Collide Records Reviews

5.0 Rating 859 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Collide Records
5.0
Based on 859 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Collide Records Reviews

About Collide Records:

Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-858-3076

Email:

sales@colliderecords.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my order quickly and was extremely pleased with my purchase. Great selection of music
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of music and very prompt on shipping after placing my order. Hand written note for customer appreciation was a great touch when I opened the album I purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found Collide online and will definitely use them again! Service was fast, my vinyl was well packaged and they even wrote a personal thank you note on my receipt. I will shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and communication. Record shipped quickly and is in perfect condition! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Large variety of vinyls, at very reasonable prices. Shipping was quick, and personalized with a little note, which I loved! It’s nice to know that purchasing from this site supports a small business and real people. Will definitely shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Signed copy was almost half the price of major competitors. Shipping was cheap and freakishly fast; ordered on a Friday and received product the following Monday. Communication was clear and prompt. I will look to Collide Records for future music purchases whenever I can. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the service and music choice available here on Collide and am impressed with the fact that there is always a short yet meaningful note with the invoice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of music from relevant artists with contemplative lyrics. Quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not only did Collide check in multiple times with us after processing, but also received a hand-written note when I received my vinyl. Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such great and speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick ship and packaged safely!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome! Hope to purchase with you guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a record on Friday, had it by Monday. Greg offers super service. He made sure the record went out the same day, as I needed it quickly. Great and friendly communication, will buy here again when the opportunity arises. Buy from Collide Records!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vinyl came quickly and in great condition! Very happy and would definitely buy from Collide again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices, great selection and very fast shipping! I've always been happy with my experiences with Collide Records.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After being burned by a previous retailer, These guys came to the rescue. When I asked if they had a certain album in stock, they actually sent me a photo of it. Very easy to work with, fast shipping, great record! It sounds great and looks great on my turntable! Thank you so much!
Collide Records 5 star review on 9th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ontime, no problems..Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the purchase of the CD, and we received it as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of music, and really good prices. I will continue to shop vinyl and CDs here regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your service was prompt, friendly and PERFECT, and I LOVE the Annie Gallup CDs~ THANK YOU!! Christy Mackie
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Collide Records is rated 5.0 based on 859 reviews