Clear Business Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,344 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Business
4.8
Based on 1,344 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Business Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

service@clearbusiness.co.uk

Location:

1 Dovecote, Old Hall Road, Sale
M33 2GS

Write Your review

Tell us how Clear Business made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clear and hrlpful Chloe was very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good. Clear and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I dealt with Damien and found him to be Very friendly and he explained everything as clearly as anyone can do when they are rattling off all those t’s and c’s! Clear business appear to be both efficient and keen to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to Chloe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic Company, especially their Customer Service.... Damion Stuart our Account Manager is a fantastic ambassador for Clear Business..... couldn't ask for better!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joe was very good at singing me up for phone line and broadband
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chloe was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to get through. No waiting times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chloe was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and explained everything in details
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Spoke to Chloe to set up my new account. Extremely helpful and explained everything very clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Custom was brilliant tariq was very helpfull explained everything clearly well mannered customer adviser thank you for your help tariq was pleasure to do bussiness with you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have had no issues in the first few months I have been with them. I spoke with Chloe on the phone about my contract ... she was knowledgeable and competent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent friendly efficient service from Jack today
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Damien us very helpful My previous experience with Clear business has been terrible, however Damien talked me through the whole process. Highly recommend him!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chloe was patient, understanding surrounding the environment I am in, helped as much as she could, very polite, tone of voice calm and helpful. I would go back to her if I got any issues etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service received, telephone operator was very helpful and polite and able to deal with my enquiry swiftly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent staff friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carl cut the cost and was funny, chatty and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative and all issues actioned, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear Business is rated 4.8 based on 1,344 reviews