Data Support Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 396 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"easy to navigate and find the product you are looking for. Down side was they don't have free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"In some cases, long distances from the supplier to the shipping headquarters means longer lead times before shipping, resulting in long(er) overall shipping times on some products. Other than that, good overall experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They are excellent and had our items to us quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"From order date to received date I felt was a little lengthy for this day and age"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Just what we needed for our shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very user friendly. Easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The item was back ordered, but arrived in great condition when they said it would."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to use and calibrate. This is the second one we purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always great service will never use another place."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good, great service. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"awesome turn around time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good performance. Delivered ahead of eschedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"No problems. Great services. Very proactive and timely in responses to inquires."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always A plus service from these guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The were very easy to work with. Shipped out quickly and received in good condition. I placed an online order and they called to verify some information and had no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Razor sharp edges , but we'll built."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.86 based on 396 reviews