Collide Records Reviews

5.0 Rating 827 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Collide Records
5.0
Based on 827 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Collide Records Reviews

About Collide Records:

Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-858-3076

Email:

sales@colliderecords.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Collide Records 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Jonathan B
Collide Records 5 star review on 9th September 2022
Jake M
Collide Records 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Karen M
Collide Records 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Jillian M
Collide Records 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Azi O
Collide Records 5 star review on 11th September 2021
James D
Collide Records 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Enoch E
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They have an amazing collection of albums, and list things they actually have, instead of back ordered items, and then ship them out quickly in great packaging. I will be a regular customer, for sure. Highly recommend. 6 out of 5 stars.
Collide Records 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always go to Collide Records first when buying any album because they have fair prices, great customer service, and they package their items extremely well. I buy vinyl albums, and Collide Records packs their vinyl records so they won't get damaged during shipping. I've always had problems from other suppliers where my records arrived damaged, but that's never the case with Collide Records!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I can't say enough about Greg and Collide Records! He even hand wrote a thank you on the receipt!! I was so pleased with the whole interaction. I will definitely shop Collide for my future music purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They carry records from most of my favorite artists, ship them out safely, and they add a nice personal touch with a hand written note most times I order. I've ordered nearly the entirety of my collection from Collide, and everything has arrived in perfect condition. Very reliable, and often going above and beyond. My most recent order was no exception. I'll be ordering again soon, I'm sure!
Collide Records 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have been a fan of Greg Bartles ever since he came out with that wine cooler with that other guy. And that was a long time ago! Haha Just kidding. I have been a fan of his ever since the Jesus Underground and appreciate his site and staff. Collie Records always have a deep selection of that hard-to-find music. Check it out and get the extended version of every artist you like.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks David! We appreciate you sticking with us through all the years. (while raising a glass of wine cooler)
Posted 6 days ago
Selection, selection, selection! If you're starting to listen to vinyl or a 50+ year collector, Collide is my go to source for new vinyl!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They’re vinyls are shipped well and they offer great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipped fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love that you all had the special edition red & green vinyl this is my favorite holiday album and now I have it. And the customer service was top notch! Will definitely be using you all again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received my order quickly and was extremely pleased with my purchase. Great selection of music
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of music and very prompt on shipping after placing my order. Hand written note for customer appreciation was a great touch when I opened the album I purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found Collide online and will definitely use them again! Service was fast, my vinyl was well packaged and they even wrote a personal thank you note on my receipt. I will shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and communication. Record shipped quickly and is in perfect condition! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Large variety of vinyls, at very reasonable prices. Shipping was quick, and personalized with a little note, which I loved! It’s nice to know that purchasing from this site supports a small business and real people. Will definitely shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Signed copy was almost half the price of major competitors. Shipping was cheap and freakishly fast; ordered on a Friday and received product the following Monday. Communication was clear and prompt. I will look to Collide Records for future music purchases whenever I can. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the service and music choice available here on Collide and am impressed with the fact that there is always a short yet meaningful note with the invoice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of music from relevant artists with contemplative lyrics. Quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not only did Collide check in multiple times with us after processing, but also received a hand-written note when I received my vinyl. Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such great and speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick ship and packaged safely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! Hope to purchase with you guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Collide Records is rated 5.0 based on 827 reviews