Aim4agreatquote Reviews

4.64 Rating 384 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Aim4agreatquote
Visit Website

Phone:
01244831434

Email:
tim@deesideinsurance.co.uk

Location:
88 Chester Road WestShottonDeeside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"17/02/18 Just E Mailed the required signed documents as requested, well within the 7 days allowed. Now we shall have to wait and see during the insured period of one year."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Weaver,
Verified Buyer
"At the time your young lady phoned mei was not in a position to pay so she let me pay the day before the polisey was due very nice of her thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr & Mrs Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Clearly understood my questions and were able to satisfy my requests. Clear explanations of details in a very professional manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr & Mrs Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"They just did"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr & Mrs Sanderson,
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the way things went on the phone, but my main annoyance is why do we have to go through all those questions if nothing has changed from the last time. Just one simple question would suffice. Has anything changed from last year??, would save time and money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr & Mrs Ansell
Verified Buyer
"Michelle is excellent in her job and always gives me great service Mr Ansell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Elaine McCabe
Verified Buyer
"When I rang up to find about insurance the lady was so helpful I will be recommending you to family & friends many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Richard Eilian Jones
Verified Buyer
"Dear Sir /Madam The only problem that I have is the Lady who is looking after us is a little bit on the pushy side I received Two Emails and a letter and Two Phone call to see if I was renewing My ins with yourself, and this is happening every Year, one reminder is sufficient and no hassling please. As regarding the Lady explaining My Insurance I cannot fault is just the pestering, Thank You Regards R E Jones"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Firstly, thank you for taking the time and posting your review.

To ensure we protect all of our customers and their interests, we do send the initial renewal notice followed by a chaser letter and calls to prevent any cover expiring without a client being aware.

However, we are aware everybody is different and although some may appreciate the reminders others do not feel it necessary, therefore, we have already put notes on your record for renewal next year to ensure that you are only contacted as per your request below.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast phone response and always the same adviser all the merits of each policy explained, so I always get just the policy I need for my particular situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Edwards,
Verified Buyer
"10/10 for customer service, helpful, friendly and went the extra mile ! Very happy customer x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Salisbury
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish. I received the monies within a week of making the claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Walmsley,
Verified Buyer
"Efficiently and professionally handled"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The agent was very attentive and engaged, and delivered excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Parker,
Verified Buyer
"Danielle was great throughout the whole telephone conversation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Bobola,
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to deal with straight forward and good quick service. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EasEasy to deal with and you are not put on hold for ages"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr David Dring
Verified Buyer
"Great price. Everything explained clearly. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was an efficient service and easy to switch to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Windebank,
Verified Buyer
"Amy did a great job and it was cheaper than last year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aim4agreatquote is rated 4.64 based on 384 reviews