Collide Records Reviews

5.0 Rating 858 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Collide Records
5.0
Based on 858 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Collide Records Reviews

About Collide Records:

Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-858-3076

Email:

sales@colliderecords.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am a mixed media artist. I'm currently preparing for an upcoming show, More Than Words Can Say, that creates powerful connections between music, literature and visual art. As I always play music in my studio, I find that I am often inspired by music. One of my pieces, Morning Light, is such a piece--brought to birth by Josh Garrels Morning Light. My upcoming exhibit features my own work, along with a lyric/excerpt and the original source of inspiration. I needed a particular album for this exhibit, and you were able to supply it. Thank you! Johanna Riddle
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The website was easy to navigate and my music was shipped really quickly. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a record that arrived a little warped. I contacted Greg at Collide and have been bragging to people for days about how awesome he was getting everything sorted out. From start to finish, great experience. After the warped record, he sent me 2 to choose from to make sure I was happy with the purchase. What more could you ask for? 🙌🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Found a great deal on the cd I was looking for, so I wound up getting 2! One as a gift and one for myself. My order arrived well packaged and so quickly, I was amazed! The handwritten note of thanks on my order slip was such a great, personal touch. I really appreciated it! Would definitely recommend ordering from Collide, and will be checking their site from now on for CD purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First off i got my delivery early!! Loved the little note left on my receipt!! Definitely order from this place again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Eric Owyoung and FoF made a brilliant album, regardless of the season (my daughter’s favorite album presently) and Collide Records captures the magic of this music perfectly here. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The website is easy to use and has a good selection of eclectic records. I will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would absolutely refer and shop with Collide again! The personalized touch, and follow up when the order was placed to delivery is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had what I wanted and shipped on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service! Also loved getting a hand written note on my invoice! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery . Thankyou!! I'll be sure and purchase frome Collide again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great albums! Good selections of albums available.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shipped fast and was packaged perfectly! So happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am happy there is a good Online CD store on the internet. It's getting harder and harder to find CDs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast Shipping, wonderful products! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Selection. Quick Shipping, packaged well. I would recommend purchasing from Collide Records.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am so grateful to have a resource other than Amazon for my music! Also I appreciate Greg's prompt attention to my request and delivery of CDs~nice to feel appreciated as a customer~Many Thanks! Christy Mackie
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with collide records . I highly recommend it !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've ordered twice. Been satisfied twice. Everything has been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Collide Records is rated 5.0 based on 858 reviews