Debt Rescue Reviews

4.81 Rating 80 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Debt Rescue
Read Debt Rescue  Reviews

About Debt Rescue :

Debt Rescue offer a wide range of debt relief solutions to suit any debt problem. Our initial consultation is completely free, so you can get the help you need straight away. Try our instant debt analysis today.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 560 579

Email:

info@debtrescue.com.au

Location:

Australia, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It sounds like a good alternative to paying loans. I would have taken it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Meaghan was great, super helpful & her communication was really good throughout the whole process. Made the process simple & explained the risks involved. Would recommend Meaghan 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful n understanding job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and understanding and helpful people. 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent professional service With an excellent outcome Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very Helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
debt rescue has lifted a great weight off my shoulders not knowing where our next meal was coming from or if we could afford power each week drove me deep into depression but now with debt rescue helping me i can actually bare to face each day with a new outlook on mine and the children’s financial future so thank you debt rescue you saved my life
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was drowning in debt and that's when Debt Rescue saved me with a outstanding Rescue package.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are both knowledgeable and very understanding so were able to help me out with a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Meagan is very helpful & knows her job very well I would recommend her to any of my friends if they need assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm so happy, I don't until when I can go back to start up with financial on track,but at the moment I'm happy am filling less stress...thank you guys I'm very appreciated....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much to Ben & Lucy, from start to finish you both where fantastic! I was stressed about my whole financial situation and you talked me through and checked in on me. I highly recommend anyone needing help to contact these fabulous people.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unbelievably helpful, friendly and reassuring staff! It was very quick and easy to get the ball rolling and the whole process has made my life so much easier! Thanks especially to Mason, Lucy and Ben
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The whole process was seamless and I could have easily forgotten I was in debt.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful and caring staff to guide one through the process. The on-line questionnaire forms are good, but frustrating in completing at the time due to the program not saving some of the input. Several attempts had to be made to complete the forms. This is an IT issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
amazing work weight lifted of shoulders saving for holiday dont need a loan to finance it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They were understanding and very helpful and I would recommend them to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommend. Great service. Staffs are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Debt Rescue is rated 4.81 based on 80 reviews