Nature's Lab® Reviews

4.89 Rating 568 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nature's Lab®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Nature\'s Lab® Reviews

About Nature's Lab®:

Nature's Lab® manufactures high-quality supplements, minerals, and vitamins based on the latest nutritional scientific research. Nature's Lab brand products are rigorously lab tested in-house within our Las Vegas Nevada facility in the United States. With over 90 quality control checks in place, we ensure premium efficacy, purity, and quality. From the receipt of raw materials to formulations to blending to encapsulating to packaging → WE NEVER STOP CARING ABOUT QUALITY. Our essential oils brand, Paradise Springs, is made of 100% pure, highly concentrated, rich natural aromatic compounds. Perfect for aromatherapy, skin care, and natural home-cleaning solutions. Made properly - never chemically altered, never synthetically modified, never tested on animals. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON EXCELLENCE AND PURITY. United States Pharmacopeia (USP) cGMP Audited. FDA Registered.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 211-4188

Email:

service@natureslab.com

Location:

6980 W Warm Springs Rd Suite 100, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Nature's Lab® made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product
Posted 3 months ago
A very good quality hyaluronic acid at a good price. Makes such a difference in my skin and perhaps attitude.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using Nature's Labs products for 3 years now and have had a very positive experience the whole time.
Posted 3 months ago
Nature's Lab has the best vitamins available. Easy to swallow capsules and no vitamin like aftertaste. I love their products. I recommend these vitamins to everyone.
Posted 3 months ago
never have a problem
Posted 3 months ago
Great product.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to swallow.. Very satisfied with ingredients
Posted 3 months ago
Great vitamins!
Posted 3 months ago
I prefer Nature’s Lab products for the quality, price and convenience. Great website that I often refer to when looking for information on supplements. I have referred many of my friends to Nature’s Lab.
Posted 3 months ago
Rec'd an email for free shipping but there was no code. Sent email and received a quick response.
Posted 3 months ago
Packed full of energy and natural goodness.
Posted 3 months ago
Great vitamins, optimal quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Products and Service is 1ST Class and Fast !!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I found Nature's lab through Costco and have been taking the vitamins and supplement for years. I'd like to try their essential oils since I trust the quality of their products. The customer service is extremely helpful and efficient when I found the showed shipping address is not completed. The shipment is lightening-fast and the product is packaged very well. Overall I'm very impressed with my first order on their website.
Posted 3 months ago
I just switched to Nature's Lab supplements (daily multivitamin and fish oil) after using other national fitness store offerings for years. After a bit of research on their ingredients and %DV, I found NL's products to be a better choice for me and my family. I have had a good experience so far with NL and I look forward to years of a healthy relationship.
Posted 3 months ago
A fine experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Natures Lab products have been top notch in my book. The price and sales are very reasonable. The shipping is fast. I feel confident that what's on the label, is in the bottle.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product
Posted 3 months ago
I love the high quality vitamin, herb & essential oil offerings from Nature's Lab!
Posted 3 months ago
Quality ingredients and prompt service! I love the blends of supplements that I can't find from other brands.
Posted 4 months ago
Nature's Lab® is rated 4.89 based on 568 reviews