discountcoffee.ie Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,640 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend discountcoffee.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how discountcoffee.ie made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Nearly perfect! Great customer service, prompt delivery. Only wish decaf wasnt included in multipack or once ordered unwanted could be returned. Highly recommend and hope Brexit wont mess up my mornings!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Benny F
"Goog coffee great price fast delivery"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast postage. However the coffee pads do not produce strong coffee in my one-cup senseo style coffee maker. So I am opening the pads and using the coffee in the reusable filter. And the coffee is actually great."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delIvery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great choice of products. Fab service- got my last order the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very quick shipping!! Came within two or three days of ordering the coffee pods. Haven’t used them yet but they seem perfect quality 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fantastic service,quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very H A P P Y!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Placed order at 11am Monday, received product before 9am Tuesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, price and of course coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Website was user friendly and attractive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The coffee is very good so much so that I often come home for a coffee when I am out rather than buy an inferior product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great prices, fast service, thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The Sumatra beans were excellent. Delivery and all the transaction perfect. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"all perfect as usual! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, order delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order on line and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Allround. Very fast delivery . Very fast response from customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast speedy service, great value for money.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good services and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always, I got my favourite fresh coffee beans delivered to my doorstep two days after placing the order. Quick, efficient, hassle free. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are very fast at shipping orders out, very happy with discountcoffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful. I made a mistake on my order which they found and brought to my attention. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
discountcoffee.ie is rated 4.84 based on 1,640 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support