discountcoffee.ie Reviews

804 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
02892621466

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Richard Kehoe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Quality Coffee and very Quick Delivery
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Anine Lourens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good range of coffee beans, pods and ground coffee and all available in bulk. Delivery always timely. If need to exchange anything they have been very helpful
Posted 20 hours ago
Celia Da Costa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i love coffee
Posted 1 day ago
James Galvin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Arunas Aukscionis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery, super quality coffee beans, cheap prices,
Posted 4 days ago
Brendan Reilly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery - well packed - good range of products
Posted 5 days ago
Margaret Weafer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great web site and reasonable fast service
Posted 5 days ago
David Mooney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and efficient service. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Periklis Kapolos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Flavoured coffee finally
Posted 5 days ago
Sowjanya Belur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great coffee, great price, one happy customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery happened the day after I ordered, I am very impressed! Well done to all. I will definitely use your services again. I buy for two households and we are delighted with the choice and the service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Eileen French
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Marta Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was not even expecting next day delivery, but there is was! All 6 delicious kilos of Sumatra coffee beans!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is easy to navigate and I received my coffee beans the next day which is great but the coffee itself is awful....so sorry....i was really excited to have found a strong decaf bean as i am a coffee lover (minus the caffeine)...I won't be drinking this coffee unfortunately. Thank you for the great service tho.
Posted 1 week ago
John Smullen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products and a super delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent efficient company. Saved my sense machine from the bin. Super fast delivery. Great tasting coffee. Highly recommended. Will order again
Posted 1 week ago
Dermot Keogh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used this company in the past and every time I have used them the coffee has been excellent the value even better,delivery spot on and the site is so easy to use so I will definitely be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Cormac Gillman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery service is good, recent price increase and website useability isn't so good.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service & delivery within 2-3 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Joanna Fagan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Monday. Received Wednesday. Pep back in my step.
Posted 1 week ago
discountcoffee.ie is rated 4.85 based on 804 reviews