Collide Records Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,055 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Collide Records
5.0
Based on 1,055 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Collide Records Reviews

About Collide Records:

Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-858-3076

Email:

sales@colliderecords.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome service. Loved the hand written note and the personal touch. Great packing job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Will be buying from Collide again! Easy to purchase, quick shipping, great packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My CD came quickly & was fully intact. I am grateful Collide Records had the album in stock so that I could expand my growing CD collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the purchases. Love my vinyls everything came in great shape. Will be ordering from you guys in the future. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and expedient shopping! Personalized note of thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Album was delivered on time and in excellent condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything I ordered was as expected and arrived in great condition! I'm new to buying vinyl and it was a pleasant experience. Thanks! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order came on time and was packaged well. On my order slip, the owner Greg wrote a nice note! I would definitely buy from Collide Records again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping and packaged well. Look forward to buying more music from you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our experience was awesome…easy to order, they had stock of something we couldn’t find anywhere else, and it was shipped and arrived so fast!! Really great experience, hoping to order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My CD came quickly and was packaged well, CD was sealed and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend ordering from them and will be ordering from them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So thankful that Collide had the album I was looking for. And the handwritten note on the invoice was a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best personal customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy with this purchase...but I have to admit ...I was somewhat hesitant initially when I saw the price that in fact...I thought your site was a fake...overall...I took a chance and I am glad that I did...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Really Fast shipping. Love that they add a handwritten note to the record!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping - arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Communicative staff (the record came with a handwritten note!). Record came in a timely manner and in perfect condition. Thanks Collide!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service! Great packaging and quick shipping. I highly recommend them and will purchase from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great shipping and handling. Thanks for everything. I would totally buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed by their customer service both times I ordered vinyls. It's the best customer service I've had in a long time. The delivery was timely, and the packaging kept the vinyls from bending or getting dented. I'll be using them to purchase all my vinyls, and I definitely highly recommend Collide Records.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Collide Records is rated 5.0 based on 1,055 reviews