Collide Records Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,055 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Collide Records
5.0
Based on 1,055 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Collide Records Reviews

About Collide Records:

Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-858-3076

Email:

sales@colliderecords.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
item arrived exactly as described and was packed safely and securely, with a handwritten note asking me to reach out if I encountered any issues- very professional with a nice personal touch. I'll happily order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great tracks on this collection but the audio is super quiet. I typically listen at 24-27 and had this up to 50
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time ordering from Collide but no complaints whatsoever! I was notified when my record shipped, it got here quickly, and the packaging was great! My record itself was also in wonderful condition. No scratches on the outer sleeve or any damage that I could find. And I am very nitpicky with condition. Would definitely be willing to buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Record came in perfect condition! Even better than I expected. Would order from Collide again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service...fast delivery and the personal note was a nice touch...will be ordering from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent selection and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wasn't aware of this independent record label. I was more than pleased with sorting through the sale items and finding a rare product. Thank you for providing some joy and comfort this holiday season.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast service, great customer service. Will definitely order from Collide Records again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast shipping, great vinyl selection
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great price and quick delvery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect transaction. Came faster than expected and was just as described. Will do business again!
Collide Records 5 star review on 2nd December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A+. It doesn't get any better than this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and the record I ordered arrived very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
they sent the product quickly and perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service and range of products is excellent not to mention a kind, handwritten note with my order! This is the kind of business we need to support!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product that I purchased arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I was really happy to find the tracking information through the Shopify app. When the package arrived, I even got a really nice hand-written thank you from the owner of Collide Records. This was a really nice touch and was totally unexpected/unnecessary. I would certainly recommend going through them for any vinyl needs and will look myself in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchases delivered as promised. Also, I was impressed with how polite they were.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and very friendly! This is my Go to for record purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Greg has always been able to help find out of print music for me. Appreciate you and thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Collide Records is rated 5.0 based on 1,055 reviews