Clear Business Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,344 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Business
4.8
Based on 1,344 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Business Reviews

About Clear Business:

Clear Business is part of the Verastar Group, which was established in 1998. Over the years, we have had one mission – to make the lives of small business owners easier.

Clear Business started off as a Scotland Water provider, and has gradually entered new markets to become the unique provider we are today – offering Green Electricity, Gas, Water in England as well as Scotland, Phone Lines, Broadband, Mobile and Insurance (through our sister company The Insurance Octopus), with all monthly services all on one bill.

Visit Website

Email:

service@clearbusiness.co.uk

Location:

1 Dovecote, Old Hall Road, Sale
M33 2GS

Very helpful and explained everything in details
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Spoke to Chloe to set up my new account. Extremely helpful and explained everything very clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Custom was brilliant tariq was very helpfull explained everything clearly well mannered customer adviser thank you for your help tariq was pleasure to do bussiness with you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent friendly efficient service from Jack today
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Damien us very helpful My previous experience with Clear business has been terrible, however Damien talked me through the whole process. Highly recommend him!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chloe was patient, understanding surrounding the environment I am in, helped as much as she could, very polite, tone of voice calm and helpful. I would go back to her if I got any issues etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with service received, telephone operator was very helpful and polite and able to deal with my enquiry swiftly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent staff friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carl cut the cost and was funny, chatty and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very informative and all issues actioned, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chloe was very helpful and explained any questions I had clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Joe is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Damien is very helpful and explained all options to me without bias. Highly recommend Damien, great advert for the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Damien was exceptionally helpful in securing us a good deal and giving advice on the ongoing energy crisis. Could not recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jack great lad very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Chloe, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Spoke to chloe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Damian my account manager was absolutely fantastic, he couldn’t do enough and sorted all ongoing queries I had within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
choloe .great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chloe was great and clearly spoken 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clear Business is rated 4.8 based on 1,344 reviews