discountcoffee.ie Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,507 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend discountcoffee.ie
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate discountcoffee.ie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Benny F
"Goog coffee great price fast delivery"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Dave D
"Very fast postage. However the coffee pads do not produce strong coffee in my one-cup senseo style coffee maker. So I am opening the pads and using the coffee in the reusable filter. And the coffee is actually great."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
A:hover {
"Excellent product, Great price and super fast delivery :-) Very Happy!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Competitive prices, fast dispatch. Excellent to deal with. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to deal with, and very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality coffee with efficient delivery method. I am a customer for a number of years because of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, great quality of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excelent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My only source for coffee - great quality at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been using this company for some time now and their service has always been exceptional, plus their products are of very good quality. I live in England and use their courier service for delivery, I place an order and it is usually delivered to my door in a couple of days. I have always been very pleased with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am a bit of a coffee snob. I like to freshly grind my coffee each morning. I prefer my own personal blend of beans. When I first moved to Ireland, I searched the supermarkets and only found a limited selection of over-priced beans. Then I discovered discountcoffee.ie and have never looked back. They have an amazing global selection of coffees both whole bean and ground. Their prices are very reasonable and their delivery is nearly instantaneous (ok, usually within 24 hours of placing my order). If you love coffee, you'll love discountcoffee.ie ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent and professional company to deal with. The choice and quality of coffee is fantastic. The fact that I can order anything and get it delivered within 24 hours is why I keep going back to Discount Coffee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient,great prices,everything one needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality products and delivered much quicker than expected. I will be ordering more."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super speedy delivery and very competitive prices. Highly recommend Discount Coffee to all!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Every thing very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service, quick delivery and dispatch. more importantly delicious syrups !!! super pleased with everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The coffee is a gift so I haven't tried it but it came very quickly and in perfect order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt delivery, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never had any issues. Always perfect service. Keep it up !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superbly fast delivery, always consistently brilliant and always excellent items. Best value and best beans going!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
discountcoffee.ie is rated 4.83 based on 1,507 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This