discountcoffee.ie Reviews

843 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
02892621466

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate discountcoffee.ie?

Your Rating
Matus Savlik
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Low prices, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Geraldine Lambert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good prices and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Raymond Fetherston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The coffee pods were delivered the next day
Posted 1 month ago
Trevor McHugh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very simple to order - very fast delivery - coffee not bad either ! - well done
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered my coffee syrups after midday & they were delivered before midday the following day. Great prices & speedy delivery mean I return on a regular basis.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Get service, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Barnes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top service as always however the Lavarra Coffee isn't the one I'd order again....
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Keith

Sorry to hear this, I have contacted you by email with a view to resolve this issue.

Kind regards
Janette
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Keith Sorry to hear this, I have contacted you by email with a view to resolve this issue. Kind regards Janette
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great product, a great price and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I using discountcoffe for almost 2 years now but never was disappointed.Coffe beans always is fresh ,great quality and delivered next day.What else you can ask.
Ray

Posted 1 month ago
Arunas Zigaras
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Liam Butler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered my syrups on Sun. evening, and they were at my door on Tues. morning.
Super service.
Thank you so much.
Liam
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I order coffee and the speed and quality were fantastic.

Unfortunately there was an item missing. My order included a buy 1 get 1 free offer on the signature blend and I only received one of these which was very disappointing.

Could have been a perfect but short changing a customer for a Kg of coffee is poor
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin
Thank you for taking the time to place your review.
We were concerned to hear you never received the correct order and immediately looked into this.
On review of your order I see you purchased 1kg of Signature when the offer that was on was buy 2 get one free, therefore your purchase did not qualify for this offer.
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any further queries or concerns.
Kind regards
Janette
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Pyke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Next day delivery. Best coffee I have tasted outside of Italy.
Posted 1 month ago
Cathal Guiney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Coffee pods arrived for the weekend...very prompt delivery and very tasty coffee
Posted 1 month ago
Wolfgang Lolies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The coffee in the pods is of outstanding quality. Even though the pods themselves are at rare times a little bit prone to ripping. The delivery is very fast and the goods are packed very well.
Posted 1 month ago
Joe Hassan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast Dilavry good value
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne Conway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service, not a single complaint!
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen McCarron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stupidly rapid delivery (next morning after a late afternoon order) and the best source in Ireland for quality beans, and Monin syrups!!
Posted 1 month ago
Tomasz Ruchala
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent coffee. Reasonable price. Next day delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was delighted with my order! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
discountcoffee.ie is rated 4.84 based on 843 reviews