discountcoffee.ie Reviews

4.83 Rating 979 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend discountcoffee.ie
Visit Website

Phone:
02892621466

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate discountcoffee.ie?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Discount Coffee do not go out of their way to help people with returns, a bit disappointed!
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We buy Discount Coffee for work, and enjoy it immensely. I do find it somewhat disappointing however that special offers are available on a limited basis, and that there doesn't seem to be any loyalty scheme in place.
Posted 7 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great Web Site offering a wide range of coffees at good value prices with immediatele delivery and no fuss.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Trustworthy
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and fast delivery. Will order again
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of coffee to try and very impressed at speed of delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of different coffees to order in bulk and at good prices. Very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lavazza beans arrived 6 months after production, only 6 months left on date.
I.e. Not as fresh as they should be.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received my coffee the next day exactly on the time it was given to me
Posted 1 week ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivered within 3 days, email to let me know when they would be here, and a 3 for 2 offer too. very happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Online chat was instant.
Web page easy to use and great looking.
Finding products easy and great value for money..
Payment was simple and fast.
Product was first class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and prompt delivery.
Unfortunately, this feed back enquiry has disappointed me as it refers to me as A:hover. This is not a nice way to reference a customer especially when my details are available from your files and you also have me name in the email address that you sent this request for feedback to.
Summery;
Ordering & Delivery 10/10.
Feedback Request 4/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good coffee beans - rich in flavor.
Delivery service great
Posted 2 weeks ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent coffee chosen from a wide range and with speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service is excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with quality and price 👌 definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of use and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices of good quality products. Delivery was super quick and bottles in the parcel were very well secured. Very happy with my shopping. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order, delivered really quickly, lovely coffee!
Posted 3 weeks ago
discountcoffee.ie is rated 4.83 based on 979 reviews