Clear Business Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,344 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Business
4.8
Based on 1,344 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Business Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

service@clearbusiness.co.uk

Location:

1 Dovecote, Old Hall Road, Sale
M33 2GS

Write Your review

Tell us how Clear Business made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jack was clear and to the point - very satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service from carl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damion easy to sort
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with Joe’s input and assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damien was very friendly and helpful, explained everything and answered all my queries. Wasceasiervthan expected to set up my water service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Being a large site with multiple accounts we had found it hard to find a supplier who could cope with effectively managing the accounts and dealing with queries. Since moving to Clear Business we have had a dedicated account manager who has helped massively to consolidate and simplify the workload - thanks Damion!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jack Smith was helpful throughout our dealings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So good so far!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chloe was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have had no issues in the first few months I have been with them. I spoke with Chloe on the phone about my contract ... she was knowledgeable and competent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Damien was clear and set up account
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bit slow to get started on a contract, but sorted now. Chloe was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good call advisor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good Chloe Spoke her she is very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jack Smith was pleasant and helpful. Hopefully this impression of Clear business will continue in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy transfer from Jack explained everything i needed to know and phoned back when he said he would
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Damien was polite and thorough and helped us get through the process of arranging a new account for our new tenancy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Damion was helpful and steered me through the change over process. The terms and conditions bit is too long, better to do this via an email or hard copy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clear Business is rated 4.8 based on 1,344 reviews