Clear Business Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,344 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Business
4.8
Based on 1,344 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Business Reviews

About Clear Business:

Clear Business is part of the Verastar Group, which was established in 1998. Over the years, we have had one mission – to make the lives of small business owners easier.

Clear Business started off as a Scotland Water provider, and has gradually entered new markets to become the unique provider we are today – offering Green Electricity, Gas, Water in England as well as Scotland, Phone Lines, Broadband, Mobile and Insurance (through our sister company The Insurance Octopus), with all monthly services all on one bill.

Visit Website

Email:

service@clearbusiness.co.uk

Location:

1 Dovecote, Old Hall Road, Sale
M33 2GS

Brilliant service by Chloe, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Chloe about setting up water & wifi for our new premesis. She was great, very helpful, personable and clear, quick to sort out a good deal for our business. She was knowledgable about the products and services available to our premesis, and provided assurances to any questions I had. Would highly recommend clear business on the basis of service received from Chloe today.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with service given. Polite, friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful in the setting up of our account and achieving charity exemption status with Scottish Water. Damien has been exceptionally understanding of our circumstances and has been nothing short of superb in our dealings with Clear Business and Scottish Water! Everything appears to have been resolved and that is down mainly to how Clear Business operates in the interests of its customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chloe was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jack is really helpful we have arranged utilities with him a number of times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Chloe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damion easy to sort
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Decided to look for alternatives to my existing supplier after my contract came up for renewal, Clear Business we’re 1/2 the price saving me £600 per year. Very helpful and patient with my needs. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damian was very clear, and very helpful with all the pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr James Clarke was very helpful and patient when telling me about the products and how they all work together and saving me lots of money. Very thankful for his service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I hade called from Damion it was amazing. He make everything very easy for me . Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke with Damian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Damian was very helpful, and a pleasure to speak to. After so much hassle with other companies, he is definitely a credit to your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joe was very friendly and gave a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with Joe’s input and assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear Business is rated 4.8 based on 1,344 reviews