discountcoffee.ie Reviews

882 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
02892621466

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate discountcoffee.ie?

Your Rating
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I like to grind my own coffee rather than use ground or capsules.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been buying my coffee here for 3 years. Great service and prices. Good discount offers from time to time also.
Posted 1 day ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery paired with very reasonable prices and a good selection.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and great prices with speed delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived on Wednesday, super service!
Posted 3 days ago
Kestutis Vansevicius
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Good choice, fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good choice, fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Fred Schoenmakers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery + Fantastic quality leading to a delicious cup of coffee for me and my customers
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality product and fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
A:hover {
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and good company
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery & good service
Posted 6 days ago
Margaret Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company great service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding service. My order was placed late on a Friday, delivery made first thing on the Monday. Cant ask for better than that. Lightening quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin McKernan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class coffee with excellent service, and very reasonably priced. Business as it should be! I would highly recommend to try a few different roasts, Italian Passion remains my favourite 😁.
Posted 1 week ago
Terence Playdon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service is excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Web site still very awkward compared to old one. I am a mobile user...maybe this is thea reason. Hard to find items
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The coffee was delivered sooner than a letter- the flavour brewed was the best ever. An utterly reliable service and to be highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Culligan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer
Michal Lewandowski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always! Fantastic caffee, fantastic place, fantastic and quick delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
DAVID GILMOUR
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been using discountcoffee for some time now and I am very pleased with the service they provide. I purchase the Blue Mountain Senseo 62mm pods because for me, this coffee has an excellent flavour and taste, also the price is very competitive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
discountcoffee.ie is rated 4.84 based on 882 reviews