Data Support Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 392 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very easy to order, fast shipping, very good packaged."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great prices and fast shipping."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to navigate, great customer service:-)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Wel organised. Easy to navigate."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered FTA cards by internet (and credit card) and order was here several days later. Great service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quickk ship and price was very competitive"
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was good, but it was not clear when I would receive my order until it came."
Posted 2 years ago
"straight forward easy to use and navigate"
Posted 2 years ago
"happy with the service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Website is easy to navigate, products are high quality and received timely."
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything worked well and the pH meter arrived early and in excellent condition."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good. Easy to use."
Posted 2 years ago
"Website is very good. Knew what we wanted; found what we wanted; price what we wanted. Placing order online quick and easy. Pleasant surprise: within a short time after placing order I received a phone call from dscbalances. I was thinking "what went wrong?". But, it was a friendly person (Orlando) calling just to make that we were getting what we thought we were getting and wanted, to ensure there was no disappointment later for either the customer or seller. Greatly appreciated. Thank you. We did get what we wanted/ordered in a very timely manner. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy, convenient, and fast."
Posted 2 years ago
"easy to navigate and find the product you are looking for. Down side was they don't have free shipping."
Posted 2 years ago
"In some cases, long distances from the supplier to the shipping headquarters means longer lead times before shipping, resulting in long(er) overall shipping times on some products. Other than that, good overall experience"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent"
Posted 2 years ago
"They are excellent and had our items to us quickly."
Posted 3 years ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.86 based on 392 reviews