Domestly Reviews

4.60 Rating 166 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Domestly
542 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
40 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
59 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
34 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
58 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
64 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0724951762

Email:
liam@domestly.com

Location:
17 Hall Road, Sea Point.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Domestly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Easy to use service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Domestly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Great service - user friendly website - so easy to manage bookings and payments."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My first day will start tomorrow. The app is very user friendly and so far a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent and professional client service! I was also very impressed with Kgaugelo who was on time and worked very thoroughly. I will definitely recommend Domestly to anyone who needs a reliable and efficient cleaning service. Regards SK"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Tsililo is very punctual and her work is professional and she's courteous all the time. Well done and thank you. It's a pleasure to have her as my Hero :)"
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 10 months ago
"I was very impressed with Pamela. She gave our home a thorough cleaning and was friendly and polite. I will use Domestly's services again and will recommend you to all my friends and colleagues.."
Helpful Report
(Roodepoort) - Posted 10 months ago
"Used Domestly for the first time last week. Must say I am very impressed."
Helpful Report
(Platterkloof) - Posted 10 months ago
"Helpful friendly staff. Quick relevant feedback on questions. Exceptional customer service"
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 10 months ago
"Consultants are available and willing to assist with any queries and resolve any problems as and when it occurs."
Helpful Report
(Kuilsriver) - Posted 10 months ago
"Very convenient with regards to scheduling and payment. Also really impressed with Celiwe"
Helpful Report
(Fourways) - Posted 10 months ago
"Philiswa was truly a Home Hero today! Helped me clean my apartment prior to moving in. She even assisted in unpacking! Really went the extra mile. And she is super friendly!"
Helpful Report
(Sandton North) - Posted 10 months ago
"It is only the first time but I am impressed with what I got today but then again a new broom always sweeps clean, right!!! :-) Please ask met again after a couple of appointments"
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 10 months ago
"Vuyokazie was excellent. She knew what she was doing and was really an amazing help to me. Regards Diane Cannell"
Helpful Report
(Gordons Bay) - Posted 10 months ago
"Selina and Winny are efficient, VERY hard working and VERY professional Hero's. They clean from top to bottom, we can't do without them!!"
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent cleaning lady. Vuyokazi is amazing! I will definitely make use of her again."
Helpful Report
(Strand) - Posted 10 months ago
"What a great service and Penelope is amazing. So nice to have a smiley face and great attitude in my house. Will definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
(Roodepoort) - Posted 10 months ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
(Bellville) - Posted 10 months ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
(Fourways) - Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, my home hasn't been this well cleaned in ages!"
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 10 months ago
"Was geat having my home hero in the house, thank you"
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 10 months ago
Domestly is rated 4.60 based on 166 reviews