Collide Records Reviews

4.98 Rating 49 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Collide Records

About Collide Records: Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:
800-858-3076

Email:
sales@colliderecords.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"There was a problem in shipping, that the shipping jacket and record jacket were both bent. I complained in an earlier review, but got a personal call from Greg, who is going to right the matter. Love the personal service of this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"They delivered my cd quickly and efficiently and it even came with a handwritten note! I’ll definitely be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They shipped the cds very quickly after I ordered and it even came in time for its birthday recipient! They followed up afterwards via email to make sure I was satisfied, which I definitely am!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is the first time Purchased from Collide Records. The records were delivered as promised and the records were packaged appropriately arriving in great shape. Prices are competitive and shipping and delivery was quick, plus my purchase helped provide meals for those in need. I look forward to purchasing more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a record the Wednesday before Thanksgiving, to my surprise it was delivered the Friday after Thanksgiving. Greg even sent me a personal email thanking me for my purchase. Very personable, and excellent customer service. Will be purchasing future records from Collide Records."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, quick response and shipping, and even a personal note. Will defiantly return for all future record purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We love Slugs & Bugs music and found Collide Records had the best prices. We were pleasantly surprised that one of the CDs we purchased was a signed copy. We will come back to Collide for future purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick shipping and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"If ever a company cared about its customers, it most definitely is Collide Records!!! I love the personalized messages thanking me for doing business with them. Do yourself a favor and order from Collide Records"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love doing business with Collide Records. They have a superb collection of vinyl, and their customer service is top notch. Every record I've ever ordered has been delivered promptly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This was the cheapest place to get what I was looking for, and the service was fast and convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy with the selection of music and with the prices. Shipping was reasonable. I wouldn't have any reservations with using Collide Records for my future CD needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and timely delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was fantastic and my order arrived quickly and in great shape with a few bonus items thrown in! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great response very quick delivery I am a very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great costumer service. Quick shipping. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Collide carries a great selection of hard-to-find vinyl, and their customer service is outstanding. When one of my ordered items was delayed, I received several personal emails (not bot mails) apprising me of the situation and offering various shipping options. Don’t hesitate to support this quality, independently-owned record store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service! I was pleasantly surprised to see a handwritten note on the invoice. Love the philosophy behind the music selections offered. Will definitely be shopping with this company in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Collide Records is rated 4.98 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support