Deeside Insurance Broker Ltd, We Insure Small Business, Aim4agreatquote.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 779 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Deeside Insurance Broker Ltd, We Insure Small Business, Aim4agreatquote.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Deeside Insurance Broker Ltd, We Insure Small Business, Aim4agreatquote.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01244831434

Email:

tim@deesideinsurance.co.uk

Location:

30 Chester Road West Shotton Deeside

Brilliant service and Chloe Duffield explained everything perfectly. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely delighted with my quote, plus I received a phone call and the young lady went through and explained everything I needed to know so very helpful needless to say I'm a very happy customer. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still very happy after 11 years insuring with you. Greg Laurie is stand out for his efficiency and helpfulness. Great job!
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a returning policy holder I am very pleased with policies found and all important details explained in a polite and professional manner.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Deeside insurance for a few years now. Their prices and quality of service have never been beaten. I always notice the staff are the same year after year. Michelle M never fails on great customer service, thoroughness and reliability.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to do buiness with - very efficient talk through prior to offer of risk will return for cover for my cars.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used this company for the last couple of years.great price and Michelle who I dealt with was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Only took a few minutes over the phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Great place for car and house insurance and the staff are very polite and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second year I have insured through Deeside Insurance Brokers, and I have found them consistently helpful and proactive in their customer service. Communications are excellent and the office a covid-safe environment for in person visits. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
always very nice agents to speak to who seem to be knowledgable.
Posted 1 month ago
The service I received from staff in the office was excellent and explained everything clearly.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,made it quite easy,really freiendly
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, professional and knowledgeable staff and advisors. would recommend to all.
Posted 2 months ago
Just renewed my home insurance very quick and professional service competitive quote
Posted 2 months ago
Would like to say a big thankyou to Chiara who went out of her way to find a suitable insurance for us, she was amazing and extremely helpful, she went the extra mile, very efficient young lady.
Posted 2 months ago
I have insured with Aim for 5 years its been cost effective. The only problem is with the form signing and returns. You have to be very careful to get the correct ones as they are not named boldly. Clear block titles are vital.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, your feedback is very important to us. We understand there is a lot of information which we send and we will certainly look into making the documents more clear to understand. We thank you again for your continued custom.
Posted 2 months ago
Deeside Insurance Broker Ltd, We Insure Small Business, Aim4agreatquote.com is rated 4.67 based on 779 reviews