Collide Records Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,096 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Collide Records
5.0
Based on 1,096 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Collide Records Reviews

About Collide Records:

Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-858-3076

Email:

sales@colliderecords.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing! Collide had a hard-to-find record, they shipped it quickly, and it arrived perfectly. Thankful to have found this impressive and thoughtful gem of a store. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are thankful you found us! The colored vinyl re-releases are coming soon under the new Watchhouse moniker.
Posted 1 year ago
The records came quickly and in perfect condition! I had no issues ordering or receiving my records and I love having them. Collide made sure to note that I could contact them if there was anything they could do to make the experience better but they already made it amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They shipped quickly and wrapped my purchase with care. An absolute pleasure to do business with! AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The shipping was fast. The items were packaged very well. The owner even enclosed a handwritten note.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and transaction. I even received a handwritten thank you note for my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipped so fast and with care! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to work with. There is a good selection of CDs. Reasonable prices and fast shipping. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was perfect. So many times the CD cases are scratched or broken. Not with this company. No complaints and I would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I especially loved the personal note for me you included.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought it as a present for a friend who loved listening to mine we both love the album and she is pleased to have her own copy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick. Efficient. Communicative. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a Brandon Lake CD and it came bubble wrapped with a nice hand written note thanking me for purchasing from Collide Records. It was certainly a very nice gesture and will make me think of ordering music from them again before another company. It was also delivered quickly and tracking details were provided ahead of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Very pleased😎
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and the music oh the music. Makes my heart so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Big fan of Joy Oladokun. Was disappointed to find one of the two vinyl records was visibly warped. Not sure if it’ll flatten out completely and it plays fine, but, no denying it being warped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Brian. Sorry to hear that one of the records was warped. Unfortunately, warping will likely always be a potential risk with vinyl, and there is no way of us knowing without opening the records. Let us know if it starts to affect play and we can replace it for you, or we could try to flatten it for you with a Vinyl Flat.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to have this back in my library and a physical copy at that. Takes me back to highschool. Thanks for everything guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was swift and the quality of the product is superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer support. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Austin. Tracking says the package was delivered over 2 weeks ago, on May 10th. Please contact as on Tuesday to verify address and discuss re-shipment options.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My package came so quickly and was very well sealed. I received a hand-written note along with my Relient K vinyl. Such sweet people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. My CD arrived as promised. Came in great packaging so the case was not damaged. Good price. Very happy with Collide Records. Will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Cd i ordered came in a very quick manner and in perfect condition. I had the best experience ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Collide Records is rated 5.0 based on 1,096 reviews