Date Style Studio Reviews

4.5 Rating 315 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Date Style Studio

Write Your review

Tell us how Date Style Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I gained a lot of modelling experience at Date Style during my shoot. Now I know how it feels to be in front of the camera and what it’s like to work with a team of creatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was worried that I would feel pressured into buying a portfolio. After my model assessor made me successful and explained the different options, I told her that I loved the day but it made me realise modelling wasn’t really for me. She totally understood and I received my deposit back the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall, the experience couldn’t have been topped. The team was super friendly, the actual photo shoot was so fun and the images came out looking better than I had anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a photographer myself but have never been on the other side of the camera. I ended up working with this guy named Alan and had a great time. Turns out I love being on both sides of the camera! Thanks Date Style!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You won’t find a better studio than Date Style! They literally have it all in terms of customer service and staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thumbs up all around. I’m sure I was all smiles on the day as I felt the best I have in years!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve always loved dressing up but I’ve never been a girly girl or particularly good with hair and makeup. The makeup artist/hair stylist did a fantastic job. Seeing myself looking completely different was something new and pretty awesome. I wish I was half as talented as the Date Style staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful day! Don’t get me wrong, I was nervous but looking back, I have no idea why. I felt really welcomed by everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve recommended Date Style to two friends over the last few months and one of them had her application accepted! If you’re a serious new model, go for it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After the shoot, I was scared about what my model assessor would say. She ended up being really cool and gave me loads of information about the modelling industry. She cared about my goals and my decision t progress. Her feedback and guidance made me confident I made the right decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a successful shoot and loved my images. I still have a bit longer to wait to receive my portfolio but I am so excited. I can’t wait to start!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My photographer was a girl named Jules. We both speak Italian so that relaxed me a bit on shoot. Here photos were actually stunning. She was definitely a key attribute in making my day as excellent as it was - very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The day was filled with lots of excitement. The studio was lively and the staff were tonnes of fun. Some of them even started dancing! My photographer was the best and made me feel like a top model! I think this helped my confidence as my pictures turned out better than I thought. Overall the day couldn’t have gone better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Meeting the team and working closely with them made my day! I loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
True professionals. I can’t fault them or what they do. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my day. I don’t think there’s anything I would change. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Years ago I received a portfolio from a studio that claimed to be professional. Let’s just say the quality of the images and the actual portfolio was incredibly poor. I was reluctant to purchase another one when I went to Date Style, but am really serious about pressuring my modelling dream, so I just did it. I was so happy and relieved when I finally received my portfolio. It’s exactly as what my model assessor showed me on the day… even better actually! I am so happy with their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!!!! You made the experience the best!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great day. The only thing I’d change is the location. London was quite far to get to from Sunderland but other than that it was a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Received my portfolio yesterday! It’s better than I ever could have expected! Can’t wait to apply to agencies with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Date Style Studio is rated 4.48 based on 315 reviews