Dr ColourChip Reviews

4.41 Rating 130 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Dr ColourChip
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Dr ColourChip Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625347134

Email:

info@drcolourchip.eu

Location:

Fence House Business UnitsFence Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Dr ColourChip made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Would love to see a filler, to compliment the Dr chip kit, to fill in the Rock chips, prior to touching in, But very pleased otherwise.
Posted 1 year ago
purchased product after watching demo on you tube, I have a Toyota iq which had plenty of chips on front bumper, black metallic.
although was apprehensive that it would do the job.
wow it was as easy as they say and the product is amazing and the car looks much younger.
many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong colour sent out after following customer services advice on ordering a specific colour. Customer services didn't respond to my notification of this and I had to chase it up through the website sending another email. Still haven't received the replacement I was advised had been sent out several days ago.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect colour match. Works very well for light scratches or superficial paint chips... not so well for deeper chips. Overall, i'd recommend Dr. ColourChip for an easy and affordable solution to fix paint chips.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was super fast! I was very impressed! I was a bit anxious about using Dr. Colorchip at first. But it made stone chipping a bonnet, bumper and front wings a doddle! I won't be using any other stone chipping kit from now on!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and easy to use product. Furthermore I found the colour code VW is not producing anymore.
Posted 1 year ago
Works brilliant. Hard to see they were there. Great product
Posted 1 year ago
So simple and easy to use , does a brilliant job
Posted 1 year ago
wrong color and NOT solved the problem !!
Posted 1 year ago
Dr ColourChip are the only supplier I know of in the U.K. that can provide me with the correct paint match for my Wimbledon White 67 Ford Mustang GT.
The car is a”survivor” with 29,000 miles under its belt over the last 50 years still wearing its original factory paint. As they say, “It’s only original once”, I have been preserving the original paint (a respray would destroy this) so Dr ColourChip allows me to tidy up any minor blemishes or chips and is a very accurate paint match. Recommended if you own an old American Classic.
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing as good as it looks in the videos
Posted 1 year ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin ( wee bottle actually )
Posted 1 year ago
Colour did not give the expected results. The colour did not have the same metallic shine as my car's.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very helpful when phoned (Tom) for the price would of thought you got more in the kit. That’s why only given 4 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Colour was not frozen white it was more a grey colour!!
Posted 1 year ago
They sent wrong colour on the 4.4 .19 still waiting for right one to come not good will ask for refund
Posted 1 year ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin,that’s the only way to sum it up, great product.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful...will definitely recommend these guys. Thanks for your help arranging next day delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, watch the video, follow the instructions, have faith in what you've seen and you cant go wrong. Very pleased with the final outcome. A small chip has completely disappeared from view. Still working on a larger one but the result is already impressive and I can only see it under a light.
Posted 1 year ago
Dr ColourChip is rated 4.41 based on 130 reviews