Collide Records Reviews

5.0 Rating 858 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Collide Records
5.0
Based on 858 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Collide Records Reviews

About Collide Records:

Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-858-3076

Email:

sales@colliderecords.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, fast shipping, and friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Darran. Merry Christmas!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered several Christmas LPs and thought for sure that they wouldn’t get to me on time for Christmas. They were shipped the day I ordered. Unreal. Plus, I’ve been waiting for a rerelease of Josh Garrels’ “Love and War and the Sea In-between” And Collide delivered on a this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Matt. We're glad to have you as a customer. Merry Christmas!
Posted 1 month ago
Really great customer service! They were able to get my record to me before Christmas even though they got it late on their end!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Nate! Glad to hear it arrived for Christmas.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m extremely pleased with my purchase at Collide. I found a hard to find record at such a great price and delivery was very quick. Will be returning here for my next record purchases. I appreciated the personalized note from the company founder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Miguel! Looking forward to being of further service to you. We appreciate you. Merry Christmas!
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Collide Records was incredible. I placed my order, a collection is 4 CDs. Less than 24 hours later I got personal email informing me one of them was out of stock but would be in shortly and they would ship immediately upon arrival. I appreciated the communication and asked that the shipping address be changed due to the delay. They accommodated and I got the CDs in a very very short time I think they must have over night shipped. Truly truly incredible experience and I will definitely use them again!! Customer service like this is so hard to come by these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Derek! We are glad that everything arrived in plenty of time. Let us know if you are ever looking for anything we don't have listed on the website.
Posted 1 month ago
The BEST customer service and such a great selection of records!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Carly! We hope the gift was well received. 😉
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of Music
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ken!
Posted 1 month ago
Greg was very helpful with my return and new record for replacement of a damaged item. Very pleased with my album!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jeff. Glad to hear the replacement worked out well for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service-vinyl arrived in great condition-fast shipping earlier than promised. Definitely use recommend Collide Records
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found the CD I was looking for at a great price. Arrived quickly and in the condition stated (it is excellent!). Will definitely buy from here again with confidence!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Aaron! We'd be glad to have you as a repeat customer.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so happy to find place where I can get my favorite music on CD!!! Shipping was very fast! When I start to listen in my car I noticed that sound is even better that through Bluetooth!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Marina! Let us know if you are ever looking for any CDs that we don't have listed on the website.
Posted 1 month ago
I always go to Collide Records first when buying any album because they have fair prices, great customer service, and they package their items extremely well. I buy vinyl albums, and Collide Records packs their vinyl records so they won't get damaged during shipping. I've always had problems from other suppliers where my records arrived damaged, but that's never the case with Collide Records!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lauren! We appreciate you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lauren! We appreciate you. Not everyone recognizes the importance of proper packaging when it comes to vinyl.
Posted 1 month ago
I can't say enough about Greg and Collide Records! He even hand wrote a thank you on the receipt!! I was so pleased with the whole interaction. I will definitely shop Collide for my future music purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Cory! We're glad you found us. Let us know if you are ever looking for anything that we don't have listed on the site. Greg
Posted 1 month ago
They carry records from most of my favorite artists, ship them out safely, and they add a nice personal touch with a hand written note most times I order. I've ordered nearly the entirety of my collection from Collide, and everything has arrived in perfect condition. Very reliable, and often going above and beyond. My most recent order was no exception. I'll be ordering again soon, I'm sure!
Collide Records 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jonathan! We appreciate you. Enjoy the Christmas tunes!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a fan of Greg Bartles ever since he came out with that wine cooler with that other guy. And that was a long time ago! Haha Just kidding. I have been a fan of his ever since the Jesus Underground and appreciate his site and staff. Collie Records always have a deep selection of that hard-to-find music. Check it out and get the extended version of every artist you like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks David! We appreciate you sticking with us through all the years. (while raising a glass of wine cooler)
Posted 1 month ago
Selection, selection, selection! If you're starting to listen to vinyl or a 50+ year collector, Collide is my go to source for new vinyl!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They’re vinyls are shipped well and they offer great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shipped fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love that you all had the special edition red & green vinyl this is my favorite holiday album and now I have it. And the customer service was top notch! Will definitely be using you all again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received my order quickly and was extremely pleased with my purchase. Great selection of music
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Collide Records is rated 5.0 based on 858 reviews