Debt Rescue Reviews

4.80 Rating 69 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Debt Rescue
Read Debt Rescue  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you so much to Ben & Lucy, from start to finish you both where fantastic! I was stressed about my whole financial situation and you talked me through and checked in on me. I highly recommend anyone needing help to contact these fabulous people.
Posted 1 week ago
Unbelievably helpful, friendly and reassuring staff! It was very quick and easy to get the ball rolling and the whole process has made my life so much easier! Thanks especially to Mason, Lucy and Ben
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process was seamless and I could have easily forgotten I was in debt.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with whole process
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and caring staff to guide one through the process. The on-line questionnaire forms are good, but frustrating in completing at the time due to the program not saving some of the input. Several attempts had to be made to complete the forms. This is an IT issue.
Posted 2 weeks ago
amazing work weight lifted of shoulders saving for holiday dont need a loan to finance it
Posted 1 month ago
They were understanding and very helpful and I would recommend them to friends and family
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend. Great service. Staffs are very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
This has helped me so much being able to put all my debts into one payment not having to worry about how I’m going to be able to find the money to pay all my debts one payment every fortnight helped me out so much stressing less
Posted 1 month ago
I was unsure and had my doubts was it a con, but honestly fantastic and would recommend to anyone stressing abt finances
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
The Team is extremely helpful. They explain everything every step of the way. It's a great relief to know my debts will cleared in a relatively short period of time.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience the staff we awesome to deal with nothing was to much trouble. It was so easy .
Posted 1 month ago
They were so helpful and compassionate. They have helped me get into a much more stable financial future. If you are struggling with debt, I can't recommend debt rescue highly enough
Posted 1 month ago
I found Debt Rescue very good, no more debt worries for me
Posted 1 month ago
Very supportive, explain things clearly, and create a workable plan to move forward.
Posted 3 months ago
Debt Rescue has been a god sent for me. I was nearly 60 years of age when I contacted them. I had a large debt that I could not see being able to pay off before retiring, possibly leaving for my children to have to pay the debt. Debt Rescue has made a big difference to how I handle my money and I will be debt free in April next year yay šŸ˜ƒ
Posted 3 months ago
these guys are amazing..
Posted 3 months ago
Debt Rescue is rated 4.80 based on 69 reviews