Collide Records Reviews

4.95 Rating 303 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Collide Records
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Collide Records Reviews

About Collide Records:

Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-858-3076

Email:

sales@colliderecords.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was great excelle4nt service Thank You Donna
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Got just what I wanted for a good price. The CD I ordered was either more expensive or out of stock at other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy. Was sent emails on status of order. Received order on time and in good condition. Will order again and will recommend to others. Sincerely, Scott
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first time buying from Collide and it was an excellent experience. The site is easy to navigate, the prices are competitive and the delivery was prompt. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both of my orders arrived on time and in almost perfect condition! Customer service is amazing, and responded quickly to my emails. I have ordered CDs from amazon, b&n, target, basically everywhere, but only from here did they come without a crack on the case. I definitely recommend them and they have earned a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy that Collide had exactly what I wanted at great prices and that I received the CDs within a few days. The entire process was very simple and I will definitely shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My cd arrived even sooner than expected and there was a very nice personal note written on my invoice that was a nice touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy checkout and quick delivery. Product was in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely fast shipping and heavy duty packaging ensured record edges did not get dented. Will buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They did a great job! I got my order quickly and it was perfect. I put concert tickets in the case and gave it as a gift. It was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick shipping, good condition, fair pricing, and sweet note on pull sheet. I’ll be buy many more albums.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very, very impressed with the service at Collide Records. I ordered the wrong gift, and Greg Bartels was able to put a record on hold for me and assist me in ordering the right record. Not only did he follow up to ensure the record arrived before Christmas, but he also had excellent customer service over the phone, and he wrote a short, encouraging note on the receipt that thanked me for my purchase. I will definitely revisit Collide records for my future purchases, the customer service is too good to pass up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a CD and was very pleased with how quickly I received my order. It arrived and I was completely satisfied with my order. I loved how well informed I was with their keeping me informed on the status of my order and the delivery! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with my latest order with Collide Records. I bought the first album from Future of Forestry at a great price with a discount to boot. Shipping was very reasonable and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service. very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed the personal touch of a thank you. Wow! Also received my cd as promised in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were extremely pleased with you and your Company. The CD made it here in. Perfect condition.AND we are enjoying it very much. We will certainly use you the next time. Thanks again. Dennis and Mary Mick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They responded quickly to my online inquiry. My order was securely packaged and the product arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall a great experience. Ordered with ease and product arrived on time in great condition. Customer service also followed up to make sure everything was in order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Collide Records is rated 4.95 based on 303 reviews