Collide Records Reviews

4.93 Rating 166 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Collide Records

About Collide Records: Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:
800-858-3076

Email:
sales@colliderecords.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The service was fast and the site was easy to navigate to find what I was looking for!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"i’m from Romania and i’m very very very happy that i found collector’s editions here at colliderecords. my friend from USA will come in august in Romania and i’ll have in my hands my switchfoot☺️. definitely i would buy from you again and again. thanks a lot! regards from Europe, Romania!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and fast shipment! Thank you for a great buying experience! : ) LM"
Posted 1 week ago
"I enjoyed my experience with Collide Records. I was able to get two records I've been wanting and they shipped quickly. I'll definitely be back for my records in the future!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great shipping time and wonderful customer service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Appreciated the hand written note!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with my shopping experience. I found a hard-to-find CD on Collide Records, at a much better price than Amazon.com had it. The CD came quickly, in perfect condition, and there was a nice handwritten note attached, too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was great!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found a CD that I really wanted on this site and everything went smooth I got a good buy on it and I’m very happy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received personalized correspondence from the company as the item was being sent to me, then I received the item quickly and in perfect condition with a handwritten note on the billing invoice thanking me for my purchase. The personalized touch on top of quick shipping ensures I will be a a customer again in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"had a great experience ordering from Collide Records excellent customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"i got it, i got it!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and company! They carry a great variety of music to choose from."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a hard to get Vinyl and received it quickly with a hand written thank you note included in the packaging. Would buy again from Collide Records"
Posted 1 month ago
"wonderful service. the CD arrived promptly and in perfect condition. the shipping was low-cost and was affordable for what i wanted. i will definitely purchase again from Collide."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was so happy that they offered some hard-to-find cd’s that I was looking for."
Posted 1 month ago
"fast, personal service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a CD from Collide Records, my order came in early, and my c.d. is in great condition I would recommend anyone to shop there for music I'm one happy customer. Thanks again, Johnson"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy shopping."
Posted 2 months ago
"I honestly can't think of the right words to describe how satisfied I am with my order. I can tell that this is just the beginning of Collide Records helping me grow my vinyl collection."
Posted 2 months ago
Collide Records is rated 4.93 based on 166 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access