Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,490 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing experience I bought a graphics card and now getting my mother bord from ebyer too , products are all well packaged and quick delivery , the only thing I would say is the p&p is a bit steep as it would of coast me 10 pounds to get the mother board . (But like all people good things come to people that wait right) not so sure I would of liked it quicker but not paying 10 pounds
Posted 2 years ago
Had a great choice of monitors. Very clear with the spec.
Posted 2 years ago
Had what I wanted at a good price and checkout was quick and easy.
Posted 2 years ago
easy to find good offers and delivery is most often free. Buy most of my IT stuff from Ebuyer.
Posted 2 years ago
Simple process, great product at a decent price.
Posted 2 years ago
very good and quick. I hope the post is quick too.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, easy... and cheaper than Amazon!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Best price in the net for GTX 1070 at time of writing
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer always have a good selection of tech products imo. The only disappointing thing is when they suddenly remove a product as they ran out of stock on it, but luckily the team were able to find a monitor with similar specs for a little bit more.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent offers, good customer service. Only problems are poor choice of couriers for free delivery, and long wait for phone assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Well explained, good prices, many options for delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I found Ebuyer to be quite user friendly and easy to navigate. It seems very competitive with other providers and gave a good range of items.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate and no nonsense needless jargon, great thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer is brilliant website and it is my first time a friend introduced me.. and I really like it.. I wanted to buy laptop and it made my search very easy.. it’s describes their product very beautiful and to us choose what products suit you needs. Thank you Ebuyer.. I can’t wait my new laptop.👍🏼
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and fast and easy checkout
Posted 2 years ago
[This is written before receiving the product] Purchasing process was smooth and easy. But adding an extra item removed the free next day delivery option! So I didn't buy it.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Website, easy to navigate and always well priced products and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Good price
Posted 2 years ago
Good deals easy to use website normally fast delivery sometimes a bit tricky with returns
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,490 reviews