claddagh Jewellers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"In a word, FANTASTIC! I can't say enough! THANKS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The rings are a great quality and craftsmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service, and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for the beautiful ring. Shopping online was convenient and easy, and my ring arrived in a timely fashion. Will be purchasing again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good customer service and prompt responses to any enquiries. Quality of the ring was amazing and delivery times to london very fast. All in all great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was gifted with the 9kt Yellow Gold Micro Pave Faux Emerald Ladies Claddagh Ring for my birthday and it is a beautiful ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"One of the best shop I ever purchased!! Very kindly.. Absolut great service!! You know that they don't want to sale easy.. It's a question of their heart if they are doing service!!! Next time I'll buy only at this jewelry.... I'm from Germany.. And I prefer to buy at claddagh... Many thanks once again!! Greetings frank"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything absolutely peferct. I can dearly reccomend Claddagh Jewellers. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice communication, very fast processing. Super responded to wishes. Fast shipping. We'd love to do it again. I can only recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The company is very easy to work with. Sending it back for resizing was quick and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from the Claddagh Jewellers, and every piece was absolutely stunning. With the quick and easy service, low price, and many options to choose from why would you shop any where else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ring I wanted wasn't available in my size, but they were able to resize the ring for me. And they were very helpful in explaining how to get a VAT refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very hard to deal with. Granted, very security oriented, but primarily, protecting themselves. The pictures are taken so to complement the product, real life items are much smaller than imagined from the pictures, real dimensions are not given. All in all, disappointing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cornelius,

Our website is very security orientated for the customers benefit. High security measures are put in place to make sure that your details are protected throughout the process. This is a good thing. It guarantees your information is protected in 2018 from hackers and theifs. Furthermore, the ring that you purchased has sizes and dimensions listed on the product information. If you are unhappy, please email us and we will see what we can do.

Kindest regards,

Claddagh Jewellers.
Posted 1 month ago
"My wife and I are very happy with the quality of the workmanship that went into making it.Have gotten nothing but compliments. Hope this results in more sales for you guys in the future!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered white gold trinity knot earring for my daughter. When they arrived here in the US, they were absolutely beautiful! The quality and excellence of design are obvious. There are many places that I could have ordered from, but having ordered form Claddagh in the past, I knew I wanted the earrings to be special and of excellent quality. It is an added bonus that they are made in the town fromm where my great-father came. My daughter wears them daily, and we get compliments often. Thank you, Claddagh Jewellers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This jewelry store offered unique and beautiful rings that were unlike any others I saw during my visit in Ireland. It made it hard to choose, but I love my ring!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claddagh Jewellers is rated 4.87 based on 336 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This