Deeside Insurance Broker Ltd, We Insure Small Business, Aim4agreatquote.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 866 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Deeside Insurance Broker Ltd, We Insure Small Business, Aim4agreatquote.com
4.7
Based on 866 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Deeside Insurance Broker Ltd, We Insure Small Business, Aim4agreatquote.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01244831434

Email:

tim@deesideinsurance.co.uk

Location:

30 Chester Road West Shotton Deeside

Efficient service and polite, courteous staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice friendly broker with fast phone response, lots of information and no getting you off the phone pressure free!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Overall very satisfied, however I feel payment should be taken the day before the due date, and not the day of confirmation of renewal. I was going to wait for that date, but got a bit frustrated at the number of phone calls from yourselves reminding me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Explained everything I terms I could understand band a really good price for unoccupied building insurance !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with easy to understand communication Great agent with continuity as always same one who is friendly approachable and explains things well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been with Deeside Insurance for over 25 years. They provide an efficient, friendly and prompt service. I have full confidence that they will always find the best quote for me. I have never felt the need to look elsewhere for my car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great team always putting us the customers first and providing great prices as standard. Always friendly helpful and a pleasure to talk to. Chloe p, has looked after our companies insurance for numerous years now with consistency. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great team, helpful, responsive. I've been with them for years. Happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best service I've had in years. Friendly and knowledgeable. Really went above and beyond to ensure I got the right thing. Nothing was too much trouble. Listened patiently and spoke to me like a human being. I cannot recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All fine, though it took a surprisingly long phone call to renew an existing policy with no changes. I suppose you have to go through all that again...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After a larger insurance company increased my premium by £80 , I looked around and found these guys . They are friendly , prompt and gave me everything I asked for in my car insurance cheaper than my previous insurers. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient , helpfull and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great attentive service from initial enquiry to taking out insurance . Saved at least £2OO.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like the personal.touch. Nice to talk with the same person year after year. Good on you Michelle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve just renewed my house and contents insurance. Michelle was very helpfull and gave good advice when adding valuable watches and jewellery to my policy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic staff and service, always happy to help and nothing is too much. Highly recommend them - which I have already done to friends and family some of which have taken policies with them too. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Usual efficient and courteous service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient and courteous service. Everything well explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful and professional in all ways
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago