Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,488 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices, easy to use, good communication. Great site, Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Have used ebuyer fir many years. Always a good reliable product. Always great delivery and on time service. Never had to contact customer services.
Posted 2 years ago
Simple to navigate the website , checkout was quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good prices . I checked everywhere for a decent laptop at the right price . I found the one that I wanted very quickly on this site. It beat every competitor on price . Extremely happy !
Posted 2 years ago
Recommended by a friend who used for year. Very quick and easy to use. Would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Simple process
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value, curry’s could not come close to this spec for the price.
Posted 2 years ago
Order was ready to collect the next day. Much faster than I expected! I have never had any problems with ordering from ebuyer but I was particularly impressed with this one.
Posted 2 years ago
I love Ebuyer it’s my number one tech place
Posted 2 years ago
Easy transaction great web site excellent prices good communication .cant fault it Well recommend it .😍
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 years ago
Great website amazing prices and free shipping is allways nice to have
Posted 2 years ago
Great website, competitive prices and always good delivery. A go-to site for buying tech!
Posted 2 years ago
As always Ebuyer works really well, I've used it on many occasions and will do so again soon, as I'm looking for a new laptop David Naylor
Posted 2 years ago
I have used this company in the past and I've never received less than 100% satisfaction.
Posted 2 years ago
Always use Ebuyer when I can as reliable and trustworthy and easy to sort any problems cannot recommend enough! Used for over 10 years
Posted 2 years ago
Always providing great value for money, items and service which is why I'm a repeat customer and highly recommend Ebuyer.com
Posted 2 years ago
Good easy to navigate website good experience
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service as always
Posted 2 years ago
Been looking at this camera for a while now and ebuyer had the best product information and the best price.
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,488 reviews