Clear Business Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,344 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Business
4.8
Based on 1,344 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Business Reviews

About Clear Business:

Clear Business is part of the Verastar Group, which was established in 1998. Over the years, we have had one mission – to make the lives of small business owners easier.

Clear Business started off as a Scotland Water provider, and has gradually entered new markets to become the unique provider we are today – offering Green Electricity, Gas, Water in England as well as Scotland, Phone Lines, Broadband, Mobile and Insurance (through our sister company The Insurance Octopus), with all monthly services all on one bill.

Visit Website

Email:

service@clearbusiness.co.uk

Location:

1 Dovecote, Old Hall Road, Sale
M33 2GS

First of all I was sent a bill without a meter or phone consultation. Two men came out seperate to view my premises and I was still billed. Thankfully Chloe at Clear Blie looked after me and sorted my water rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Chloe really helpful, clear instructions and very friendly. Quite an asset Very long wait from initial email to Someone getting back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Damien was helpful, fast and efficient. It took 3 phone calls which were a complete waste of time before I spoke to someone who was any help.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
One & 1 Pizzeria and grill house operates as a fast food business providing services to UK customer in fast food industry. We deliver our services Monday-Sunday and a working hour from 4 to 12.The anticipated yearly turnover in our business account will be up We generally deliver food to our customers
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dominic setup my Account
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I eventually spoke with Damion from the change of ownership department he was very helpful and warranted 5 stars for his service, just a pity the 2 people I spoke to before him were less than pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communications with damion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dominique telephone line and water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although there was an issue on first contact regarding lack of email arriving giving details as requested, the following calls were more successful. Following my call with Jack Smith on Tuesday 7th Sept when we had recieved the email with information as requested my wife and I decided to go ahead with the proposal, on this occasion Jack succeeded in achieving our requirements as discussed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fails to take over electric 3 times and price changes every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear Business is rated 4.8 based on 1,344 reviews