Collide Records Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Collide Records

About Collide Records: Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:
800-858-3076

Email:
sales@colliderecords.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Collide Records?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. Everything arrived in good condition. Thanks. Geri Enos"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Only place I could find the cd I needed for my hubby's bday, good price, and got here on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Got a hard to find album, quickly, at a great price. Couldn’t ask for anything more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Not only do I love their selection but their service was top notch. I received a hand written thank you. That just doesn’t happen these days. Their prices are reasonable and the shipping was quick. What more could you ask for? Stickers. Stickers would be nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just wanted to say what a great experience working with collide records. Not only did I receive a beautiful package with fast shipping, I also received an email thanking me for my purchase followed up by a Handwritten Letter, yes handwritten because it got a little water on it and the ink ran, thanking me again. What a beautiful personal business you have Greg. Cant wait to do business with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love buying from Collide Records! They always ship fast and have good deals! Sometimes even through in some free extras that are always good! I always try to purchase from them if I can!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very user friendly site! A+++ communication and fantastic customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Definitely worth 5 a star!! My album came in on time, product was in perfect condition, very reasonable prices!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best prices for some hard to find music. Shipped very quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made buying a record easy with an eclectic selection that I couldn't find anywhere else. Greaf service with a personalized email. Nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product came very safely wrapped, I was impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection of vinyl including some hard to find releases."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my first time ordering from Collide records. I am very pleased!!! They even put in a little bonus in my order. 😊 Thank you so much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Collide Records is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This