Clear Business Reviews

3.46 Rating 134 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Business
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Business Reviews

About Clear Business:

Clear Business is part of the Verastar Group, which was established in 1998. Over the years, we have had one mission – to make the lives of small business owners easier.

Clear Business started off as a Scotland Water provider, and has gradually entered new markets to become the unique provider we are today – offering Green Electricity, Gas, Water in England as well as Scotland, Phone Lines, Broadband, Mobile and Insurance (through our sister company The Insurance Octopus), with all monthly services all on one bill.

Visit Website

Email:

service@clearbusiness.co.uk

Location:

1 Dovecote, Old Hall Road, Sale

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Poor customer communication. Poor internal communication leading to provision of conflicting information. No human response received yet to clear email request.
Posted 2 days ago
Been easy to understand.
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with the service at the moment, thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommend, we have dealt with a young man by the name of Damion Stuart and he has been extremely helpful from the start. We now have phone line, broadband, electricity and soon we will be swapping water too so everything is with them. Easy to deal with and low prices.
Posted 3 days ago
The service I received from Daimon Stuart was just great! He was well prepared when calling me - had really understood my case and was able to close it to everyone's satisfaction. Excellent service and brilliant phone manners!
Posted 3 days ago
James knew his stuff and as a salesman wasn't too over bearing
Posted 3 days ago
Call handled professionally
Posted 4 days ago
Very informative and friendly!
Posted 4 days ago
Doninque was very helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Damien was very calm and polite
Posted 4 days ago
Dominique was very helpful and made the process nice and easy. Thanks Dominique!
Posted 6 days ago
Guys who served me was fantastic
Posted 6 days ago
Damion was very good
Posted 6 days ago
Damion was very helpful today. Got me all sorted at my studio for sewage and added broadband and phone for my house and studio. A very friendly and nice person
Posted 6 days ago
I am happy for the services Domenaic Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Dominic delc with my water acount
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful and well informed
Posted 1 week ago
Your team is fantastic very helpful especially Damion Stuart he help us a lot and we are very happy ⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Dominic was very ckear and accurate, and easy to understand her.
Posted 1 week ago
Clear Business is rated 3.46 based on 134 reviews