Collide Records Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,042 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Collide Records
5.0
Based on 1,042 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Collide Records Reviews

About Collide Records:

Collide Records is an online music store featuring CDs and vinyl records.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-858-3076

Email:

sales@colliderecords.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Collide Records made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Collide Records 5 star review on 2nd March 2024
Kacey J
Collide Records 5 star review on 6th January 2024
Julie W
Collide Records 5 star review on 6th January 2024
Julie W
Collide Records 5 star review on 2nd December 2023
Paul &
Collide Records 5 star review on 8th November 2023
Randy J
Collide Records 5 star review on 6th November 2023
Tiffany G
Collide Records 5 star review on 6th November 2023
Tiffany G
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing! Collide had a hard-to-find record, they shipped it quickly, and it arrived perfectly. Thankful to have found this impressive and thoughtful gem of a store. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are thankful you found us! The colored vinyl re-releases are coming soon under the new Watchhouse moniker.
Posted 1 year ago
I was glad to find you - I don't like ordering from gargantuan companies like Amazon, Yay for smaller businesses! Fast service, I received the CD's I ordered in perfect condition and with a friendly personal note. Thank you! I will order from Collide again
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
This was my first time buying a UK import vinyl & I knew Collide would take special care to get it here safely! The owner was in touch via email with updates on its release and it arrives soon after. The Fray was the first big band I saw in concert and this album is so special to me. It’s one that I always wanted to have in my own little vinyl collection and I’m so happy to be able to listen to this copy!
Collide Records 5 star review on 2nd March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service from an excellent company. Received multiple shipping updates and notifications from them throughout the process. Fast shipping for the price, and they even wrote a handwritten note thanking me on the shipping label! So happy to find this rare vinyl in stock from them and will be purchasing from them again in the future!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great! Very response with usps issue. Great record.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Cody. Please contact us and we can try to help you resolve whatever the situation is with the post office. The order was not been returned to us so I’m not sure if they are holding it your post office.
Posted 4 days ago
Vinyl record was well packed and came in mint shape. Overall was happy ordering from Collide records. Will order again from them no doubt!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My order from a different store of this same exact vinyl was cancelled with no communication, found out by checking the invoice, and I was worried I wouldn’t be able to find this special edition. Found it on Collide Records website, saw they had a stellar reputation, ordered quickly and easily with Shop Pay, and my record arrived in.:.record time :-) great condition, carefully packaged, exactly as described. Thank you guys!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and prompt shipping. I think what I like most is the ability to. get a special edition printing for the average price of what the vinyl sells for by the label. This would keep me coming back IF the price stays consistent. If it (the price) didn't, I would not return as others there is competition doing the same thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service. Loved the hand written note and the personal touch. Great packing job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will be buying from Collide again! Easy to purchase, quick shipping, great packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My CD came quickly & was fully intact. I am grateful Collide Records had the album in stock so that I could expand my growing CD collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the purchases. Love my vinyls everything came in great shape. Will be ordering from you guys in the future. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and expedient shopping! Personalized note of thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Album was delivered on time and in excellent condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything I ordered was as expected and arrived in great condition! I'm new to buying vinyl and it was a pleasant experience. Thanks! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order came on time and was packaged well. On my order slip, the owner Greg wrote a nice note! I would definitely buy from Collide Records again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and packaged well. Look forward to buying more music from you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our experience was awesome…easy to order, they had stock of something we couldn’t find anywhere else, and it was shipped and arrived so fast!! Really great experience, hoping to order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My CD came quickly and was packaged well, CD was sealed and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend ordering from them and will be ordering from them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So thankful that Collide had the album I was looking for. And the handwritten note on the invoice was a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best personal customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Collide Records is rated 5.0 based on 1,042 reviews