Date Style Studio Reviews

4.48 Rating 315 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Date Style Studio

Write Your review

Tell us how Date Style Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My photographer was a girl named Jules. We both speak Italian so that relaxed me a bit on shoot. Here photos were actually stunning. She was definitely a key attribute in making my day as excellent as it was - very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was fine but didn’t like the reception girls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It wasn’t the best studio I’ve ever been to but I can’t say anything about their professionalism - top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even though the reviews I read before attending were good, I still was uncertain about the whole thing. You read a lot about fake companies so I didn’t know what I was getting into. I’m so glad I didn’t listen to my family and friends! I had a blast at the studio and the images were amazing! I ended up only buying one because I’m not sure if modelling is really for me, but it was still such a cool experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a load of rubbish, I went down with an open mind and thought at least I would have a good day. I hated the makeup and when I told them I didn’t like it I got told its not up to me how I was styled. That no model decides their own looks. Didn’t like that at all so I left. Only positive I got my deposit back 3 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a confidence boost! Best time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The day was filled with lots of excitement. The studio was lively and the staff were tonnes of fun. Some of them even started dancing! My photographer was the best and made me feel like a top model! I think this helped my confidence as my pictures turned out better than I thought. Overall the day couldn’t have gone better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Meeting the team and working closely with them made my day! I loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not in love with all the photos but the majority of them are great! Can’t wait to add them to my growing portfolio!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
True professionals. I can’t fault them or what they do. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve always done really natural makeup. But when I had my shoot, some of the looks had bold eyeshadow and lipstick. I had to do a double take as I didn’t recognise myself! I really felt like they transformed me into a model and I felt so confident in front of the camera.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my day. I don’t think there’s anything I would change. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Due to scheduling conflicts, I had to rearrange my shoot for another day. The studio was really understanding and worked with me to find a new date and time that fit in with my schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
didn’t like it, wouldn’t go back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Years ago I received a portfolio from a studio that claimed to be professional. Let’s just say the quality of the images and the actual portfolio was incredibly poor. I was reluctant to purchase another one when I went to Date Style, but am really serious about pressuring my modelling dream, so I just did it. I was so happy and relieved when I finally received my portfolio. It’s exactly as what my model assessor showed me on the day… even better actually! I am so happy with their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!!!! You made the experience the best!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great day. The only thing I’d change is the location. London was quite far to get to from Sunderland but other than that it was a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Received my portfolio yesterday! It’s better than I ever could have expected! Can’t wait to apply to agencies with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are rude. Something came up and I tried to cancel the appointment on the morning of the shoot. They said I couldn’t get my deposit back. I’m so annoyed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m new to the industry so I’ve had a lot of questions so far. Definitely thought the office would start ignoring my calls by now but every time I speak with the girls there, they’re really understanding and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Date Style Studio is rated 4.48 based on 315 reviews