Collide Records Reviews

5.0 Rating 858 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Collide Records
5.0
Based on 858 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Collide Records Reviews

About Collide Records:

Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-858-3076

Email:

sales@colliderecords.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shipping time. Great prices. Great seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quickly received my order with a lovely note from Greg. Will do business with them again. Thanks for the great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Collide Records is an amazing business. They have CDs that I can't find anywhere else. Their shipping process is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy to get my favorite album of all time on vinyl!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Collide records are the best, fast service, decent prices and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication, fast shipping, secure packaging, and a handwritten note thanking me for my purchase. I was happy to be able to find an album here that’s sold out everywhere else and with the great service I’ll be sure to come back again.
Collide Records 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My shopping experience was flawless. The record I purchased is one of my favorite records I own. The only thing I could have done without was the free magazine that came with my purchase (I am not much of a magazine person). Thanks so much and look forward to another purchase in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I received confirmation of my purchase right away and shortly after I received tracking information. The vinyl album I ordered arrived in a very timely matter and in great condition. Thank you Collide Records!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lemme just say, if you want customer service and good music, this is the place to go. I've purchased from here multiple times, and I always have received two things: 1. A quality product at a good price 2. A personal handwritten note thanking me for my service. Best record label out there
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Shipped quickly, came securely packed, and exactly as described. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Michael. We have been trying to contact you without success. Please give me a call at 1-800-858-3076. I'd like to hear what happened so we can improve and rectify the situation. Greg Bartels - owner
Posted 11 months ago
My records were shipped quickly and securely, I was very pleased to order from Collide Records.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am very happy with the product and how fast it shipped. The cost also was a massive factor due to it being a really good price paired to other places. Over all i am happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick shipping with a personal touch! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Just put in my first cd order with Collide and it went so smooth. Shipping was super fast and the cd was well packed. I will definitely be placing more orders in the near future. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Josh. Looking forward to having you stop back.
Posted 11 months ago
When I saw that Collide was based in Madison I knew I had to give them a try (Former Madisonian). I was able to find LPs at Collide that were sold out at other retailers/artist's sites and for prices that were better than most big-name online record stores. They were shipped quickly and I even got a little note from the owner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Annie! We love hearing feedback like this, especially from a former local:)
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and shipping. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You're welcome Darran! We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
They are amazing. Everything is shipped in a timely manner and in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Dana. We think you are amazing.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick shipping and my record arrived in perfect condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear that delivery was quick! We usually ship the same day that orders are placed, but don't have much control on actual transit time.
Posted 11 months ago
Collide Records is rated 5.0 based on 858 reviews