Dune London Reviews

4.38 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Dune London

How would you rate Dune London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great sale - great boots - perfect fit - and easy to return if not. Well packaged. Good delivery. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered the men’s Conrad wedge sole lace up boot in burgundy in the sale for 60% discount. Such a great boot, would’ve paid full price so ecstatic I got such a great boot for such a bargain. Soft leather, great colour and very comfortable. Not to mention they look great. Would highly recommend this boot (there’s still some left!!) and Dune in general"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered the men’s Conrad wedge sole lace up boot in burgundy in the sale for 60% discount. Such a great boot, would’ve paid full price so ecstatic I got such a great boot for such a bargain. Soft leather, great colour and very comfortable. Not to mention they look great. Would highly recommend this boot (there’s still some left!!) and Dune in general"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very prompt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought a pair of boots for £150. The quality of the leather is extremely bad and I had to take them to the cobbler after 2 weeks for repair. It is not the first time that I was disappointed with the quality of their shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Dune has the most comfirtable, high quality shoes I have ever worn plus a huge selection of models at a very good price! The staff is very helpful and happy to give advice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Girlfriend was shopping for a new pair of boots. The assistant was attentive and friendly. The GF walked away happy with a new pair of boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Perfect service, perfect quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Price matched my new TV saving me a massive £100 and it came with a 5 year warranty fantastic thanks John Lewis"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"goods arrived when they said they would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dune London is rated 4.38 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This