Nature's Lab® Reviews

4.89 Rating 589 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nature's Lab®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Nature\'s Lab® Reviews

About Nature's Lab®:

Nature's Lab® manufactures high-quality supplements, minerals, and vitamins based on the latest nutritional scientific research. Nature's Lab brand products are rigorously lab tested in-house within our Las Vegas Nevada facility in the United States. With over 90 quality control checks in place, we ensure premium efficacy, purity, and quality. From the receipt of raw materials to formulations to blending to encapsulating to packaging → WE NEVER STOP CARING ABOUT QUALITY. Our essential oils brand, Paradise Springs, is made of 100% pure, highly concentrated, rich natural aromatic compounds. Perfect for aromatherapy, skin care, and natural home-cleaning solutions. Made properly - never chemically altered, never synthetically modified, never tested on animals. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON EXCELLENCE AND PURITY. United States Pharmacopeia (USP) cGMP Audited. FDA Registered.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 211-4188

Email:

service@natureslab.com

Location:

6980 W Warm Springs Rd Suite 100, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Nature's Lab® made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Put in order received in a few day all good
Posted 3 months ago
I order from Natures Lab for most of my supplements. Always on time and no problems with items received.
Posted 3 months ago
easy absorption to body
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price.
Posted 3 months ago
Trusted company
Posted 3 months ago
Have never had cold or flu since taking 6 Daily Vitamin - about 5 years I think.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic site! Great service, keep informed on delivery date. I will be buying there again!
Posted 3 months ago
Great products!
Posted 3 months ago
all three components are terrific i take 2 at a time and find they work terrific for me and my wife
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the product and received so fast. I will continue to shop with Nature’s Lab. Very happy, great customer service. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Items as described. Good products. Fast shipping. Good communication. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
My whole family are very impressed about the effectiveness of your Vit C to signs and symptoms of a cold, such as runny nose, congestion, sore throat. We take 2000mg daily including my bed bound 91 year old mom on tube feedings, but when cold symptoms appear, I take 2 extra caps and in a few minutes, the symptoms disappear. Thank you and God bless you❣️❣️❣️
Posted 3 months ago
Great product! Had one mistake with shipping, it was taken care of in a very timely manor. Product is also shipped very fast. It would be nice to have it delivered to the door vs mailbox where it can get hot.
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice I like it Will definitely recommend Good day
Posted 3 months ago
Nicely packaged and good product. Would buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery! Reliable product.
Posted 3 months ago
I love my products! It has improved my immune system and kept me well through these times. It is a great value and I will continue to purchase in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Nature’s Lab hyaluronic acid is high quality at a very good price. This product helps both skin and joints. I am 62 y/o and people think I am in my late 40s.
Posted 3 months ago
We have been buying these multi-vitamins for our family for a couple of years now and appreciate the quality ingredients and that they are only once-a-day. Seem to really help all of us stay healthy and fill in the nutritional gaps.
Posted 3 months ago
Nature's Lab® is rated 4.89 based on 589 reviews