Clear Business Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,344 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Business
4.8
Based on 1,344 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Business Reviews

About Clear Business:

Clear Business is part of the Verastar Group, which was established in 1998. Over the years, we have had one mission – to make the lives of small business owners easier.

Clear Business started off as a Scotland Water provider, and has gradually entered new markets to become the unique provider we are today – offering Green Electricity, Gas, Water in England as well as Scotland, Phone Lines, Broadband, Mobile and Insurance (through our sister company The Insurance Octopus), with all monthly services all on one bill.

Visit Website

Email:

service@clearbusiness.co.uk

Location:

1 Dovecote, Old Hall Road, Sale
M33 2GS

Cloey was very informative and a pleasure to speak to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Damien was very concise and thorough. Easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Spoke to Chloe today to setup our contract and she was more than helpful! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Damien, was quick, easy to deal with and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service, Chloe got everything sorted out for me and got my account set up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chloe contacted me and was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I talked to Damion Stuart to get a new contract for broadband and the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chloe was very helpful !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jack was Very helpful and friendly service would recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I spoke to chloe she was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Damien was fast, courteous and listened to me. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and clear explanation of what to do cheers Damian
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clear and hrlpful Chloe was very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good. Clear and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I dealt with Damien and found him to be Very friendly and he explained everything as clearly as anyone can do when they are rattling off all those t’s and c’s! Clear business appear to be both efficient and keen to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I spoke to Chloe.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic Company, especially their Customer Service.... Damion Stuart our Account Manager is a fantastic ambassador for Clear Business..... couldn't ask for better!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Joe was very good at singing me up for phone line and broadband
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to get through. No waiting times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chloe was great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clear Business is rated 4.8 based on 1,344 reviews