Domestly Reviews

4.60 Rating 166 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domestly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Domestly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0724951762

Email:

liam@domestly.com

Location:

17 Hall Road, Sea Point.

Write Your review

Tell us how Domestly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - user friendly website - so easy to manage bookings and payments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first day will start tomorrow. The app is very user friendly and so far a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and professional client service! I was also very impressed with Kgaugelo who was on time and worked very thoroughly. I will definitely recommend Domestly to anyone who needs a reliable and efficient cleaning service. Regards SK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tsililo is very punctual and her work is professional and she's courteous all the time. Well done and thank you. It's a pleasure to have her as my Hero :)
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with Pamela. She gave our home a thorough cleaning and was friendly and polite. I will use Domestly's services again and will recommend you to all my friends and colleagues..
Helpful Report
(Roodepoort) - Posted 1 year ago
Used Domestly for the first time last week. Must say I am very impressed.
Helpful Report
(Platterkloof) - Posted 1 year ago
Helpful friendly staff. Quick relevant feedback on questions. Exceptional customer service
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 1 year ago
Consultants are available and willing to assist with any queries and resolve any problems as and when it occurs.
Helpful Report
(Kuilsriver) - Posted 1 year ago
Very convenient with regards to scheduling and payment. Also really impressed with Celiwe
Helpful Report
(Fourways) - Posted 1 year ago
Philiswa was truly a Home Hero today! Helped me clean my apartment prior to moving in. She even assisted in unpacking! Really went the extra mile. And she is super friendly!
Helpful Report
(Sandton North) - Posted 1 year ago
It is only the first time but I am impressed with what I got today but then again a new broom always sweeps clean, right!!! :-) Please ask met again after a couple of appointments
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 1 year ago
Vuyokazie was excellent. She knew what she was doing and was really an amazing help to me. Regards Diane Cannell
Helpful Report
(Gordons Bay) - Posted 1 year ago
Selina and Winny are efficient, VERY hard working and VERY professional Hero's. They clean from top to bottom, we can't do without them!!
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent cleaning lady. Vuyokazi is amazing! I will definitely make use of her again.
Helpful Report
(Strand) - Posted 1 year ago
What a great service and Penelope is amazing. So nice to have a smiley face and great attitude in my house. Will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(Roodepoort) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
(Bellville) - Posted 1 year ago
Great
Helpful Report
(Fourways) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, my home hasn't been this well cleaned in ages!
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 1 year ago
Was geat having my home hero in the house, thank you
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 1 year ago
Domestly is rated 4.60 based on 166 reviews