Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,490 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not to many emails but always attractive deals worth looking at before considering Ebay or Amazon
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use login as a guest thank you
Posted 2 years ago
great company with top quality products and excellent prices will be my no1 seller
Posted 2 years ago
Straight forward, easy layout. Very descriptive and detailed product descriptions. Easy to find specific items using search function.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use, good prices, good service so far and excellent deals. I recommend Ebuyer n a regular basis. :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy to buy from, information is clear and the best price
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer is quick, easy to use and full of accessible information that allows me to make a considered and sensible purchase after considering a wide range of review......Spot on. I don't bother looking on any other sites.
Posted 2 years ago
It's been a while since i've brought items from Ebuyer, however, any electronic items such as computer/laptops or PC related accessories, i'll always buy from here due to the much cheaper prices than elsewhere online. not had a single issue with purchases hence never had the need to return any items. overall i would and already do recommend Ebuyer to friends and colleagues as you get what you pay for.
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive prices and an easy to use website, would recommend to friends/family!
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer is a very reliable and competitive company, I have used them for a number of years with no problems at all and always a punctual service.
Posted 2 years ago
Only use a couple of times but have had great customer service and everything I have bought has been fantastic value for money, especially with regard to TV's and Laptops. Highly reccommended
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Ebuyer for around 10 years now, I also have placed hundreds of orders and I cannot recommend them highly enough. They always deliver on time and any problems (only once in the 10 years), they have immediately rectified it and were professional from start to finish. A great company at a competitive price.
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices and service.
Posted 2 years ago
I've used eBuyer for years for IT components and they've consistently been one of the cheapest around with deliver next day. Loads of range too as many other IT suppliers limit their range based on deals they'd get, so I've found eBuyer a good source of products that I believe are the best for the job, not a distributor. Recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use site. Great price
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Ebuyer for years and it has always been fabulous. Great service and products.
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional company to deal with, its automated systems are first class and efficient, guiding you through purchase quickly and securely. I have dealt with this company many times in the past year and now default to them; after having various problems with other companies.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery,good condition.Items as described.fast feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
great prices and fantastic quality
Posted 2 years ago
Always a solid choice for my component requirements, with fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,490 reviews