Domestly Reviews

4.60 Rating 166 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Domestly
542 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
40 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
59 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
34 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
58 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
64 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0724951762

Email:
liam@domestly.com

Location:
17 Hall Road, Sea Point.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Domestly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I am very satisfied with the service I received from everybody at Domestly. My request for a quote was answered within less than an hour and customer care have walked the extra mile to ensure that my booking/s were scheduled as I have requested. The home here assigned to me is very well trained and friendly."
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 10 months ago
Are you Domestly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Firstly, she was instructed what to do but did not do exactly what was explained. Examples.. She through the tile cleaner directly on the floor instead of mixing it with water in the bucket. She did not get into the shower and scrub the tiles. She rushed everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great company, easy to use and very convenient"
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 10 months ago
"Always keeps a finger on their Home Heroes. Everyone is very friendly and the cleaners are hard working. Thumbs up!!"
Helpful Report
(Strand) - Posted 10 months ago
"the service has been great so far. I struggled a bit with the app as there seemed to be a few glitches on your side, but they were sorted quickly. our home hero is really good and so friendly. the app is not the most user friendly and changes are hard to make. Overall we are happy with the service."
Helpful Report
(Randburg) - Posted 11 months ago
"Domestly is run by a group of professionals that care about the workers they employ and the service they deliver. I really enjoyed working with them so far. Seamless and easy."
Helpful Report
(Somerset West) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very easy process. Worker was on time. Did everything well."
Helpful Report
(Somerset West) - Posted 11 months ago
"Great experience so far."
Helpful Report
(Northern Suburbs) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very good. friendly staff. works well. Fuzeka is very good"
Helpful Report
(Bellville) - Posted 11 months ago
"Charlotte was great although slow. But with some guidance she will be excellent, maybe she is too thorough."
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 11 months ago
"Angie came in early and did a fantastic job with spring cleaning. I am very satisfied with Angie and Domestly. She left a few minutes later too, making sure her tasks were complete."
Helpful Report
(West Coast) - Posted 11 months ago
"Wow is all I can say! I would definately recommend Domestly. Very efficient Admin staff and extremely professional and well trained cleaners. Thank you for wonderful service."
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service. The App is easy to use and booking is straightforward with no hassles. Quick and friendly responses. Very happy with Margaret's cleaning of our house, really does a thorough job. 5 star service!"
Helpful Report
(Somerset West) - Posted 11 months ago
"no review"
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 11 months ago
"We love Vanessa, she is amazing Thank you for the amazing service"
Helpful Report
(Hermanus) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with the service .. very friendly staff"
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with the service. Will definitely be using it again."
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 11 months ago
"Pamela Lesuthu is very hardworking and thorough and I am very impressed with Domestly. Great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Roodepoort) - Posted 11 months ago
"I wish I found you guys earlier! Thanks to Yolanda for being so understanding to my needs and professional"
Helpful Report
(Germiston) - Posted 11 months ago
"I am very pleasantly surprised by the ease of use and professional service received from both the area manager and Johanna! Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 11 months ago
Domestly is rated 4.60 based on 166 reviews