discountcoffee.ie Reviews

4.84 Rating 933 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend discountcoffee.ie

How would you rate discountcoffee.ie?

Your Rating
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Buying in discountcoffee shop is easy, pleasant and quick. Delivery is very fast and shopping is good value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The prices are very competitive and the service is excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery is always very fast(max 2 days).Loads of different type of coffee beans to chose from. Coffee is fantastic,I am very satisfied.
Posted 6 days ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I never wrote reviews but the service was so professional I said I would. Could not believe speed of delivery and the coffee beans are top notch. 5 stars
Posted 1 week ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best coffee in Ireland. You can choose from many varieties by your taste. The delivery is also very fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and quick delivery - would not buy coffee anywhere else
Posted 1 week ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good range of quality coffees, competitive prices, easy ordering and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great quality coffees for my business, delivered super fast, good advice on the phone about types of coffee, competitive pricing
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Owens
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Always consistent quality coffee at a great price!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great coffee and delivery service as always. Wouldn't let me apply Summer17 discount code tho!
Posted 1 week ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great coffee for a good price. Very fast delivery.Recommends to everyone
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic and Quick Service! Delicious coffee !
Posted 2 weeks ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super! Highly Recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, ordered before 3 and got my order a day later, as to the coffee itself nice coffee great flavour can't falt coffee or company
Posted 2 weeks ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delicious coffee for the best price you can get for whole coffee beans.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very, very fast delivery, good price,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

changed order no problem when I called, shipped fast, couldn't be better!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and great coffee. I wouldn't use anyone else!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The coffee is very good and priced reasonably, there is however a bit of an issue with FastWay Couriers who always seem to deliver the order on the third day, ie parcel picked up on day 1, day 2 - Parcel is in the couriers van, day 3 - Parcel is in the couriers van but he actually gets around to delivering the parcel. This would not be an issue except I am supposed to wait around all day 2 on the off chance that the courier actually delivers the parcel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
discountcoffee.ie is rated 4.84 based on 933 reviews