Collide Records Reviews

4.92 Rating 147 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Collide Records

About Collide Records: Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:
800-858-3076

Email:
sales@colliderecords.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I honestly can't think of the right words to describe how satisfied I am with my order. I can tell that this is just the beginning of Collide Records helping me grow my vinyl collection."
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Greg offers top notch customer service and clearly has a passion for what he does. Very satisfied with my purchases and will continue to be a repeat customer!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I did have my package delayed but it was by the postal service and not CR. They were so helpful and nice! They even sent me another record because of the delay and I easily returned the extra. It was safely packed and it looks so nice! I’m so excited to give it to my friend for her birthday!! So thank you Colise Records! I will be shopping with you again soon!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice of records and speed of delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of CD albums that are hard to find elsewhere, and arrived promptly."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Nicholas! Glad we could help you get some hard to find albums.
Posted 1 week ago
"I didn't know about this shop, but when I found it via Google I was pleased with the site layout, the selection, the easy-to-find discount code, and placed an order. I was then further pleased by the great communication and personal thank you note I received (who does that anymore?). Overall a great webshop that I will frequent!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Daniel! We really appreciate the kind words. Glad we could help you find some great music.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quick shipping!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jared! Let us know if we can get you anymore music.
Posted 1 week ago
"The best online experience buying a record. I didn't know if it was legit before I bought but it is literally the best experience ever!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Byron! Glad we could prove we were legit:)
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn’t be happier with my purchase!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Tim! We couldn't be happier with the 5 star review. We should have Brand New Vinyl back in stock very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven’t received my package yet so I am not sure how I like this experience. It has been delayed several times so I hope I will get it in before my best friends birthday who I bought this record for! I will say that the shopping experience was great just the fact that my package is still not here has me a little annoyed."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brooklynn. I also see that your package delivery has been delayed by the postal service. Since it appears to be lost, we'll get another record shipped out Priority right away. Greg
Posted 1 week ago
"Best selection of CHH CDs that I have been able to find. The prices were great and the shipping was quick. Hand written notes in the packaging let me know that the company truly cares about their customers. Will definitely purchase from again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Andrew! We appreciate that you notice the little things. Glad we could help you find some great music.
Posted 1 week ago
"These guys had the full recording of Needtobreath’s new album on vynil. 5 stars!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shipping time is longer than expected, but pricing is good!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This store has a fantastic selection of music, and many records from my vinyl collection have come from Collide Records. Great prices for vinyl albums that seem to be only available here, and excellent customer service. I plan to keep coming back here for future purchases."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was VERY excited to find some CDs I haven't been able to find anywhere else! The shipping was faster than expected and they even reached out to me to let me know there would be a slight delay, which was impressive. When the items arrived, they were very well packaged and unscathed! I will absolutely be making more purchases in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection ... good communication and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"One of few record shops that carried the record I was needed! Great and thought servcice! I’ll be buying all future records from Collide, no doubt"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ryan. Glad we could help you find that elusive record.
Posted 1 week ago
"My transaction with Collide Records was excellent. I received all of my items, damage free, very quickly. I'll be doing more business with Collide in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Thomas! We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipped out quick and on time."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Michael!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent transaction, packaging, and record. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Luke! Hope you are enjoying the records.
Posted 1 week ago
Collide Records is rated 4.92 based on 147 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support