Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,493 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Decent sales and bonuses.
Posted 2 years ago
Process went as smooth as butter but noticed that since I don't live on the UK mainland, it put the a delivery fee on without confirming with me on an item with free delivery. Not to bothered by it but running the fee past me would have been nice.
Posted 2 years ago
I am a First-time buyer, I find this site was easy to use. I am sure I will use this again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices with a wide variety of products means that we come back to Ebuyer again and again for different items.
Posted 2 years ago
So far a positive experience. However, PayPal payment did not work for me.
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use
Posted 2 years ago
Always reliable delivery, good pricing
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and quick service. Would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Had a great experience shopping online at Ebuyer.com, the site never ceases to amaze with with the variety, versatility and uniqueness unrivalled anywhere else on the interwebs. Found EXACTLY what I was looking for with ease and the checkout process is seamless. 10/10 to the Ebuyer team for bringing us there wares. I WILL be back as Arnie once said.
Posted 2 years ago
I've used ebuyer for years, the site is easy to use and buy components for PC and accessories etc. The only issue I've had is with couriers that you use (yodel) who are frankly rubbish. Took 7 days to receive I an item I paid next day delivery for..... The other minor comment is that your site hasnt appeared to changed in what feels like 5 years - which is fine as it works as expected.
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use web site, good value for money and items used for many years
Posted 2 years ago
Please send the invoice. I will be happy to receive by email the invoice. You have good products. I like. Best, Teodor Ciobanu
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Teodor, Thank you for your lovely review! I have emailed a copy of your invoice to your registered email address. Kind Regards, Kat
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and a large variety of quickly products. Phong an order is a breeze.
Posted 2 years ago
First time using the android app. Navigation is easy but on certain pages their was no method to leave the page except by pressing the back button on my device.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use web site, always some good deals to be had
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order my new printer
Posted 2 years ago
Prices are great, I really like the price matching. Good selection of computer hardware and parts which is what I'm interested in and the site came recommended by friends as being reliable.
Posted 2 years ago
normally have a great experience but this time on the payment screen i was stuck on the card verification step. took 3 attempts before it would move passed.
Posted 2 years ago
I just bought a reconditioned laptop for Uni work. Ebuyer have a good range of reasonably priced laptops and plenty of choice of manufacturers and specs. I wanted something which wasn't too expensive but light and flexible - so it can be used for taking notes in lectures and for assignments. The model I chose should fit the bill nicely. I also bought a nice wireless inkjet printer to print out coursework. All for under £400. The Ebuyer site is easy to navigate and buying is simple.
Posted 2 years ago
nice and easy as always. good amount of stock and good live chat service. cheers.
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,493 reviews