DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.80 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DailyPuzzles Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dailypuzzles.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Alex Guzman
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Ming Dao Ting
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Ayman Mounajed
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Yasmin Dinneen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s a fast service and the cubes arrived in perfect state
Posted 1 year ago
Nice store, stocks thing quickly, and I like the YouTubed discount codes. I wish you would add a premium setup service maybe. Similar to speedcubecomau
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Nice store, stocks thing quickly, and I like the YouTubed discount codes. I wish you would add a premium setup service maybe. Similar to speedcubecomau
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping time was as predicted and products arrived in good condition and were of excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality great service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality products!
Posted 1 year ago
Dailypuzzles is a great cubing store that is growing rapidly. They have excellent customer service and always reply to messages in mail or Instagram. Shipping is amazing and great for its price. Overall, DP is the best cubing store and I recommend purchasing your cubes regularly here.
Posted 1 year ago
Sells a lot of products and deserves way more attention!
Everything comes in very good condition and the shipping is very fast.
I don’t think I will buy anything from any other website.
I have gotten a MoYu Weilong WR M, Maru Lube (10ml), A MoYu Meilong 4x4 and a YJ Super Floppy Cube.
It’s a very good website!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the products and services delivery was very quick id recommend you to my friends
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely gorgeous puzzle.

Learnt on a much cheaper Megaminx and wish I just splurged and bought this from the beginning.

The colours are vibrant and the indents make for a nice touch.

Magnets are very snappy, holding the sides well in place to avoid lockups.

The lightness of this puzzle really sold out for me, being able to solve it without aching the hands solve after solve.
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
fun and challenging puzzles.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, very friendly people who are always helping you if you are having trouble with the website or it’s products. GREAT SHIPPING, it was a extremely quick delivery, which is always a good thing.
Posted 1 year ago
So good to have another great cubing store in Australia. Fantastic range of puzzles, fast shipping, but best of all great communication. Super helpful if you have any questions or want to know when new products are coming in. Highly recommend this store.
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and communication, so happy with the products!!! Had to order more my son was so happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality & arrived really fast!
Posted 1 year ago
DailyPuzzles is a great website, great delivery, variety and price. The one reason this ain't five star is 1: The variety in certain Accessory sections isn't great, and 2: This Moyu Timer doesn't have the best quality, but still functions great.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Really good! Loved the air sm i have bought and is all packed great
Posted 1 year ago
Great site cubes come straight away within a few hours after ordering i was already presented with a tracking number, therefore the cube came in 2 business days ordered Monday came Wednesday but was estimated to come on Thursday which was a bonus. Also their prices are very reasonable for the quality cubes you receive i will be buying much more cubes from this store 100% satisfied.
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.80 based on 87 reviews