Domestly Reviews

4.60 Rating 166 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domestly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Domestly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0724951762

Email:

liam@domestly.com

Location:

17 Hall Road, Sea Point.

Write Your review

Tell us how Domestly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am very satisfied with the service I received from everybody at Domestly. My request for a quote was answered within less than an hour and customer care have walked the extra mile to ensure that my booking/s were scheduled as I have requested. The home here assigned to me is very well trained and friendly.
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 1 year ago
Firstly, she was instructed what to do but did not do exactly what was explained. Examples.. She through the tile cleaner directly on the floor instead of mixing it with water in the bucket. She did not get into the shower and scrub the tiles. She rushed everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, easy to use and very convenient
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 1 year ago
Always keeps a finger on their Home Heroes. Everyone is very friendly and the cleaners are hard working. Thumbs up!!
Helpful Report
(Strand) - Posted 1 year ago
the service has been great so far. I struggled a bit with the app as there seemed to be a few glitches on your side, but they were sorted quickly. our home hero is really good and so friendly. the app is not the most user friendly and changes are hard to make. Overall we are happy with the service.
Helpful Report
(Randburg) - Posted 1 year ago
Domestly is run by a group of professionals that care about the workers they employ and the service they deliver. I really enjoyed working with them so far. Seamless and easy.
Helpful Report
(Somerset West) - Posted 1 year ago
Very easy process. Worker was on time. Did everything well.
Helpful Report
(Somerset West) - Posted 1 year ago
Great experience so far.
Helpful Report
(Northern Suburbs) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good. friendly staff. works well. Fuzeka is very good
Helpful Report
(Bellville) - Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte was great although slow. But with some guidance she will be excellent, maybe she is too thorough.
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 1 year ago
Angie came in early and did a fantastic job with spring cleaning. I am very satisfied with Angie and Domestly. She left a few minutes later too, making sure her tasks were complete.
Helpful Report
(West Coast) - Posted 1 year ago
Wow is all I can say! I would definately recommend Domestly. Very efficient Admin staff and extremely professional and well trained cleaners. Thank you for wonderful service.
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. The App is easy to use and booking is straightforward with no hassles. Quick and friendly responses. Very happy with Margaret's cleaning of our house, really does a thorough job. 5 star service!
Helpful Report
(Somerset West) - Posted 1 year ago
no review
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 1 year ago
We love Vanessa, she is amazing Thank you for the amazing service
Helpful Report
(Hermanus) - Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service .. very friendly staff
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service. Will definitely be using it again.
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 1 year ago
Pamela Lesuthu is very hardworking and thorough and I am very impressed with Domestly. Great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Roodepoort) - Posted 1 year ago
I wish I found you guys earlier! Thanks to Yolanda for being so understanding to my needs and professional
Helpful Report
(Germiston) - Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleasantly surprised by the ease of use and professional service received from both the area manager and Johanna! Keep it up!
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 1 year ago
Domestly is rated 4.60 based on 166 reviews