Data Support Company Reviews

4.85 Rating 410 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Data Support Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful, got me exactly what I needed and promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed the order weeks ago. I had to reach out for a ship date. Then I had to reach out again and was given a different ship date. I still do not have my scales or any shipping information. I am not pleased at this point with the experience or service with Data Support Company.
Posted 1 year ago
We received parts quickly. Our engineers are happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Item of cheaper from here then from the manufacturer! Great invoice and purchase notifications too!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the wrong size on my 1st order. Heidi and Rosa helped us get the right size and made the whole process seamless. Thanks to exceptional Customer Service we have set DSC up as our primary vendor!
Posted 1 year ago
Thumbs up.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Very little follow up, even when I reached out multiple times. I got an email response with attitude when I requested for tracking information to be sent to me.
Posted 1 year ago
Had what we needed for Lab materials
Posted 1 year ago
Received order before expected. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
As advertised
Posted 1 year ago
Data Support Company provided the kind of excellent customers service that keeps customers coming back for more. One of the best experiences I have had ordering water quality monitoring supplies.
Posted 1 year ago
I liked that they called and checked that I had ordered the correct machine
before they shipped it to me. It is rare that this happens before shipping.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Order was processed and delivered to me in less than 2 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery - just what I needed. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived without issue in a timely manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchasing was easy, DS had what we were looking for.
Posted 1 year ago
Order product Nov 09 and was shipped Nov 15, take to long to ship it
Posted 1 year ago
First time ordering and I paid for 3 day shipping ($26). Order was placed early Friday morning so I would have expected product by Wednesday or Thursday absolute latest. Product wasn't shipped 3 day (shipped ups ground I believe) and am still waiting on product. I sent an email to Rosa Fabian with no reply. I order this product monthly but will most likely not order again....
Posted 1 year ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.85 based on 410 reviews