Date Style Studio Reviews

4.48 Rating 315 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Date Style Studio

Write Your review

Tell us how Date Style Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Since I can remember, everyone has always told me that I should be a model. So I finally decided to give it a shot. Date Style produced some really wonderful images that have helped kickstart my career
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had my shoot in January and have now received my portfolio. It looks FANTASTIC! I’ve applied to four agencies and two have accepted me so far! It’s like I’m living a dream!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been to a studio shoot before which left me feeling really let down because the staff weren’t that helpful so I didn’t know what to expect with Date Style. But they ended up being amazing! Seriously so great from the very start to the very end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A huge thanks to my photographer at Date Style. I don’t remember her name, but she was fantastic! Super fun to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved learning to pose - it boosted my body confidence. I was also surprised by how quickly I felt comfortable being in front of the camera and just having fun with the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s not just for aspiring models! Acting is something I’m really passionate about. I used my portfolio to apply to film extra agencies my model manager linked me with. I’ve been given a small role in an up and coming TV series.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I looked unrecognisable - but in a good way! I was in love with my makeup and wish I would have asked my makeup artist what foundation she used because it made my skin look flawless!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They made me feel so special. I would work with the team every week if I could!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you’re driving, be sure to research parking before coming! One of the girls in the office told me to do this but I didn’t listen and I ended up paying much more than I would have had to if I would have spent 5 minutes looking online!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a good shoot but no tea or coffee provided and I had to wait ages just to be told no.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Supportive - that’s the best way to describe this place. They really do listen to what you need and work with you in a professional way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t think I’ve ever felt as beautiful as I did when I went for my test shoot. The team really made me look so glamorous. I felt like a star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t let any negative reviews put you off! My friends told me I was an idiot for applying so on the day I was a bit uneasy. The shoot itself was so much fun and I learned a lot from it. Staff was incredibly helpful and talented. I ended up being made successful and loved the images so I bought one of the smaller portfolio packages with the idea of potentially upgrading in the future. I sent my portfolio to ID Models after receiving it and I have already heard back from two agencies who are interested in me! Now my friends feel like the idiots and have applied after seeing my success.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole day was amazing. I enjoyed every part. It was amazing working with everybody because they were so chilled and really gave me some great laughs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Date Style made my test shoot a one of a kind experience! I’ll remember it forever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I first read some reviews I was confused by some because people said how Date Style isn’t an agency. I thought everyone knew this because you’re going to Date Style Studio for a test shoot which I felt was made obvious? Overall, the shoot was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The studio is so professional and so is the team. Pleasure to work with everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not a huge fan of the music but after the first shoot, I didn’t even pay attention to it as I was in my element and super focused.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a bit of a mission to get to as I’m not familiar with London. But it was a fun day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional staff who are exceptional in what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Date Style Studio is rated 4.48 based on 315 reviews