Clear Business Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,344 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Business
4.8
Based on 1,344 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Business Reviews

About Clear Business:

Clear Business is part of the Verastar Group, which was established in 1998. Over the years, we have had one mission – to make the lives of small business owners easier.

Clear Business started off as a Scotland Water provider, and has gradually entered new markets to become the unique provider we are today – offering Green Electricity, Gas, Water in England as well as Scotland, Phone Lines, Broadband, Mobile and Insurance (through our sister company The Insurance Octopus), with all monthly services all on one bill.

Visit Website

Email:

service@clearbusiness.co.uk

Location:

1 Dovecote, Old Hall Road, Sale
M33 2GS

Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Carl did his best and gave every option to get me the best deal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tarik was very helpful polite and patient and hopefully got me the best deal possible, I liked that the few things he wasn’t sure of he checked with his superior which gave me confidence he was trying to help the best he could
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear and helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tried to get through the lengthy contractual speil as quick as possible. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spoke to Chloe on the phone earlier today and she was lovely. Couldn’t be more helpful. Everyone I’ve dealt with so far has been really friendly and nothing is a problem. For something that I thought was rather daunting and intimidating, they put me straight at ease and made the process much less stressful than I had worried it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James was very thorough and helpful. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Changed 4 sites over from previous supplier, so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack was clear and to the point - very satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jack was polite and helpful. I managed to get sorted out with a water contract without issue. Top job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service, so extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Damien was very helpful and informative very positive customer experience, thank you Damien 🙏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and clear talking. Explained everything well. Realy pleased with the service Top marks to the guy thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service from carl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damien was a great help and efficient communication was very refreshing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
People I spoke were very professional and efficient especially Chloe and Louise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to chloe .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Chloe she was very helpful and easy to talk to. Really helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damion spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damion spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear Business is rated 4.8 based on 1,344 reviews