Date Style Studio Reviews

4.5 Rating 315 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Date Style Studio

Write Your review

Tell us how Date Style Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5/5 stars! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would give Date Style more than 5 stars if I could!!! Brilliant!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The studio setup is deceiving… but in a good way! It looked small when I showed up and I didn’t know what to expect with the photos during my shoot. But when I saw them during my assessment, they were BEAUTIFUL! I wish I wouldn’t have doubted Date Style at first because man was I so wrong!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My six year old twins had a shoot at Date Style two months ago. The staff was really patient with them. I was impressed with the way they knew how to work with kids in order to get some adorable looks and beautiful photographs. I am so proud!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All of it was perfect! 5 stars for everything!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic studio! I can’t wait to get started and move forward!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They gave me a lot of confidence and I think I did really well. But my model assessor (I think her name is Sam) kept telling me that it will take a lot of work and commitment. Soitsnot for me but great day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for all of the support during my shoot! Incredible day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My test shoot went really well. Some of the shoes I had to wear were a bit uncomfortable but I suppose that’s modelling for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was told to bring loads of clothes and accessories to my shoot. So I spent ages putting together outfits and planned what to wear for each shoot. When I got there, the stylist ended up using some of my clothes with some they have at the studio. I ended up liking the outfits they did more so it was a nice surprise and I looked great. I just wish I hadn’t spent so much time perfecting my outfits beforehand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Studio was really cool and had a great atmosphere to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve always wanted to be a model but didn’t know if I had what it takes. Turns out I do have a lot of potential to move forward. This is definitely something I wouldn’t have realised without the help of Date Style. A massive thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Date Style is a great studio for anyone looking to build a portfolio. Yeah, you might find other studios that have lower priced portfolios but I’ve been there and done that and the quality of Date Style succeeds anything I’ve gotten in the past! Professional through and through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Date Style has such great energy and vibes! The team works really well together! They were so much fun - another model I met there thought so as well. It was awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gutted!!!! I thought I was amazing but my model assessor thought differently. She didn’t feel I was ready to progress and said I didn’t seem serious about really going for it. I guess I can try again in the future but I don’t know if I can face constructive criticism again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ended up sleeping in and being late for my shoot by 3 hours. The girls at the door remained professional but I could tell they weren’t impressed and said this is frowned upon in the modelling world. They said that all clients have an allocated time set aside and this threw off the afternoon schedule for some of the other models. Even though the day didn’t start out the best, it did end on a high. Thank you for giving me a chance, Date Style!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I felt really self conscious about the clothes I brought because I’m not really a fashionable person. They took some of my pieces and mixed them with what they had in the studio. The outcome was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone is so talented! Awesome team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved everything about the shoot, but I wasn’t even shown my pictures because ‘they weren’t good enough’. So not fair, I did all the work and didn’t get to see the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
his company is awesome! Even if you have no experience, they help you throughout the day to get great images!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Date Style Studio is rated 4.48 based on 315 reviews