Collide Records Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,055 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Collide Records
5.0
Based on 1,055 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Collide Records Reviews

About Collide Records:

Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-858-3076

Email:

sales@colliderecords.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Collide Records has a great website with awesome musical content. They keep you up-to-date on when products will be available and ensure your purchase is delivered without error. A great experience and a company I will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service! My records were damaged by the shippers, but Collide sent me new records ASAP and a free return shipping label to send back the damaged records. They were responsive by email immediately as well when I had a problem. Would definitely use them again. :)
Collide Records 5 star review on 6th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully and carefully packaged CD, full receipt and even a hand-written note from someone who could've been a doctor because the writing was hard to read. But I'm pretty sure it was friendly. :-) Or maybe the receipt was the "signed insert" and Jon Batiste actually signed it! Wow. I wonder if I still have it?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great collection of artists! I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for a hard-to-find copy of Lindsey Stirling's Warmer in Winter on vinyl. I found it at Collide Records. Ordering was easy, and it was sent out immediately and received within a few days. I also received a follow-up thank you email, as well as a hand-written note from Gary. Wonderful people, wonderful business. Support small business, and especially this one. Highly recommend and will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This place is great! I received my record relatively quickly, it was in perfect condition, and the price was better than most on the market. Great service, and I even got a thank you message which was handwritten. Will definitely order from you all from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick Ship and easy to order from the website. Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found a record I had been searching for for over a year but was devastated when it arrived literally in pieces. I reached out and promptly received the best service! A new one was immediately shipped and thankfully arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be recommending this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick & accurate order fulfillment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a last minute Christmas gift. The expedited shipping was simply the normal cost for 2 day USPS service. Wasn’t a rip-off and the CD arrived in time for Christmas. I would recommend to a friend and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My wife enjoyed receiving the music and has played it twice already.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nothing but praise for the way my order was handled!! Very friendly service and prompt delivery! Will definitely be doing business with them in the future!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping, arrived in perfect condition due to excellent packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was just what I was looking for and if i need anymore of some kind I will check with you all I really enjoyed it and is well pleased with it and the price and service thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was a good price. Arrived in great shape and earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time, seems to be exactly what I wanted, but they only get 1 star because of all the email spam begging for a review when the item I bought hasn't even been opened yet because it's a Christmas gift. IF I DIDN'T RESPOND TO THE FIRST EMAIL THEN WHAT MAKES YOU THINK I WANT MORE?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Seth. Our system automatically sends a second feedback request if the first email was not addressed. I'm sorry you felt this was too much. Small businesses such as ours survive by building trust and word of mouth recommendations. This is why we ask for feedback from our customers. Your feedback has been noted. Have a Merry Christmas. Greg
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, quick shipment. Personalized thank you made you really feel valued as a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Collide Records is rated 5.0 based on 1,055 reviews