Door Supplies Online Reviews

4.1 Rating 86 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Door Supplies Online
Read Door Supplies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603622261

Write Your review

Tell us how Door Supplies Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The products were very good quality and the customer service polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as advertised and delivery as promised. Looks good despite being fitted by me !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication and so too are the prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Best price for our deanta door and quick delivery. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased from placing the order and receiving the order. No problems delivered on time. The delivery driver was so kind and helpful and got all 6 heavy fire doors into the house and placed them safely. You have a good worker hang on to him as there are not many of them around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Do not recommend this company. They charged me 30% restocking fee for returning doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There were supply issues with one of the doors which meant it was months late - I didn’t mind that. However, the customer service was terrible - I had to check every couple of weeks myself to be told it was delayed further. Fine but the utter rudeness of the staff was completely unnecessary when I was asking questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the oak door that was made for me. Looks great and excellent quality. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service delivery was on time and the doors are well packed. Only fixed one door so far it has a slight warp in it but you can’t really see it unless it is pointed out to you . Very pleased overall can’t wait for the double doors to be fitted. Thank you no contact made with company as it’s not significant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Door Supplies Online, great, XL Joinery Doors, great, Delivery 4*. That's not a reflection on the driver, but the doors are double packed, 51kg in total, and the poor guy was struggling. Now, I'm disabled, dodgy hips, but ended up having to help him. I do wonder if delivery of this size should be two man.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having purchased a oak glazed door from door supplies I was well happy with the efficiency of the order to the delivery and the quality of the door is excellent everyone who visits me comments how lovely the door is .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have to say that I was exceptionally impressed by this company. They delivered even earlier than expected and the doors we received were of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Avoid Avoid Avoid Ordered 4 doors and 1 of them was not delivered with the rest. Terrible communication. Then damaged door received and replacement/refund was refused cause the damage needs to be reported within 3 days of receipt but I didn’t even know the door had arrived until 10 days or so later and even though I reported to damage immediately, they won’t issue a replacement/refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi everyone just a quick note to let yous know if you’re thinking to buy the xl joinery clear patten clear doors? I wouldn’t bother because if you have a problem with them like I did the manufacturer is not very helpful in helping you out. A bottom runner got damaged on my sliding door and I rang them to ask if they would sell me one, it’s not even like I wanted it replaced I offered to pay and they wouldn’t sell me one? Sounds bizarre I know ,but there you go. So if you do buy door from this manufacturer make sure they don’t get damaged or you’ll be in trouble finding parts for them else where👎👎👎👎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service delivery on time quality doors and would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not impressed at all, no mention on the website when i ordered the pair of doors and paid that there would be a 8week wait for them, until you get a phone call to tell you there not even in the country!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery very expensive being 50% of the door price. Door appears well made with good materials but only time will tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great local business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Solid products, good service, prompt delivery, good price....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Door Supplies Online is rated 4.1 based on 86 reviews