Collide Records Reviews

4.94 Rating 118 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Collide Records

About Collide Records: Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:
800-858-3076

Email:
sales@colliderecords.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great customer service, fast shipping, such a pleasure! Loving my record!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast shipping, great customer service. Will definitely shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Phenomenal experience. Will definitely buy again. Amazon like experience with a personal touch. I got a hand written note from the owner which was very cool."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"love the album and it was delivered within a few days of ordering. excellent speed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely process from beginning to end. Great selection too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought this for a friend and he loves it, the sound was great and everything! The company is awesome as well because they keep up with you to make sure you enjoy your purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Collide is a great record retailer. And it's really refreshing to find a vinyl/CD shop that specializes in artists who are both talented and who present a positive message. Anyway familiar with faith-based radio is likely well aware that those tend to be two mutually exclusive qualities. Collide does all the work for you and curates the relatively rare artists that do both and do it well. Also, fantastic and friendly customer service. I will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great selection and reasonable prices. Greg gave personal touches with my orders (direct e-mail, handwritten note) and took care of me when one of my records was damaged during shipping. I will definitely shop again and refer my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good collection of music. I was treated very kindly when my initial (international) shipping got lost. I will order here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple to order, and outstanding ownership. Takes pride in their work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have finally been able to listen to the 3 albums I bought and thoroughly enjoyed each. Also appreciated the personal thank you email that Greg sent out separate from order confirmation/thanks for your purchase email. Not too often do you see that nowadays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My Gungor CDs came with a handwritten note expressing sorrow that the band ended, and it was a nice touch. Thanks to Greg for that. I will bur CDs from Collide in the future because of this. It did make me feel a bit special. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great experience.. Great service and super fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The price of the CD was the best I could find anywhere on the internet, and it came super quick (3 days). The customer service is fantastic, as I sent an email asking a question and they replied within 30 minutes. Highly recommend purchasing from this company :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great deal. got my vinyls super fast in great shape."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can't wait to purchase again. Great prices, and quick service. I love this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Collide has great customer service. Everything from the personalized note included with my purchase to their quick shipping is greatly appreciated. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent music, and super fast shipping. Thanks for the great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My CD arrived damaged, but Collide sent a replacement without question. Thank you so much!! Awesome customer service is hard to come by these days...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Collide Records is rated 4.94 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support