Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,513 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,513 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good deals easy to use website normally fast delivery sometimes a bit tricky with returns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had what a wanted, easy site to use, good deal on the black Friday sale. Trustworthy from previous experience... Looking forward to receiving my monitor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great and easy service! From searching, buying and hopefully delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices and site easy to navigate. Only lost a star due to some small server issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer is a great choice for anyone looking for PC components, electronics and anything in between! It's cheap prices and reliable customer service makes it a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good prices .. and as luck has had it have not needed to use customer support :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using e buyer for many years and so far have always been happy with my purchases and after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Site layout is good and easy to navigate. Good selection of parts and lots of info provided, reviews are handy to make choices. Prices are very reasonable. Ebuyer is my goto site for PC parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
PRICE IS MUCH BETTER WITH YOU THAN OTHER RETAILERS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
just ordered a laptop and it was supposed to be free delivery. However, because we live in a scottish island the delivery is now just under £10. We are still being penalised for remote and rural locations but royal mail delivery for no extra charges. I am disappointed about the additional postage charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Steph, I am sorry you are unhappy with our delivery charges. I am going to take a look into your order and I will be back in touch via email. Kind Regards, Kat
Posted 3 years ago
The range of peripherals and components made ebuyer a great one stop shop for my computing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First time ordering, came highly recommended. Easy enough lots of product info and good reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very affordable, but they'll try to catch you on extras like postage. Still, there's always cheap options, but you just have to wait a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was my 1st time shopping on this site. It was easy to navigate with plenty of choice and value for all budgets. Also lots of technical information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to order. Good prices and was the only supplier for the 450MPS access point I could find
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, competitive prices, wide choice what more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order process easy we will have to wait to see if order arrives on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy and surprisingly cheaper than anywhere else for a new intel processor, annoyingly cant use click + collect and pay via PayPal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always competitively priced with reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.7 based on 53,513 reviews