Date Style Studio Reviews

4.5 Rating 315 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Date Style Studio

Write Your review

Tell us how Date Style Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a really amazing time at the studio. The staff was welcoming and made me feel completely at ease. I’m new to this, so being comfortable was really important. I had a great time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had fantastic results from my photo shoot with Date Style. Not only was I successful and went away with a beautiful image portfolio, but I’ve also been in touch with an agency that really wants me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I modelled for a couple years in my youth but then ended up putting my kids and family first. Now in my fifties, I decided to have a go once more. The photos they took were gorgeous and my model assessor was so helpful at explaining mature modelling to me. I’ve put my dream off for so long, so now I’m ready to really dig my heels in!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jo took her time explaining the industry to me and where she thinks I would fit in best. Her advice has been excellent and has really helped my career get going.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Growing up in London, I’ve always loved Soho, so being able to have a photoshoot there was like a dream come true. My favourite parts of the day were the location shoots. So much fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I liked it a lot. It’s better than what I thought it would be. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ended up being made unsuccessful. They thought I wasn’t ready. Super disappointed but I got some useful constructive criticism. My deposit was refunded and they told me that I can always try again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son’s photos are so handsome! The team really made it a wonderful experience for him! As a parent of a teenager who wants to be a model, I couldn’t be happier with the experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrific service. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s easy to get to but plan your journey!!! I live in Romford and don’t go to Central London often. Got a bit lost and ended up being about 20 minutes late for my shoot. The staff was actually quite nice about it. I just thought it looked back on me. The day was still awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Before I went I worried that the staff might be quite intense and unapproachable. I couldn’t have been more wrong. I got along with everyone and they put my mind at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfect. I loved the make-up and looks the creative team came up with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Modelling has never been my dream but I applied for a test shoot to boost my confidence. I really enjoyed the whole experience and found everyone really pleasant. At the end I only purchased a few images to remember the day. Extremely happy with how they turned out and how good I felt after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Went all that way to be told no. What a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Team are cool but not fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The environment at Date Style was really comfortable. This made it so easy to relax and just enjoy the day and trying out new poses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found Date Style through an internet search. I couldn’t decide between going here and another studio in Central. So happy I went with Date Style! I really feel I made the right choice!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m plus size and felt self conscious around all these small girls when I first got to the studio. But the team rocked and made me look amazing! It’s one of the first times I’ve been able to embrace my plus size shape and feel beautiful doing so!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ended up not wanting to take modelling further but so happy I gave it a shot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the best day I’ve had in years. I felt amazing. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Date Style Studio is rated 4.48 based on 315 reviews