DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.88 Rating 84 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shipping time was as predicted and products arrived in good condition and were of excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Great quality great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dailypuzzles is a great cubing store that is growing rapidly. They have excellent customer service and always reply to messages in mail or Instagram. Shipping is amazing and great for its price. Overall, DP is the best cubing store and I recommend purchasing your cubes regularly here.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Sells a lot of products and deserves way more attention! Everything comes in very good condition and the shipping is very fast. I don’t think I will buy anything from any other website. I have gotten a MoYu Weilong WR M, Maru Lube (10ml), A MoYu Meilong 4x4 and a YJ Super Floppy Cube. It’s a very good website!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Very happy with the products and services delivery was very quick id recommend you to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Absolutely gorgeous puzzle. Learnt on a much cheaper Megaminx and wish I just splurged and bought this from the beginning. The colours are vibrant and the indents make for a nice touch. Magnets are very snappy, holding the sides well in place to avoid lockups. The lightness of this puzzle really sold out for me, being able to solve it without aching the hands solve after solve.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Items arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
fun and challenging puzzles.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service, very friendly people who are always helping you if you are having trouble with the website or it’s products. GREAT SHIPPING, it was a extremely quick delivery, which is always a good thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
So good to have another great cubing store in Australia. Fantastic range of puzzles, fast shipping, but best of all great communication. Super helpful if you have any questions or want to know when new products are coming in. Highly recommend this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service and communication, so happy with the products!!! Had to order more my son was so happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Great quality & arrived really fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DailyPuzzles is a great website, great delivery, variety and price. The one reason this ain't five star is 1: The variety in certain Accessory sections isn't great, and 2: This Moyu Timer doesn't have the best quality, but still functions great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great price fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really good! Loved the air sm i have bought and is all packed great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Great site cubes come straight away within a few hours after ordering i was already presented with a tracking number, therefore the cube came in 2 business days ordered Monday came Wednesday but was estimated to come on Thursday which was a bonus. Also their prices are very reasonable for the quality cubes you receive i will be buying much more cubes from this store 100% satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
I recently bought a cyclone boys 7x7 and a cyclone boys 3x3 mirror cube, great service and fast postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
My GAN 356 X is an excellent cube, I am loving it. I am enjoying learning about speed cubing, and I have no regrets buy this cube. It might seem expensive, but I can have many hours of fun using it. Daily Puzzles gave remarkably good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Works well
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.88 based on 84 reviews