Debt Rescue Reviews

4.81 Rating 80 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Debt Rescue
Read Debt Rescue  Reviews

About Debt Rescue :

Debt Rescue offer a wide range of debt relief solutions to suit any debt problem. Our initial consultation is completely free, so you can get the help you need straight away. Try our instant debt analysis today.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 560 579

Email:

info@debtrescue.com.au

Location:

Australia, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It sounds like a good alternative to paying loans. I would have taken it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and caring staff to guide one through the process. The on-line questionnaire forms are good, but frustrating in completing at the time due to the program not saving some of the input. Several attempts had to be made to complete the forms. This is an IT issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I found Debt Rescue very good, no more debt worries for me
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am so pleased how Debt Rescue have given us a life. For many years we have lived pay day to pay day with al going to bills. Now we have help from Debt Rescue our financial situation Our family have starting living again with our loan repayments easier to handle .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Has helped immensely in paying back my credit card debts...never never never will I ever get a credit again. 🤣😂😅😃😆😁
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They great customer Service and support and help and they give you a fair go
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Am thankful such a business exists . My economy has been very affected by the pandemic and they have been helpful in rescuing me out of my debts .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent to deal with, very quick to respond to enquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Debt Rescue is rated 4.81 based on 80 reviews