Data Support Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 392 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"From order date to received date I felt was a little lengthy for this day and age"
Posted 3 years ago
"Just what we needed for our shop."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very user friendly. Easy to navigate"
Posted 3 years ago
"The item was back ordered, but arrived in great condition when they said it would."
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to use and calibrate. This is the second one we purchased."
Posted 3 years ago
"Always great service will never use another place."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good, great service. I would recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"awesome turn around time"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service. I would recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good performance. Delivered ahead of eschedule"
Posted 3 years ago
"No problems. Great services. Very proactive and timely in responses to inquires."
Posted 3 years ago
"Always A plus service from these guys!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"The were very easy to work with. Shipped out quickly and received in good condition. I placed an online order and they called to verify some information and had no problems."
Posted 3 years ago
"very good"
Posted 3 years ago
"Razor sharp edges , but we'll built."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent experience"
Posted 3 years ago
"I placed an order EARLY Wednesday morning and paid for the 2 day shipping expecting it to arrive Friday. I was needing the product Friday and Saturday and failed to receive it until Monday evening which put me behind schedule with my customers."
Posted 3 years ago
"Spoke to Heidi on the phone after placing my order and she was very kind and easy to work with."
Posted 3 years ago
"Found this site on Google Shopping, was easy to navigate and found the product I was looking for fairly quick"
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks DSC for a help to choose this item! Every response was quick as a delivery. Good service"
Posted 3 years ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.86 based on 392 reviews